Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: vedette1121 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Play and Pray

Overwhelming, incredible and so intense chapter ...The-ever-so-possessive Edward , the asshole Edward, the treating-bella-like-a-piece-of-meat Edward - had me swooning...
Your story is well thought out and cleverly woven together. And of course the hugs and kiss at the end were fabulous!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying it!  Thanks a lot fore leaving your comments!

Reviewer: mmy4est (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Give and Take

thank you, thank you, thank you for giving dear Edward a turtle-neck! Foreskins are wonderful! They make the penis a far more interesting organ, for sure! 



Author's Response:

Was that you who asked for it??  If it was, I did that just for you, but I couldn't find your old review to give you credit. ;)  I enjoyed my 2-3 hours of research for those 2 sentences. ;)

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Give and Take

Awesome chapter.  You don't disappoint, girlie!  Ha Ha! I loved when Edward was running through the hallways, in his mind!!  That was a hoot!!  ~  Jeannie



Author's Response:

I kept picturing old Scooby Doo cartoons. :)

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Give and Take

Definitely worth the wait. Totally hot. And loved that you included the bruises. I hate when the vamp fics make it seem like it would be all perfect and safe. He's a virgin who's never even masterbated before. I think your ideas were right on. Really good.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  I did put a lot of thought into that, so I;m glad you noticed. :)   Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:29 AM · On: Give and Take

GREAT.... I LOVED THE LEMON



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Twifan_02 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:27 AM · On: Give and Take

Fabulous!  Loved the chapter.  You describe Edward's paranoia so great.  This story has really developed so wonderfully.  I can't wait to see where this journey leads them.  Thank you for brightening my night with your update!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KaiaRose (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:27 AM · On: Give and Take

Very sexy and well worth the wait!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: wendycd41056 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Give and Take

this was good. Does Bella love him? I can guess she does but she hasnt said it.

 

cant wait to read the next chapter.

 



Author's Response:

She hasn't said it yet, you are right! :)   Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Give and Take

That was great.  Glad they finally did the deed. 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Give and Take

Wow- now that's how Bella should've been in BD after she got bruised. 

Seriously, you made this chapter so funny, so hot and so sweet all at the same time-what a triumph!  I love how you write Edward & Bella both, and I almost choked over your Edward lines this chapter "manual manipulation" "refractory period"? Bella's right-he is adorable.

Thanks for making my night with an update!



Author's Response:

I thought so - that part of BD ticked me off. :)  Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: whiplashes (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Give and Take

Awww. She made Edward a man... though he is still so childlike and innocent in thought. Super sweet deflowering :)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Alejandra-Loves-Jasper (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Give and Take

Blew me out of the water. Awesome!



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Give and Take

Stupid Twilighted-always kicking you out when you spend too much time "savoring" a chapter!  Ms. Savage, you did a wonderful job with this lemony chapter.  You know who I thought of when I started reading-Sheldon from Big Bang Theory-so analytical, just like Edward was at the beginning.  Once he started talking, he really DID do a good job.  But when he tried to go all self-loathing, Bella really let him have it!  No question who wears the pants in this relationship!  It was ALL good!!



Author's Response:

Better than FFN taking one person's opinion and then making authors delete entire stories. ;)  AT least when you can get to it, it's here!  SHELDON?!?!  LOL  The really funny thing is, my husband gets compared to Sheldon... ;)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: Roe (Anonymous) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Give and Take

Oh. Yeah.

Hot.

I am hyperventilating. Nice! Definitely worth the wait. I liked the way it was written with Edward's awkwardness and all.
It kinda seems how a first time should be. Sure, he wasn't worried and awkward about the conventional things but still.

I loved it, great writing!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: twilightmom1 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Give and Take

That was well worth the wait, it was amazing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: mad4hugh (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Give and Take

Well, heck but that was DEFINATELY worth 20 chapters of build up!  Love poor Edward's anxiety and fear intervening at the most inopportune moments.  I also really love how Bella realized what he needed and took control of the situation, first with the "manual manipulation", then deciding she'd be on top.

I look forward to seeing how Edward will fare when Bella has to go back to Charlie.  I certainly hope he reaches out to Carlisle - to sort out these thoughts, urges and changes related to "the caged monster inside" that he doesn't understand.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it!  Bella's definitely got his where she wants him. ;) 

Reviewer: jessnab (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Give and Take

Oh thank god they did it !!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: chucklesfamily (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Give and Take

Oh Savage, you did not disappoint! Actually, Hide and Drink has never disappointed. I love the story, love Edward, love Bella, love it all. It was worth the wait :)



Author's Response:

Awww - thank you!!  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:26 AM · On: Give and Take

That was smutastic!  Chapter was awesome and I loved how Bella was in charge.  You're awesome!



Author's Response:

She's got the leash in hand. :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:21 AM · On: Give and Take

Wonderful chapter!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: Random Mama (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:21 AM · On: Give and Take

I only started reading your fic recently-just a week ago actually.  It came highly recommended & it finally came up top of my To Be Read cue.  I immediately got enthralled and caught myself up in only 1 day!  I had been waiting for your lemon update!  You didn't disappoint!  I do love me my sexy schmexing times. All I can say is that Edward had a very Happy Birthday, probably the best in his life, vamp or human, otherwise.  But, how the hell is Bella going to explain the bruises?!



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you have been enjoying it!  Hopefully, no one's going to notice the bruises. :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:21 AM · On: Cope and Hope

I don't know why, but I found it so hilarious and endearing that Edward used his medical school training (from the 2nd time around lol) to figure out exactly how to please Bella.  That just made me laugh!  Of course, I went straight from laughing to kinda sorta panting just a little.

So-thanks for that! ;-)

Now, on to the next chapter! (fangirl squeal)



Author's Response:

I'm gld you enjoyed it!  I gets better...er...um...worse?  However you want to view that!  :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: biblepam (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Give and Take

"manual manipulation"..  that one almost killed me i swear... He has such issues bless his heart. then he did not know his "refractory period" OMG..  I meant to also comment on the clitorial nerve endings comment last chapter but i forgot by the time i got to the end and reviewed.. I love this stuff you come up with. I truly sometimes have to reread lines cause iam laughing so much at poor Edward. I love that she kept the nipple nibbling equal as he had done so he would not go nuts. Loved the smut.. twas great..(got more??) Well done posting.. I LOVED IT.... excellent



Author's Response:

All he's got in his head is reaseach - nothing practical!  Poor guy. :) 

Reviewer: mistydarling (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:14 AM · On: Give and Take

holy shit balls in a hurricane!!! that was SO FUCKING AWESOME!!!!  thank you sweet baby jesus and the holy trinity - that was so worth the wait - i'm pretty sure i'm going to have to steam clean my chair because of certain - abuse - but damn that was soooo awesome!!!  i'm on my knees bowing to your greatness!



Author's Response:

ROFL!!!  I'm glad you...um...enjoyed it! :) 

Reviewer: songster51 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:14 AM · On: Give and Take

Oh My God.  You are the schiznit.  Really well done, exactly perfect. He is just so cute and really 17 here.  thank god for Bella's good sense.

>



Author's Response:

She's got the leash in hand. :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.