Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: KaiaRose (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:33 AM · On: Cope and Hope

Great chapter!  While Edward used to terrify me (and still does a little), I am so impressed with how you have been able to begin to redeem his character.  I am not all the way to forgiving him yet, but think this story shows your great talent in character development.



Author's Response:

Well, he's still a nutcase. :)  Just a slightly more remorseful nutcase.  :)

Reviewer: starfish_fairy (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:19 AM · On: Cope and Hope

It's ok I understand that it takes alittle longer to write the lemons.  I can't wait for that one though, Boobsward is never gonna be the same.  hahaha!!!



Author's Response:

It really does.  Give me some dialog to write - I can crank that out! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Cope and Hope

The last paragraph when he's working it all out is so funny. Brilliant!

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: lzc (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:13 AM · On: Cope and Hope

It's embarassing how excited I get when I see this story has updated!  I am so hooked.  I can wait 2 weeks 'cuz I know you'll make it worth it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I really appreciate it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: eksg (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Cope and Hope

Two weeks!! you're killing us!!! What about the Cullens? Why noone has made contact with Edward now that he's back? 

Thank u Savage for this wonderful chapter! 

xoxo

eksg



Author's Response:

Alice did! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: froggydee (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Cope and Hope

I love this Edward - he's such a goofy yet loveable freak!



Author's Response:

He's an adorable little black hole of need, huh? :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Cope and Hope

Loved the chapter. Really, I'm looking forward to reading about him interacting with the rest of the Cullens again. I want to read about him talking to Carlisle. 

So, what IS wrong with our dear Edward? Hmmm? Imprint or some variation thereof is the only thing that's coming to mind, but is there something more? Less? What does that mean in this universe?



Author's Response:

You'll just have to wait and see! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:07 AM · On: Cope and Hope

Awesome chapter!!

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: chucklesfamily (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Cope and Hope

Thanks for the update Savage! I was so looking forward to it all weekend. It didn't disappoint. Your updates never disappoint. I love these two together. Thanks for the heads-up about the next update. I'll be looking forward to it!



Author's Response:

Hey there!  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Twi_LucyUK (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Cope and Hope

As always, a great chapter. Can't wait to hear how Edward's birthday present goes ...:D



Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: poo235 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Cope and Hope

Yeah, I have a feeling the tension is because he needs to have sex with her, some primal thing.  Enjoyed, as always.



Author's Response:

You never know! ;)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Cope and Hope

I think he will start sneeking into her room of course. Love your story update soon!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: redsock (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:53 AM · On: Cope and Hope

Forgiveness IS divine... especially when beautifully written -

Even with a lemon cliffie at the end! 

Am intrigued by what feels "wrong" to Edward... you have me stumped there which I like very much.

Take your time in carrying on,,, we readers will wait as patiently as Edwa -erm - as we can... :)

Devotedly,

red



Author's Response:

Yeah, I hope you guys have more patience that E does. :)

Reviewer: ChinaDollz (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Bite and Run

ok i havent read the latest chappy yet but i just wanted to squee like a fangirl coz i saw the update!! *breath in**breath out*

 

ok im going to read now!! :D



Author's Response:

Awww - thanks for the extra reviews! :)

Reviewer: songster51 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:47 AM · On: Cope and Hope

This was a very sweet chapter.  I am happy for both of them, even while I worry about what is wrong with Edward.  I really wish he would contact Carlisle.  I'm hopeful if something really awful were about to happen Alice would know.



Author's Response:

She never knows until decisions are made though... ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: whiplashes (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Cope and Hope

We will wait patiently for lemons! Poor Edward should have his present. 

I am very excited about him being back near his family again! A conversation with Carlisle would be very interesting. C's got to be frustrated (and other emotions as well)!

Loving this!



Author's Response:

Everyone needs a good birthday present. :)

Reviewer: lattecoug (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:43 AM · On: Cope and Hope

Now THAT's a cliffhanger!  Argh!

Finally--the BIG lemon is almost here.  Thank God!  I don't think I, er, Edward, could take much more!



Author's Response:

He definitely can't!  :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:43 AM · On: Cope and Hope

thanks a great chapter i loved it.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen30 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:35 AM · On: Cope and Hope

Wow!  I am almost speechless right now and if you knew me at all, you would know that is unusual.

I cried when he gave the money to the nurse's family.  I did.  He did what he could to atone for his sins.

You cut us off?!?!  I wanted some sex!  LOL!  Take your time because I hate writing lemons too.  Like hate hate hate.  And I suck at it, no pun intended...

 



Author's Response:

Hey now - Bella got some! :)  Lemons are not to be rushed! ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Aussie_gal (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Cope and Hope

Gah! Cockblocked for 2 weeks. Fabulous, wonderful, lusty and tantilising.

 

Update soon!



Author's Response:

Lemons are not to be rushed! ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:28 AM · On: Cope and Hope

at last!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:28 AM · On: Cope and Hope

¡Feliz Cumpleaños Boobsward!



Author's Response:

ROFL!  I'm sure he'd appreciate that, in any language! :)

Reviewer: lilly (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:26 AM · On: Cope and Hope

I love how your characters developed through all these chapters. He was violent and egoistical when he first met B and now he would sacrifice himself to give her a happy life. He finally positions her needs after his own and begins to think logical.

Bella on the other hand became so much stronger in the last chapters. I loved that you reversed their positions. It was great when she took the initiative and kissed him.

I'm wondering how all of this might end. Will she become a vampire too? And I'm wondering how E will be coping without her in the next weeks. I so hope he won't do anything stupid.

I'm really looking forward to the next chapter. Your story was perfect so far without a lemon, but I'm really glad that there will be one in the next chapter.

I really love your story and can't wait for the next chapter in two weeks,
LillyDolmer

Author's Response:

So...you want me to end it? ;)  I'm glad you are enjoying it.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Cope and Hope

The whole part where he was telling he was sorry for all that he did....that had to be SO hard for him. And then she told him she forgave him...oh, my! You just about killed me with all that.

And then the end....that is a big step for Bella....poor Edward has to wait two weeks! lol

Don't worry about the possible delay...I'll be here with bells on when you update! :)

Loved it!



Author's Response:

You have to wait two weeks - Edward gets it a little sooner. ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lovemartyr09 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Cope and Hope

Ok...that was soooooo worth the wait!  Boobward - all the hormones of a 17 yr old boy with the knowledge and know-how of 109 yr old MAN (or vampire)...  I'm all little jealous.  Not only can he fondle a boob like no other but he can work a hoo-hah like an expert!  If I were Bella...I'd be sticking around for that too...  So he killed a few people, and sucked her blood every now and then...  Sigh. 

I CAN NOT WAIT  for the next one...  2 weeks?  I hope I can keep my monster in its cage for that long!  You have to come to the forum and ruffle our hair and hold our hand a little to keep us placated every once in a while!!!  You just gotta!

Thank you Ms Savage!  You ROCK!!!!



Author's Response:

I promise to visit the forum and keep you all from going insane. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.