Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Found and Lost

Glad to hear that you are not stopping the story here because that would really suck big time. I hope the stay with the Voltari is a short one because I think there is enough conflict in the story without Aro's nonsence. Your story is fabulous by the way. Highly addictive.

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Found and Lost

Hmmmmm.....I guess I didn't realize that I was supposed to think Bella never told Edward that she loved him. I always thought that she told him that.

So glad that you did not decide to end it here. That would have definitely been tragic!!! Definitely a tragic ending.

Nope.........don't hate you and don't think that you are awful. You are just a shit hot author!!!! *giggle* Now stop reading these damn reviews and get back to writing!! LOL!!! Please???

Can't wait for the next update as I am really enjoying your story!

Keye

Reviewer: ksgeo (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Found and Lost

You are awful for doing this.

Reviewer: twihardy (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Found and Lost

DUDE WHAT THE HECK!?!?! 

of course I'm going to tell you how aweful you are for doing this! and aweful is even too nice. 

:P okay I'm kiddin. I knew this one was coming and I have to say I understand it. I understand edward, there just was no other way, cause living from her blood? no option! 

but HOW is this going to end now?!?! is bella going to become a vampire? Is edward going to become humen ( okay where did this one come from) Is the volturi going to cure edward and kidnap him afterwards and emmet has to go down there to save the virgine? :) 

dude I have no idea, so I just trust you with this one. but I hope edward is going to get well soon, cause he's kinda creeping me out. 

 

gdn8 and thx for this chapter xo -le moi

 

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Found and Lost

What I want to hear you guarantee is that this story will end with a happy future for Edward and Bella!  PLEASE!

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Found and Lost

Hmmmm.  I had a feeling that she had already told him that.  I'm also glad that you're going to continue it from here, but would really appreciate it if we didn't have a meddling werewolf throwing a monkey wrench in the romance!

Great update, can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Found and Lost

Oh man, I don't think I want to keep reading this if they don't end up together.  You have to find a device that fixes everything... Carlisle has been thinking about it and trying to come up with a solution... so, there you go, you can resolve everything if he comes up with a way for Edward to be cured.  And Bella will need to become immortal so they can remain together... forever.  Come on, you're writing this really creative piece... Edward and Bella were meant to be together... please give us a happy ending.

Thanks for writing this, and for posting chapters pretty quickly.

Reviewer: baby_pau (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Found and Lost

OMG!!! if this was supposedly the final chapter!!! Is really great, but wuao!!! you really bring tears into my eyes.

So thank you for the next chapters, and the continuation of the story, is amazing!!!.

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Found and Lost

Loved the chapter! I'm glad you decided not to end it there.

I don't know if this has been mentioned or not, but if Edward is really addicted, couldnt he get weaned off the stuff? If I remember the chapter with the explantion, they said the other vampire drank from their singer until they died and then they went insane again. Couldn't the amount gradually decline and Edward's crazy-ass brain adapt over time? hmmm?

Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: AlohaWhatever (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Found and Lost

I can't believe ha actually left!! I really didn't think he would go through with it. I am SO glad that you are no ending the story here. Hopefully you give us a Happily Ever After, please :)

Reviewer: Maryale (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Found and Lost

I know I haven't review before, but I've read all the story and I've been following it for a while, I really get excited every time I see that you have updated!!! It's trully a wonderful story and this chapter has blown my mind, to me it's the best one so far. I'm happy you have decided to keep on writing because if the story had ended like that... I would have died! Thank you for sharing this one with us all. I'm also reading your toher story and I think it's great, please keep on writing that one as well.

10000000000/10 =)

Reviewer: pixiejenna (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Found and Lost

soo... does that mean that we can expect a super depressing ending for Hide and Drink? Because that ending would have broken my little wussperv heart :( If that was your original intention, it makes me wonder if there is hope at all for poor Boobward and Bella!

 

Anyway, always a pleasure to read!

Reviewer: Gennell (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Found and Lost

Yes you are truly awful.  If you had ended it here as originally intended I for one would have been crushed.  And I really hate being crushed at the end of a story.  I still do not see why they did not try giving him her blood to the point of getting him normal and then weaning him off it slowly.  It might not work, but it would have been worth a try.  And even Edward might have been willing to accept Bella's sacrifice if he knew that it was a temporary thing.  Because really, "hurting her" by taking her blood would have been nothing compared to the hurt he has just caused.  Thanks for deciding to continue past this point. 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Found and Lost

Great work I can't waitto read more I am so glad Bella WAS saying I love you.  I wonder how you will salvage this relationship...will Bela go after him AGAIN?  Post quickly we need to know!

Reviewer: NornIronGirlie (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Bite and Run

This is absolutely fantastic and extremely well written! I love Edward in this. He seems like a right bastard! :P

~Anna-Margaret

xx

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Found and Lost

Nope. Don't hate you. Though it's heartbreaking. I would've been really (and I mean really) upset if this was the end, only because as the story has been written up to this point, and ending here doesn't fit the story. Well, that and I don't like tragic endings... I read to escape the crappiness of real life, there is enough pain day-to-day already. But simply ending here would've been too abrupt and I would've been scratching my head and... yeah... probably would've sent an email rather than a review. ;)

So, will Surviving Bella be safe?

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Found and Lost

I’m going to lose my boy.

“I’m sorry, Mom,” I said.  “But I don’t think I’m really here anymore anyway.”

 

killing me here.

thank you for NOT ending the story there. part of me - the dark and twisty part - wishes you had. the other part - the bright and shiny part - is so happy.

Reviewer: Belli (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Found and Lost

Ohh. I'm glad you didn't end it there though I can see why you would. I tend to get sick of neat hea's. I'm not sure whether a hea is right for this story, it's definitely a tragedy.

I'm going to have to go back and look for Bella's I love you's 'cause I tottally missed them.

I love this story, I'm glad there is more to go.

Reviewer: KStewLipBite (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Found and Lost

(Sorry if this is a duplicate. P.S. I hate Twilighted.) I can't believe the Cullens let him go on his own. I know Carlisle didn't want anyone else near the Volturi but how could he trust that he would go there for sure? I love this Edward. SFM.

Reviewer: Lovemartyr09 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Found and Lost

Oh dear Savage...I hope you are ready for the angry mobs...

You want honesty?  I can totally see it ending here. I think in a "true" literary world - this would be the ending that would make sense...the most realistic ending.  In FF world???  Its like HEA or die here...lol.  I actually think the ending is quite beautiful the way it is.  But I won't be disappointed if you change it... I am a sucker for a HEA.

I could feel that moment when the "I love you" registered...I figured she had told him before, but wasn't certain. 

I look forward to the rest, just because I love your characters... It would be cool if you kept it up for 20 more chapters...but I understand all good things must come to an end.  Who said that anyway?  What kind of crap is that???

It was beautiful....loved it.  Thank you! 

Reviewer: BellaFlan (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Found and Lost

Great chapter! I love the twist and actually didn't see that coming. I assumed she wasn't telling him because she wasn't ready, not because he couldn't hear her.

This could have been a great ending if it was a longer chapter. Of course, I'm glad it's not over yet!

Thanks for writing.

PS - I'm the Sponge bob pervert from twitter ;)



Author's Response:

I remember you!  Sicko!!  LOL  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: drlena (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Found and Lost

I can't review, I'm just too heartbroken.

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Found and Lost

Oh my! He can't leave bella!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Found and Lost

I may have seriously hunted you down if you ended it here!  I see the poetic ending to it but would have been so damned heartbroken over it.  SO THANK YOU for continuing it.  My hope is that the insanity stems from her being his singer AND mate.  Maybe once she is turned his mate can heal him?  OCH, I don't know, I have been trying to figure out a HEA for these two.  I tend to think Bella's nightmares are from being seperated from Edward at this point and she will be in dire health straits from his absence.

Reviewer: bellabells68 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Found and Lost

I knew you would make me sad, yet I still continue reading it like an addict. Cried so much.. Help.  It's such a great chapter. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.