Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: twilightmom1 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Give and Take

That was well worth the wait, it was amazing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: mad4hugh (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Give and Take

Well, heck but that was DEFINATELY worth 20 chapters of build up!  Love poor Edward's anxiety and fear intervening at the most inopportune moments.  I also really love how Bella realized what he needed and took control of the situation, first with the "manual manipulation", then deciding she'd be on top.

I look forward to seeing how Edward will fare when Bella has to go back to Charlie.  I certainly hope he reaches out to Carlisle - to sort out these thoughts, urges and changes related to "the caged monster inside" that he doesn't understand.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it!  Bella's definitely got his where she wants him. ;) 

Reviewer: jessnab (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Give and Take

Oh thank god they did it !!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: chucklesfamily (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Give and Take

Oh Savage, you did not disappoint! Actually, Hide and Drink has never disappointed. I love the story, love Edward, love Bella, love it all. It was worth the wait :)



Author's Response:

Awww - thank you!!  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Give and Take

That was smutastic!  Chapter was awesome and I loved how Bella was in charge.  You're awesome!



Author's Response:

She's got the leash in hand. :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Give and Take

Wonderful chapter!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: Random Mama (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Give and Take

I only started reading your fic recently-just a week ago actually.  It came highly recommended & it finally came up top of my To Be Read cue.  I immediately got enthralled and caught myself up in only 1 day!  I had been waiting for your lemon update!  You didn't disappoint!  I do love me my sexy schmexing times. All I can say is that Edward had a very Happy Birthday, probably the best in his life, vamp or human, otherwise.  But, how the hell is Bella going to explain the bruises?!



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you have been enjoying it!  Hopefully, no one's going to notice the bruises. :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Cope and Hope

I don't know why, but I found it so hilarious and endearing that Edward used his medical school training (from the 2nd time around lol) to figure out exactly how to please Bella.  That just made me laugh!  Of course, I went straight from laughing to kinda sorta panting just a little.

So-thanks for that! ;-)

Now, on to the next chapter! (fangirl squeal)



Author's Response:

I'm gld you enjoyed it!  I gets better...er...um...worse?  However you want to view that!  :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: biblepam (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Give and Take

"manual manipulation"..  that one almost killed me i swear... He has such issues bless his heart. then he did not know his "refractory period" OMG..  I meant to also comment on the clitorial nerve endings comment last chapter but i forgot by the time i got to the end and reviewed.. I love this stuff you come up with. I truly sometimes have to reread lines cause iam laughing so much at poor Edward. I love that she kept the nipple nibbling equal as he had done so he would not go nuts. Loved the smut.. twas great..(got more??) Well done posting.. I LOVED IT.... excellent



Author's Response:

All he's got in his head is reaseach - nothing practical!  Poor guy. :) 

Reviewer: mistydarling (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Give and Take

holy shit balls in a hurricane!!! that was SO FUCKING AWESOME!!!!  thank you sweet baby jesus and the holy trinity - that was so worth the wait - i'm pretty sure i'm going to have to steam clean my chair because of certain - abuse - but damn that was soooo awesome!!!  i'm on my knees bowing to your greatness!



Author's Response:

ROFL!!!  I'm glad you...um...enjoyed it! :) 

Reviewer: songster51 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Give and Take

Oh My God.  You are the schiznit.  Really well done, exactly perfect. He is just so cute and really 17 here.  thank god for Bella's good sense.

>



Author's Response:

She's got the leash in hand. :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Give and Take

Rawr!  Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: nikkijoy (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Give and Take

It was just perfect, the way this Edward would have behaved! I usually review on ffn but I just wanted to say that...thank you!



Author's Response:

Awww - thank you!  I appreciate it!

Reviewer: vedette1121 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Calm and Control

Fianally a chapter ending that has left me feeling relieved rather than anxious or weary. I can't begin to tell you how much I'm loving your story. I constantly have to tear myself away for as little time as possible to do things that I am supposed to do - like getting some sleep or going to work!- right now all I want to do is to follow you and see where you're taking this crazy emo Edward!
 

Reviewer: Aussie_gal (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Give and Take

*fans face*

Wow! That was hot. Hawt. HAWT!

Great first lemon. But when will they have a chance for more?



Author's Response:

Morning sex is my fav. :)

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Give and Take

That was so sweet, cute, hot, and well worth the wait.  He was very obsessive at first.  I don't know how he's gonna be when she goes home.  He might really go insane now.



Author's Response:

He just might!

Reviewer: lattecoug (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Give and Take

Woo-hoo!!!  Well worth the wait!!

{er, um, going to go change panties now...}  ;)



Author's Response:

LOL!   Glad you...um....enjoyed yourself!

Reviewer: tricklem (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Give and Take

Worth the wait, looking forward to the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: archgirl (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Give and Take

loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Edwards Eternal (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Bite and Run

OMG good one.... she certainly did...

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Give and Take

wow the smut (and waiting) was SO. WORTH. IT.

his clinical, analytical approach had me giggling in the beginning, but the whole thing was incredibly sexy and romantic and i just love these two.

 

thanks for this! happy friday indeed...



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! 

Reviewer: Debra Fox (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Give and Take

Dear Savage:  Your writing was beautiful as they both pledged themselves to each other.  I pray this is what Edward was missing.  The true test for Edward will be when Bella has to return to Charlie.  Awesome chapter.  P.S.  I snickered when Edward said "can we do that again".  Cute.



Author's Response:

Don't  all17 yr olds say "can we do it again"?  :)

Reviewer: slyt2 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Give and Take

awwww they did it they had sex and I loved it....This whole chapter was so good but i am still upset at the fact that Edward can't go home to his family he isn't totally right and i really think at this point he needs to be with his family not alone. Ayways such a good chapter...loved how she helped him through everything and got a laugh out of him going through his college days for advice on sex and the reference to the book......Such a great chapter can't wait for the next one.... (hope Edward can go home)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  We'll just have to wait and see on the rest...

Reviewer: shar0525 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Give and Take

Awww-devirginized-

Reading about the 'first time' is so much better than I remember it actually 'being'.  Why is that?  I love nerdy, geeky OCDward.  Bahaha refractory period.  Manual manipulation.  His adorableness makes the technical terms hot!

Wonderful story.  Thank you



Author's Response:

I think that's your usual reality vs. non-reality issue there. ;)

Reviewer: heatherbella (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Give and Take

Oh my, oh Edward...

This was just perfect in every way; sweet and funny and raunchy.

Lucky, lucky Bella. Three O's in one night, not bad at anytime never mind the first! Oh and nipple symmetry for Edward too (that made me happy).  After 100+ years of celibacy the boy was in dire need of some serious TLC .

Loved it! I loved Want No More too, but I already left you a huge bit o'babble about that on FF. Now I'm going to stop babbling about how brilliant this is and go and be a faithful shipper.

Heather x.



Author's Response:

I'll take 3 O's a night! :)  Thanks for a ll of your reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.