Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: dees98 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

she really did come back, because she wanted to.  She feels something for Edward but she does not know what yet.  Its something at least.   It was 3 months geez I did not realise it was that long.  He did not move all that time and he did not feed, AND he did not want to drink Bella.  That is good.

But she cannot stay.  What are you going to do??

I think that they both go back to Forks, and the Cullens help Edward and Bella out, with Edward and his possessive tendencies and be there for Bella and get her to find out about her real feelings for Edward.

I REALLY LOVE THIS STORY SOOOO MUCH

thanks for writing and updating regually

 



Author's Response:

Wait and see! :)  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: Cultofcullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

Poor Edward! I just want to cry for him.



Author's Response:

But he's so cute when he's sad!  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: Nayarit (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

As always, LOVE this Edward. His innocence and childlike demeanor just get to me. 

And I TOTALLY laughed here:

Of course, if I was imagining her, that’s exactly what I would have had her say.

And here:

Now that I thought about it, I was afraid I might very well have fought him as he tried to extract me from – I shuddered – Sand Bella. 

 

As much as I hate this cliffie, I love it too. And I totally get it . . . aww . . . they are SO very wrong in such an awful way for each other, that it sort of makes them right. Yeah, it made sense in MY head!

Can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

I think I know what you mean. :)  Thanks a bunch for your comments!

Reviewer: Violhaine (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 04:04 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

Well you knew there was going to be a price for her visit.  She can't stay.  He's so out of it that he doesn't realize he has options. She may not be able to stay but he doesn't have to stay either.  I swear loving this girl has turned his mind to mush. 

Anyway I would have said dolphins over Bengal tigers since they're and endangered species. Edward just drank a mated pair. Tigers, like vampires, mate for life so there went an entire generation.  Didn't he say he didn't want to keep hurting things?  Well taking out those two just impacted the survival of the species.  Just sayin'.

See you next update! ;)

Violhaine



Author's Response:

I think mush and Edward's brain have a lot in common! :)  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: cristy (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

NOO! Why a cliffhange? I can't wait to see what happens next! Is he going back with her??..I love this chapter! The way Edward couldn't be without touching bella was so sweet ;) please update soon!! This is an amazing story, so addictive haha

Author's Response:

Beccause that's where the chapter ends! :)  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: edwrdcu77enlover (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Allay and Alarm

too bad for Edward! will he go with her?

hope you dont get disqualified, this is an awesome story!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the support, and the review! 

Reviewer: panthony (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 10:42 PM · On: Allay and Alarm

I found this story less than 24 hours ago, and now that I'm current I have NO idea what the hell to do with myself because I have nothing more to read! This story is ADDICTIVE, AMAZING AND UNEXPECTEDLY ENDEARING!!! Love, no LOVE, EPOV! Couldn't imagine it any other way. How was my heart breaking piece by piece for him as this story progressed? Chapter 18 makes the pain even more palpable, not to mention you're already destroyed as he falls slowly apart and begs when she leaves at the end of the previous chapter. I have to stop because I could go on and on, but it's just such a creative, unique, and fabulously written story that I can not WAIT for more of very soon I hope!!



Author's Response:

You'll wait until saturday. ;)  I'm really glad you are enjoying it.  Updates are typically weekly.  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Bite and Run

yes down the rabit hole sounds good

though really there's no reason Edward can't come back and just hide in some cabin in the mountains



Author's Response:

I'm late!  I'm late!  :)  He would have to actually have a rational thought to come up with that idea.

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Allay and Alarm

looooooooooooove it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: mrcullensgirl (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Allay and Alarm

im so glaad she was real! Dear lord Edward was pityful. The fact he couldn't not touch her once she got there was heartbreaking. The bath was really sweet and E needed it. I really hope he goes back with her to forks and that his family will except him. Especially since he didnt hurt her. Charlie will be a forcr to be reckened with if he finds out E comes home. 

Can't wait for the next chapter. Oh and the tigers were little better than the Dolphins not much though, lol.

Excellent chapter! 



Author's Response:

Yeah - he was a mess - in more ways than one!  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: KellieR (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Allay and Alarm

Thanks for a wonderful chapter. I can't wait to see Edward's reaction to the fact that she will eventually have to leave...Will he follow her or get desperate again and kidnap her away.

Kellie

xoxo



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Allay and Alarm

Hey great chap =] i loved that they talked but i dont know what they are going to do



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Allay and Alarm

Bad Emmett, bringing Edward an endangered species to munch on.  *shakes finger at Emmett*

Oh god, that's just heartbreaking!  Though I understand Bella's point.  She's still only 17, it's not as though she can legally leave home.  But Edward can hardly stand to leave her alone long enough for her to shower, how's he going to stand being apart for two months?



Author's Response:

It's going to be intense, huh? ;) Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: slyt2 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 11:59 AM · On: Bite and Run

I have been wanting to start this story forever but never got around to it and from the first chapter i am so sorry i haven't earlier..... Such a intense , darker version of Edward / Bella story...... All i could think about the whole time is they will know it was him (not his family of course they already know) but the town and her dad.....because the same day Bella disappears so does Edward.. and what will happen with his familly now they will be left to deal with a anger police chief.....who is scared for his daughter.... i mean what will they say they "fall in love and ran away.... obvious Edward didn't plan any of this...... can't wait to read more and see how this all unfolds...... now Edward has no emotional connection to her......like attracted to her..... this is strickly her blood right?



Author's Response:

That would be just a bit too coincidental for a small town, huh?  I hope you cointinue to like it!  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: lovnsomecullen (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 10:08 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

OMG!  I just love this Edward!  He is so adorable!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

Great cliffe! I love em!

Great to see Bella take care of Edward when she first arrived back, and it was so heartwarming that Edward couldn't let her go - loved the fingertips having to touch her skin.

Was very interesting to hear so much from Bella. I thought she liked Edward a lot more than she obviously did, or perhaps her revelation about her feelings is yet to come? Poor Charlie! I hope they both return to Forks, or somewhere close, so Charlie can check in on Bella whenever he likes, but they're far enough away from the gossiping small town. Love the mystery!



Author's Response:

Just have to wait and see! :)  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: finallycaved (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 05:25 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

she needs to just bring him back with her!  Aghhh this is still so depressing!  Haha... I'm seriously ready for a happy chapter or two, now.  And I like him eating tigers better.  I saw a bunch of dolphins while I was at the beach today, now I feel bad, lol.



Author's Response:

I try to have some balance. :)  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 04:40 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

Such a good chapter!!! I know this has to work out in the end ;)

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: elvis4scilla (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

You write Edward's desperation so well. Can't wait for the update.



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 01:04 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

I don't know where to start!  There was so much to love about this chapter!

I gasped out loud when you revealed the conversation with Carlisle really happened...*sob*  Oh, that just killed me!

I LOVE that Emmett brought Edward a meal to his liking and that Edward's first words afterward were “They’re endangered.” What a great nod to Edward's disdain for "injudicious hunting practices."

How sweet that Bella gave Edward a bath and that he hadn't fed in 3 whole months and still never even felt like he couldn't control his thirst around Bella.  It was so pitiful when he was begging her not to make him leave to go hunting.  So heartbreaking when Edward realizes Bella can't/won't stay with him.  *sigh* I could go on and on.  I absolutely adored this chapter!

(Oh, and just for the record...I appreciate incentives!  And I'm very much looking forward to a BPOV chapter....not that I needed further incentive to vote for this story!  It is so well-written.)



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot for your comments and support!!  I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: chucklesfamily (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

Torture Bella is real, yay! It's been 3 months-I didn't think she would be gone that long but I know that it wasn't totally her choice. I think she really, truly, loves him. I cannot wait to get the answers to the questions that Edward was asking!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: mcnavy (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

Love this story!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: louisianagirl900 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

This was a totally awesome chapter in a totally awesome story... Can't wait to read more....



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: tmr (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Allay and Alarm

Glad she's real, and that Charlie behaved like Charlie. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: shakespeare (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Allay and Alarm

Wow! The way you conveyed Edward's thoughts and emotions was unbelievable. I could feel his pain and imagined what it was like to cry without tears. I've been enjoying the entire story but this chapter was powerful. You're writing style is wonderful.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you have been enjoying it!  Thanks for the review!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.