Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Oh savage....how sweet...the visual of DrinkWard runnign through the woods n his boxers cracks me the hell up....but then to think of Bella making an Edward Banana Condom Sundae was just too much and I had to LOL...which truthfully does not happen too often in Hide and Drink...nice little comic relief...looking forward to seeing where my beloved DrinkWards sanity went...wondering if sand Bella stole it....luv ya and love H&D!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Edward Banana Condom Sundae <--rOFL!!!  Love it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 08:21 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

My favorite lines of this chapter were:  "Add hyperventilating to my list of non-vampire-like traits." & "I had the feeling the clock wasn’t going to make it past the next hour, let alone the rest of the night."  I also liked the quote before the chapter started.

Boobward made me laugh when he instantly thought that Carlisle showed Bella how to use the condom on himself.

I don't like the idea of Carlisle taking Edward to Aro, but I guess he knows best. 

Thanks for writing. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  I always want to beat the crap out of my clock, so those are my fav bits, too!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: dees98 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

great chapter♥



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Excellent chapter I love how he seems to be slipping even further. As for that conversations, how about so bella now that you and eddie are bumpin uglies I'm going to use this fruit to show you how to prevent any half vamp babies that might want to rip out of you, is that ok?...or something along those lines.

Author's Response:

Bumping Ugli Fruit? ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Cullen Eclisped (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

OMG Italy, a hole new set of dramas.....love it



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LittleRedRidingHood (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Kiddo is most definitely insane. To be honest, I'd probably be creeped off if I was Bella, but fortunately for him she seems to be of a different opinion.

Carlisle explaining Bella how to use a condom with a banana is hilarious. But the fact Bella actually dared eating the banana afterwards beats it!

I don't know where this story is going, but I am most definitely enjoying the ride.



Author's Response:

I mean really, Bella *should* have been creeped out in twilight 'cause the guy drinks deer blood and then kisses her...ewww... ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

“He showed you?”

-gigglesnort-

Aww, I don't want Edward to go to Italy..not a good move for them. Plus, I kind of like Crazyward. Is that wrong?



Author's Response:

He's cute this way, isn't he? :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: bellabells68 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Congratulations for winning the award. So happy for you. Love this chapter. I think Bella is the cause for his insanity. So Aro would say he has to kill her or turn her into a vampire to save his sanity which is something he would not do. Bella would insist. So sad for the cross roads. Anyway, I hope this story has a happy ending somehow. Love it so much.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Good theory!  Wait and see! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: raquelnjake (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Wow, this chapter was...wow! I can sometimes guess what's going to happen when I'm reading these stories, but you, have literally thrown that out the window. i never know what's going to happen and I love it! Great, great chapter.

I don't want Eddie to be insane. Is it because she he's singer that he is like this? Wow, can't wait to find out.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that!  I would hate to be accused of being predictable. :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: miasmiclouds (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Er...but what about the rule breaking.  Going to Aro likely means he will sentence Bella to death.



Author's Response:

Kinda risky, huh?  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 02:16 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Edward totally reminds me of Tarrant Hightopp in these latest chapters.  Mad Hatter Edward is adorable (and sad all at the same time.)  I think the idea of him going so long without feeding on the island is a plausible idea, but it could also be Bella's blood that turned his mind.  What about the option of it being a bond/mate kind of thing...has any other vampire ever bonded to a human?  This could be precedence...

This story is still awesome:)



Author's Response:

Good theories!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Oh boy, I think going to Italy is a mistake.  Aro's sure to come up with something that involves getting Edward, Alice and Jasper to join him permanently.  And then there's Aro's merry group of delinquents.. I shudder to think what they might do to Edward to finish shattering his sanity.

Ugh! I don't suppose I could convince you to write instead of sleep and eat?



Author's Response:

"Aro's merry group of delinquent" <--- love it!  That would be a great title for a tongue-in-cheek fic abut the Volturi guard.  hehehe  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LindyP (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Awesome update! Poor Edward,is he really going insane? And off to the Voltuiri-that can't be good! Looking forward to your next post!

LindyP :)



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Mend and Bend

Oh gosh, Edward's really not right, is he?  Poor kid.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

great update as always!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Julz04 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

LOL!  I totally burst out laughing when there was nothing but the peel left!  I'm still laughing.  This whole chapter was great.  Freaking out about the Volturi.  Another twist to keep me on the edge of my seat.  I was wondering if the story would stay as addicting as it had been once he was no longer drinking from her.  I can definitely say for sure that it is and has me obsessively checking my box for updates.  It's going to be another long week. 

Hope you had fun on your vacation.  Welcome home.   



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: biblepam (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:24 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

OMG.. The thought of Carlise showing Bella how to put a condom on a banana is just insane in itslelf.. Can't even imaging the shades of red Bella must have been. I bet even Carlise was blushing...  For half a heartbeat, I thought Charlie was gonna catch them for sure. Poor HBV Edward. His poor little brain went out to play and never found its way back home again. He went from Fantasy Bella and Sand Bella to now he has Pillow Bella?? Aro better come to him.. he would never survive the trip to Italy without Bella. Maybe Pillow Bella could go with him?? I loved it when when Bella said "Edward is insane?" and he said "I didn't mean to be." That was great.  Love your post as always... awesome !!!

 



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: roxiegirl (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:16 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Awesome! But insane? I dont think so! Jeez how can he go to Italy and be that far from
Bella. Can't wait till next time! Thanks so much for the update!

Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: PulpAddict (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:14 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Oooh! I can't wait to see what you do with the Volturi in this darker-than-canon story. And, of course, brilliant sexing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Carlisle and the banana...LOL!

Now you know, Bella, bananas come in different lengths and thicknesses...

Ooh, going to Aro. But, then he'll know about Bella and all that she knows and what Edward did. Risky.

I really like crazy Edward. I know, it can be dangerous for him to be crazy like that, but he's so much more fun than the original Edward. I hope that if Carlisle is able to find a way to help him, he still retains a few good quirks.

Awesome chapter! I'm really looking forward to finding out what you have planned for the Italy trip!



Author's Response:

Different temperatures, too!  :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: beacullen (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

What a chapter, safe sex lesson, pregnancy test, late nite rendevous, and crazzy Edward? whoa I am so dying for the next update.  thanks

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

:)



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Susie Q (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

I tell you Savage, I don't think I would mind taking a little "condom application 101" from Carlisle - but without the banana (wink*wink*)!

I'v thought E was a little off his rocker since the grabbed the "kid" early in but it seems he has gotten even more impulsive!  So, Aro huh?  Can't see him leaving Bella that long - but if it's for his own good? Maybe?



Author's Response:

You would prefer a cucumber?  LOL  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

I'm really curious why he went insane. I'm guessing she's not pregnant though.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: vedette1121 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

loved it ... I don't know which was funnier: Bella eating the banana after.. uhm... condom usage demonstration or Edward and his new found Pillow Bella... and talk about Carlisle and his sex education... Can't get any better... please please please update soon... I am addicted to bipolar lovesick Edward



Author's Response:

She was hungry!  :)  Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.