Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

I read this chapter with great agony. Cannot explain what this chapter did to me. When he tried to hold on to sand Bella in the storm, I lost it. I still am so sad.



Author's Response:

He was really gone at that point...  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Choose and Lose

Good Lord. You sweared to make him miserable, didn't you? :)



Author's Response:

Well...yeah.  hehehe  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lachristine (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

Of course you're nutty LOL I'd vote for fantasy Bella--easier to destroy Sand Bella.

 



Author's Response:

Good point!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rossie89 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

I love it...i really do!! i cant wait till there is more! plz finish and soon hehehe



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Placate and Punish

I'm really sorry for him. I can see he is trying but maybe not enough. We'll see. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

I think she's the real deal.....and after all that Edward has indured during his time on the beach, I think he will act and behave the way she wants him to in order for him to NEVER feel the way he did while laying on the beach!  Edward is biased towards Sand Bella only because he can physically touch her!

I don't think you're nutty - just VERY creative!  Lucky for us!!!  I am TOTALLY addictied to Hide and Drink!!!

dhull (Austin, TX)



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you like it!  I think you are right about him being biased.  He's definitely a tactile guy. ;)  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Regret and Redeem

Bloodymoon.... Ahahahaha.. I laughed my ass off. I looovvve Em. :)



Author's Response:

He's just so wrong sometimes... ;)  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

Wow that was...he is crazy, isn't he?

Another great chapter.  I think it is the real Bella.  I can't wait to see where things go from here.

 



Author's Response:

Umm...yeah.  Pretty much.  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Beg and Barter

Can't a vampire have a peaceful moment? No!!! Gah!. *rolls.eyes*

You made him suffer. I liked it. :) Liked his realizations, too.



Author's Response:

Definitely not!  :)  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

Wow!  I love it.  I think that Sand Bella and Fantasy Bella are a tie. :-)



Author's Response:

I thnk you are the only one who has declared a tie!  :) Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: starfish_fairy (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

Damn, he was messed up.  I sure hope it's the real Bella.  Maybe now he will be able to resist her blood.  *crosses fingers*



Author's Response:

He really was, wasn't he? :)  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Coax and Confess

It's hard to watch Edward like that.

Busted. I looove Em. :) He is hilarious.

Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Desire and Defend

Okay, so I was wrong with my 'James' guess on the previos chapter. But I knew this was Emmett. I love Emmett!. My big teddy bear. :)



Author's Response:

That's ok. :)  You weren't alone in thinking that.  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

shes gotta be real :) and sand bella without contest and hes most def bias :)



Author's Response:

I think you are right! :)  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Choose and Lose

hes gotta love her enough to let her go :(



Author's Response:

We can only hope so... Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: Rason44 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

Awe, I think I may love demented and deranged Edward. He's kind of cute and sweet. What does that make me though?

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

As sick as the rest of us? :)  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

She came back, he does not deserve her but she loves him.



Author's Response:

He probably doesn't, you are right.  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Confront and Expose

cant say much, need to read next chapter. oh good god, have mercy on us :)

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Placate and Punish

"You're a...a...horny, bipolar vampire!"

im still laughing!! and ghe whole eveness with her boobs i always wondered if thats what guys were thinking .. like do they even think while their occupied with them ha



Author's Response:

I love that line.  Wish I could take credit for it.  :)

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Beg and Barter

someone most certainly hates him lol

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Touch and Take

I laughed my ass off, when he asked her what she felt about a cheeseburger!



Author's Response:

Oh, you are sick!  :)  Just like the rest of us!  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

I'm impressed who much crazier Edward gets with every chapter.

If Torture Bella was his imagination - wicked!

The fight between Fantasy Bella and Sand Bella is great - I'd give a point to Sand Bella for being made of microscopic stone fragments - that brings her closer to a vampire's stone like skin.



Author's Response:

Excellent point!  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: nana11 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

omg it's so sad, i really was near crying :( i hope badly bella is back, i can't stand it to see edward this sad and crushed :(



Author's Response:

I know... but he's so cute when he's sad!  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

I sure as hell hope that she is real. I don't know how much more of Looney / moody Edward that I can take. That boy needed to know that Bella had stuff that she needed to work out before she would make a decision. I have a feeling that if she was going to leave Edward that she would have atleast come back to say 'bye' to him.



Author's Response:

Oooo...but would that make things better or worse?  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Know and Tell

I hate you James. Let them be for God's sake!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.