Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

great update as always!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Julz04 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

LOL!  I totally burst out laughing when there was nothing but the peel left!  I'm still laughing.  This whole chapter was great.  Freaking out about the Volturi.  Another twist to keep me on the edge of my seat.  I was wondering if the story would stay as addicting as it had been once he was no longer drinking from her.  I can definitely say for sure that it is and has me obsessively checking my box for updates.  It's going to be another long week. 

Hope you had fun on your vacation.  Welcome home.   



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: biblepam (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

OMG.. The thought of Carlise showing Bella how to put a condom on a banana is just insane in itslelf.. Can't even imaging the shades of red Bella must have been. I bet even Carlise was blushing...  For half a heartbeat, I thought Charlie was gonna catch them for sure. Poor HBV Edward. His poor little brain went out to play and never found its way back home again. He went from Fantasy Bella and Sand Bella to now he has Pillow Bella?? Aro better come to him.. he would never survive the trip to Italy without Bella. Maybe Pillow Bella could go with him?? I loved it when when Bella said "Edward is insane?" and he said "I didn't mean to be." That was great.  Love your post as always... awesome !!!

 



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: roxiegirl (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Awesome! But insane? I dont think so! Jeez how can he go to Italy and be that far from
Bella. Can't wait till next time! Thanks so much for the update!

Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: PulpAddict (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Oooh! I can't wait to see what you do with the Volturi in this darker-than-canon story. And, of course, brilliant sexing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Carlisle and the banana...LOL!

Now you know, Bella, bananas come in different lengths and thicknesses...

Ooh, going to Aro. But, then he'll know about Bella and all that she knows and what Edward did. Risky.

I really like crazy Edward. I know, it can be dangerous for him to be crazy like that, but he's so much more fun than the original Edward. I hope that if Carlisle is able to find a way to help him, he still retains a few good quirks.

Awesome chapter! I'm really looking forward to finding out what you have planned for the Italy trip!



Author's Response:

Different temperatures, too!  :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: beacullen (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

What a chapter, safe sex lesson, pregnancy test, late nite rendevous, and crazzy Edward? whoa I am so dying for the next update.  thanks

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

:)



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Susie Q (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

I tell you Savage, I don't think I would mind taking a little "condom application 101" from Carlisle - but without the banana (wink*wink*)!

I'v thought E was a little off his rocker since the grabbed the "kid" early in but it seems he has gotten even more impulsive!  So, Aro huh?  Can't see him leaving Bella that long - but if it's for his own good? Maybe?



Author's Response:

You would prefer a cucumber?  LOL  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

I'm really curious why he went insane. I'm guessing she's not pregnant though.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: vedette1121 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

loved it ... I don't know which was funnier: Bella eating the banana after.. uhm... condom usage demonstration or Edward and his new found Pillow Bella... and talk about Carlisle and his sex education... Can't get any better... please please please update soon... I am addicted to bipolar lovesick Edward



Author's Response:

She was hungry!  :)  Thanks for reviewing!


Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Ah, the old condom on a banana demonstration LOL!  Poor Bella, I bet she was puce with embarrassment as Carlisle started to explain: "Now, Bella, the shot will take 24 hours to become effective so, in the meantime, just in case you, eh, need to, eh, practice, um, safe sex, you should probably use a condom .... I assume, as you were a virgin before you met Edward, that you've never used one and I'm pretty sure Edward never has, so it will probably fall to you to take charge and you will need to know what to do to ensure it's effectiveness ....  um, do you have a banana or, as it's Edward we're talking about, a very large cucumber ...?"  OK, that last bit was for my benefit.

I'm really getting very worried about Edward.  His psychosis seems to be escalating and I wonder if it is, in fact, Bella's blood which is causing the problem.  Right from the start it has had a devasting effect on Edward, in that her scent alone caused him to abandon 90 years of self-discipline and control.  And, since consuming it, he has become even more possessive, irrational and erratic.  Now he's gone cold turkey and every day his grip on reality seems a little more fragile.  Could it have changed him on a metaphysical level, much like using psychotropic, mind-altering drugs such as LSD?  Whatever the cause, Edward is in deep shit, and going to the  Volturi could well make it worse, particularly as Aro will quickly find out that he has been consorting with a human girl who knows that he and his family are vampires.  If they thought they had problems before, this would undoubtedly eclipse them .... do you see what I did there? .... eclipse them? Oh God, I crack myself up sometimes .... (not really LOL!)



Author's Response:

Cucumbers!  hehehehe  Good theories!  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

This is freaking amazing.  Hehe, Edward has become a bit of a freak, it's true.  Love this story!



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: M474 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

awww poor Edds is going crazy! he can't even think for himself at all anymore. I can't wait to find out what your affliction is for him. I think its a lack of hunting animals--I mean he fed off B for quite some time, it could be like being a newborn, you need to feed off animals a bunch to get straight. I dunno, maybe you'll say its bc he tasted his singer and now can't go on without it? Can't wait regardless!

Also, thanks for updating regularly, I really apprecaite it as a reader and fan

love this story!

Author's Response:

Good theories!  I try to update as often as I can... :)  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Oh boy. I would have loved to have been a fly on the wall for the condom conversation. Bella had to be mortified. I wonder if Bella will be taking the trip to Italy with Edward. I'm nervous for Edward & how things will go down. Hold me.

Author's Response:

I think we all would have liked that!  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: karene (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

oh.my god. I can't believe Edward's crazy! No, I don't think that annoyingly cute vampire is crazy. I'm sure he's just gone cold turkey from Bella's blood and this is the way his mind is coping with it.

Man, I'm glad I'm not him. His crack killed his brain cells!. Poor Bella! now she has an annoying, sparkling, jealous, insane vampire who wants to kill Mike Newton and who enjoys fondling her breasts, to take care of. lol.

Ah well. Who wouldn't want a cute sparkly vampire who fondles them? No wonder Bella still wants him, insane and all. :|

anyways, like always: Awesome writing skills!



Author's Response:

Crack killed!  LOL  I'd take care of him... Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Poor Edward and Bella!



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Love this update but I love everything in this story and congrats on the Faithful shipper well deserved i voted for you in every round!

Now to the update

Wow, to Aro? Really? Italy that is a twist and wouldnt it expose Bella and his whole family?

And condoms? Wouldn't Charlie check the trash? Also please warn us if you are going to throw in a vampire human hybrid baby! I swear reneseme is the only  thing i didnt totally love about twilight well Reneseme and the lack of smut but anyway i love your updates and cant wait to see what happens in Italy!!!



Author's Response:

That's for the votes!  I am truly honored!  Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: soton (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

I know I started out hating Edward and what he was doing to Bella - but I feel so sorry for him now.  He is like a little lost boy one minute and a crazy rage filled monster the next.

Is it the fact that Bella is his singer and he is not drinking from her that is turning him insane?  Will Bella have to choose to be a vampire so that she can save Edward?

Reviewer: snix (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

We actually had a similar year 9 lesson today, only we demonstrated with replica penises... and they were quite substantial!

So up in front of the Volturi huh? Can't wait to see how that goes down.

Thanks guys.

x x

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

“'I didn’t mean to be,” I said softly."


Aww, baby.  Savage, thank you for letting Bella comfort our little bi-polar vamp.


Edward makes me chuckle...dealing with him is very much like dealing with a child.  He's impetuous, impulsive, irrational.  And oh so sweet.  <clench>  Even though I feel sorry for him, I love what you've done to him Savage.  <snort> 


I was relieved by your response to my review saying of course you knew what was wrong with Edward.  I'll just sit back and trust you to fix the little fella.  Oh!  And it was nice to see (through Esme and Carlisle) that Bella loves and aches for Edward.


Sooo good.  Ung.  Ung.  Ung.  <tosses condom on top of banana peel>  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Why couldn’t vampires be shape shifters, too?  Then I could find a way to shrink myself and crawl into Bella’s pocket where he couldn’t find me.  I could be with her, even when she went to school.

awwww pocket Edward LOL and why am I craving bananas?

Reviewer: Cartnee (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Choose and Lose

See this? This is my heart broken and stomped on. *sobs*

Why? Why do I care if he's hurting after all he's done? Oh right, it's Edward. *sigh* I want to believe after all he's done that there is a redeeming heart worthy of love.

 

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

Oh, how I love you, InsaneVampward!  That's not to say that I don't hope he gets better and can have as close to a normal, stable, healthy relationshiop with Bella as possible (not to mention mending some family ties as well), but NOBODY does Crazyward like you do, and it is excellence!  The Volturi, though?  Yikes...not only will Edward and other "talented" members of his family be outed, but Bella, too.  Can't wait to see how this goes down!

Oh, and I'm glad to hear you managed to avoid a sunburn down in Belize!  The ruins are awesome, aren't they?  I was working on a Maya site when I was down there (Minanha - you've probably not heard of it, it's nothing like Caracol and it's definitely not a tourist destination, lol). 

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Realize and Rationalize

I have to just say that I would gladly get the sex talk from Big Daddy C any day... And I'd leave the banana out... But don't tell my husband ;) lol Edward is nuts. Just straight up crazy. Another point about Aro is that he'll find out about Bella... That won't be good.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.