Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: M474 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Cope and Hope

YAY!! I'm glad they're back and seemingly doing well. The O was quite exciting! Alice is so sly, she knew telling B about the birthday was all it would take. Does B know deep down that having sex with E is what they'll both need to know they'll come back to one another?

Can't wait for next chappie--kick those kids out and send em to bed!

Author's Response:

I bet B figures it out. ;)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: trushel (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Cope and Hope

Get to work woman!!! This story is good andyour taking FOREVER

Author's Response:

Are you kidding me? A chapter a week for the past 4 months! :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: chvz (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Cope and Hope

Nooooo. Not two weeks.  Damn ok. Good Chapter, Thx.

Author's Response:

Cope! :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: m7707 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Cope and Hope

Maybe a little sex will make him feel less crazy? Men... ;)

Author's Response:

ROFL!  You are so right! 

Reviewer: slyt2 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Coax and Confess

what can i say he killed a nurse and drained her blood.. don't like it but he is what he is a vampire.......most vampires aren't the Cullens... eating off animals and living with humans.....i don't like what he did i had hoped he would find another way to handle it but he is in love and not in the right frame of mind atm.... if Emmett is planning something he needs to do it and do it soon or Edward is going to lose it and something really bad is going to happen. This is not good not good at all.......they need to get out of the hospital NOW... he is better when he isn't around other people ... i'm not ready for them to be apart yet...... Edward needs to calm down and Emmett needs to take care of this now.

Author's Response:

Amen! :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: ChinaDollz (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Cope and Hope

ahh i love this chappy!! i dont care how long i have to wait for the next one as long as there are lemons in it!!

Author's Response:

That seems to be the consensus! :) Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: lisazj1 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Cope and Hope

Evil cliffie savage, evil!!! ;) I'd like to know how Alice knew for Edward to tell Bella it was his birthday. Had that actually been discussed? I can't see Bella saying that.

I know Edward is freaking out, but Bella really is not all that far from him. Especially for Edward. He could be in Forks in no time. And there's no way I think he's going to sit quietly in that cabin and wait for Bella to come and visit him. Especially if what seems about to happen (bad cliffie! ;) does happen. If he can't stay away from her boobs, he'll never be able to stay away from her body, her whole self. Bella's bedroom window would just be too convenient.

Plus, Edward is going to have to deal with his family, his father.

It's going to be interesting to see Edward test his self control when Bella has to leave. Even if logically he knows he is going to see her again, he's not running much on logic these days.

Thanks for the update savage! We'll all wait for the next, you spoil us by updating so regularly!   

Author's Response:

Yeah, logic just ain't his thing. :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: cravingtwilight (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Cope and Hope

great chapter, thanks for sharing!

Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Cope and Hope

Okay, so this chapter was kinda like I thought it would be.  But that's definitely not a bad thing.  I am hopeful for a reconciliation with the family, maybe.  I'm sure that Alice and Jasper will be the first ones to attempt to reconcile, and Emmett of course.  But Rosalie and Carlisle will be the hold outs, I suspect.  Esme will be extremely upset and dissapointed, but will eventually forgive him.  Again...just speculation.  I'm allowed to do that, right?

Author's Response:

Suggest away! :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Cope and Hope

So good!!!  I am a friggin' junkie when it comes to this story, I just need it as badly as Edward needs symmetrical boob attention, so I shall attempt to hold on until you're able to get the next chapter out.  A "bag" of lemons, you say?  That makes me's far more economical and efficient to buy in bulk, I always say ;-)

Author's Response:

Well, they do sell them by the bag, right? :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Cope and Hope

Very nice homecoming. Your updates are always fantastic. Such long and detailed chapters. Of course the cliffhangers are a killer, but still leave the chapter feeling complete. Can't wait for the next lemony update. Cheers!

Author's Response:

Well, darnit, the chapters just work out that way! :)

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Cope and Hope

Can't wait for the next chapter!!! I am glad that Bella got Edward to return with her, so they can be closer to one another and hopefully Edward can reconcile with his family! Great chapter.

Author's Response:

Wait and see! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: FrancescaOCD (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Cope and Hope

I love you, i love you, i love you!!!!!

After all you're not cold and heartless!

Thanks for that! That's a really nice build up and i really hope we'll get our first lemon there.... not sure if i could handle a cock block now!

i must say, your Edward's becoming one of my favourites, the insecurities, self-waring and posessiveness.... all too lovely, i think it's the Edward i fell in love with in the beginning?!

Have a great day, i know i'll have.... ; )

Author's Response:

It's an Edward I personally enjoy. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: catmasters (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Cope and Hope

ooooohhhhh sooooo goood!!!!!

So Edward's close to home, Bella's offering herself and Edward still thinks he has mental issues!  AWESOME!!!!!

Author's Response:

OH yeah, he still ain't right in the head. :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Cope and Hope

Great chapter. Woohoo on the lemons for next chapter :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KaiaRose (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Cope and Hope

Great chapter!  While Edward used to terrify me (and still does a little), I am so impressed with how you have been able to begin to redeem his character.  I am not all the way to forgiving him yet, but think this story shows your great talent in character development.

Author's Response:

Well, he's still a nutcase. :)  Just a slightly more remorseful nutcase.  :)

Reviewer: starfish_fairy (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Cope and Hope

It's ok I understand that it takes alittle longer to write the lemons.  I can't wait for that one though, Boobsward is never gonna be the same.  hahaha!!!

Author's Response:

It really does.  Give me some dialog to write - I can crank that out! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Cope and Hope

The last paragraph when he's working it all out is so funny. Brilliant!

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: lzc (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Cope and Hope

It's embarassing how excited I get when I see this story has updated!  I am so hooked.  I can wait 2 weeks 'cuz I know you'll make it worth it. 

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I really appreciate it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: eksg (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Cope and Hope

Two weeks!! you're killing us!!! What about the Cullens? Why noone has made contact with Edward now that he's back? 

Thank u Savage for this wonderful chapter! 



Author's Response:

Alice did! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: froggydee (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Cope and Hope

I love this Edward - he's such a goofy yet loveable freak!

Author's Response:

He's an adorable little black hole of need, huh? :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Cope and Hope

Loved the chapter. Really, I'm looking forward to reading about him interacting with the rest of the Cullens again. I want to read about him talking to Carlisle. 

So, what IS wrong with our dear Edward? Hmmm? Imprint or some variation thereof is the only thing that's coming to mind, but is there something more? Less? What does that mean in this universe?

Author's Response:

You'll just have to wait and see! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Cope and Hope

Awesome chapter!!

Author's Response:


Reviewer: chucklesfamily (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Cope and Hope

Thanks for the update Savage! I was so looking forward to it all weekend. It didn't disappoint. Your updates never disappoint. I love these two together. Thanks for the heads-up about the next update. I'll be looking forward to it!

Author's Response:

Hey there!  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Twi_LucyUK (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Cope and Hope

As always, a great chapter. Can't wait to hear how Edward's birthday present goes ...:D

Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying it!  Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.