Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Choose and Lose

hes gotta love her enough to let her go :(



Author's Response:

We can only hope so... Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: Rason44 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

Awe, I think I may love demented and deranged Edward. He's kind of cute and sweet. What does that make me though?

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

As sick as the rest of us? :)  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

She came back, he does not deserve her but she loves him.



Author's Response:

He probably doesn't, you are right.  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Confront and Expose

cant say much, need to read next chapter. oh good god, have mercy on us :)

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Placate and Punish

"You're a...a...horny, bipolar vampire!"

im still laughing!! and ghe whole eveness with her boobs i always wondered if thats what guys were thinking .. like do they even think while their occupied with them ha



Author's Response:

I love that line.  Wish I could take credit for it.  :)

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Beg and Barter

someone most certainly hates him lol

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Touch and Take

I laughed my ass off, when he asked her what she felt about a cheeseburger!



Author's Response:

Oh, you are sick!  :)  Just like the rest of us!  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Desperation and Despair

I'm impressed who much crazier Edward gets with every chapter.

If Torture Bella was his imagination - wicked!

The fight between Fantasy Bella and Sand Bella is great - I'd give a point to Sand Bella for being made of microscopic stone fragments - that brings her closer to a vampire's stone like skin.



Author's Response:

Excellent point!  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: nana11 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Desperation and Despair

omg it's so sad, i really was near crying :( i hope badly bella is back, i can't stand it to see edward this sad and crushed :(



Author's Response:

I know... but he's so cute when he's sad!  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Desperation and Despair

I sure as hell hope that she is real. I don't know how much more of Looney / moody Edward that I can take. That boy needed to know that Bella had stuff that she needed to work out before she would make a decision. I have a feeling that if she was going to leave Edward that she would have atleast come back to say 'bye' to him.



Author's Response:

Oooo...but would that make things better or worse?  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Know and Tell

I hate you James. Let them be for God's sake!

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Coax and Confess

this is posessive edward times ten. im dying to know how they get out of this ...



Author's Response:

Maybe times 20.  :) Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Read and Bleed

Hmm?  Lima Syndrome??   This story keeps getting better.

Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Greed and Need

I'm goin crazy over here. I want them be done with it already and want them ro resist the urge and make all us continue suffering. *sigh* so much with... what? :)

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Regret and Redeem

first of all i love emmettt :) and bella is gonna have a field day id he kills the nurse.



Author's Response:

Yeah - she doesn't like that much... :)

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Desperation and Despair

Jeez, could you mess with my mind a little more in the next chapter please?  lol.  I love the story, but wow, the mind games!  Thanks for sharing your writing and for another great chapter. I look forward to the next.



Author's Response:

ROFL!  Honestly, no...I don't think I could.  :)  Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Desire and Defend

omg he didnt seal the wound???? omg not emmettt!!



Author's Response:

Nope....

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Cry and Consume

This story reminds me of a movie I saw a long time ago.  No vampires of course!   I really enjoyed this!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying it!  Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Confront and Expose

the dolphin thing was fun. knew they would put up a fight lol



Author's Response:

They can be quite vicious. :)

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Shop and Kill

What a chapter, this was! You rock!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Calm and Control

Carlisle’s eyes held three centuries of pain.

That made my chest hurt, my heart ache, my eyes moisten.

Alice let out a sharp breath, and I heard the words in her vision-mind right before Carlisle spoke them. “You are no longer welcome in my family.”

Good Lord. I don't know How Edward manage to handle hearing that. It nearly made me collapse.

Right at that moment, if she had asked me not to drink her blood anymore, I would have had difficulty refusing her.  Anything for her.

Right at that moment, if she had asked me not to drink her blood anymore, I would have had difficulty refusing her.  Anything for her.

Really? Wait a minute... Whooaaa!!!! :)

Really?



Author's Response:

Every once in a while, he thinks something sane! :) Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:33 AM · On: Desperation and Despair

Sooooooooo dramatic, Edward! Jesus! I couldn't even bring myself to be sad becaise he was just so damn pathetic. I think fantasy Bella would win the fight, hands down. Sand Bella is SAND! What's she gonna do, blow into FB's eyes? Red shirt Bella is real, Edward is judt being an emo douche.

Author's Response:

Sand in your eyes HURTS!!!!  :)  Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:29 AM · On: Know and Tell

uh oh. well that isnt good....

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:09 AM · On: Desperation and Despair

Hey great chap i am glad what edward realised in this chap =]



Author's Response:

Even this edward can learn something...sometimes. :) Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:07 AM · On: Bite and Run

I love this story so far! I just stumbled upon it.  I'm hooked!



Author's Response:

I hope you continue to enjoy it!  Thanks for the review!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.