Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: vedette1121 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Regret and Redeem

This chapter was an emotional roller coaster for me! So much pain...So much self destruction. Edward is so broken and messed up... he is really out of control.... he needs to get laid!



Author's Response:

AMEN!!!  :)

Reviewer: Bellward (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Give and Take

I'm not sure if i've commented on this story before. But it is one of my favorite works in progress. And quite possibly the only one I will stop what I'm doing to read the update immediately. I didn't do that this time, becuase I knew based on where you left off last time the smut would be in this chapter. And I wanted to savor it. It was well worth the wait. I think I'll go smoke a cigarette now.

Oh and I love that Edward had a parka! I wouldn't have thought it. But I guess if he still had his foreskin when he was turned, getting a vampire circumcision(sp) would be nigh on impossible. It certainly made the hand job easier ;)



Author's Response:

Bring me a smoke?  I'm all out! :)  Why have I not heard the term " parka" before?  You are the second one to mention it.  Many, many hours of research to get those two sentences just right... ;)

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 09:27 PM · On: Give and Take

He IS fucking adorable! Loved the chapter!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Give and Take

Hopefully your Edward doesn't get all emo now. He just needs to work things out with carlilse and his life would be on the right track again.

Author's Response:

"Get" emo?  You mean he wasn't before?!?  :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: vedette1121 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Desire and Defend

Some sexy time with Edward..Ugh...heartbreaking and yet so full of hope...ironic in all the right ways!! Funny how Emmett dropped by and I was nervous like hell - I thought it was the vamp from the airport...
Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

There is more, so you don't have to wait! :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Give and Take

The smut was well worth the wait.

Reviewer: paula_mimosa (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Give and Take

great story, great edward, great bella, great smut...hehe

 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Give and Take

Yeah! 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: girls_got_bite (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 04:30 PM · On: Give and Take

Oooh yeah! I think that was worth the wait!!I love that Bella took charge of the situation cos our boy couldn't have. How will he ever let her go to Charlie???

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Give and Take

Fab chapter! Loved how Edward was all nervous about losing his cherry!! Really more nervous about hurting Bella but I thought "losing his cherry" was more funny.

Thanks for the info on the contest. I wandered on over there and voted. Much luck with the contest and let us know how you faired!!

You o/s was awesome but I won't go on and on as I already reviewed that. But I will say it was a neat idea for a story.

Looking forward to what happens next!

Keye

Author's Response:

I don't think guys get enough room to be nervous about it.  Everyone assumes they should just know where to put it! ;)  Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing and voting!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Give and Take

Perfect.  You got his idiot overreactive tendencies and her latent slut persona down pat.  Great Job.. I loved it.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kapap (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Give and Take

Loved it!!! Can I change places with Bella?? I mean what is she doing slepping?? She only have 8 more hours... I cant wait for the next chapter:)



Author's Response:

Get in line! :)  He wore her out!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Give and Take

Good smut!

I didn't knock over my laptop or anything, but that may be for the best, as I really need to do write my next chapter, plus it would be awkward explaining how I broke it to the man in PC world.

But good, nonetheless ;).



Author's Response:

Someone once told me they did that while reading something I wrote.  I thought it was hysterical! :)

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Give and Take

well, this was lovely and so in keeping with the characters - his anxiety, and her being so loving of him and his faults and foibles!!  I love seeing this story in my box.. so thanks so much for that!! Nice and descriptive smut, loved the "refractory period" etc, reminded me of my human sexuality courses in college!!  ;)



Author's Response:

Yeah - I was wishing I had held on to one of those books.  Glad we got the 'net now! :)

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Give and Take

sweet!  finally!  yeah!  all one words, but you know what i mean.  great chapter, loved it as usual!  THANKS!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kapap (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Cope and Hope

God!! I love your Edward. He is so - sorry for my basic english -much drama king... is that correct??

Thanks for sharring:)



Author's Response:

Yes, that is correct!   He is a drama king!  And he's a little whiney, too. :)

Reviewer: snix (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Give and Take

Now that was descriptive.  Holy Moley.  Apple pie with double whipped cream, delicious.

Yeah, the was good... just sayin'! :P

 

x x 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Allay and Alarm

Ellow, I'm reading chapters 19 and 20 before I read 21, so I'm totally caught up. ^^

aka *stalls*

“Alice said you were starving.”

It's probably a good thing he didn't start to eat sand, although I'm sure, as sand crawls about everywhere, he'll have some up his nose and mouth, and perhaps even stomach after all. Bleh.

She dried my hair with another towel, and I remembered our swim and subsequent toweling off from what was – apparently – so long ago.

A couple of days for me, really... 3 times over the same spot until she glared. ^^

I sat with my back against the door intently listening to the sounds of her clothing hitting the floor, water tumbling over her body, and then the sound of the soft cloth of the towels rubbing over her skin. 

I wish I was a towel.

Oh, Eddie... He's so adorably cute in his patheticness, geesh... :P

“Anytime you need a Bengal Tiger or two dropped at your feet because you’ve had a three-month self-pity party, you just let me know.”

Bengal Tigers... He ate Bengal Tigers... Eddie, noooooooooo. Those are the prettiest pu- er, cats alive, dude! No eating those!

Oh noes, she came back because she pities him. Okay, he's pityable... Is that a word? I lost my underlining function in the text box, I think...

You write things in a very powerful way. I don't know if it's just me, but every time Edward's feelings get hurt, I feel it too. E.g. him thinking she's going to leave again. Very, very nicely done.

Spikey



Author's Response:

I think pitiful is the word you want. :)  Of course he ate the tigers!  He was thirsty!  Thanks (as always) for your comments!

Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Give and Take

Yes yes and yes... It was totally worth it. Now, it will be even more harder (ehhi, I said hard) for Edward to let Bella go.



Author's Response:

HA!  Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pkmarita (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Give and Take

holy crap savage!! that was worth the wait!!!!!!! i laughed so hard at how clinical/technical  sounding he was being about the whole orgasm issue! LOL..oh i just love this edward! You rock woman!!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Give and Take

Hey great chap =] awwww it really showed how much edward has changed



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Give and Take

Edward is such a sweet adorable dirty boy! I loved it. I love him you write him awesome! UPdate again soon!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tinaconnor (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Give and Take

Well done.   You have a knack for SMUT. 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lola84 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Give and Take

Ha, awesome! Now he'll never leave her alone!



Author's Response:

You are probably right!  Glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: catmasters (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Give and Take

lol, Edward is the best.  he is so funny, yet predictable too!!!  love it.  What will he do when Bvella leaves? will he hang in her bedroom at night?



Author's Response:

He will...freak out!  Naturally!  :)   Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.