Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hide and Drink
Reviewer: Hayesmom (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Found and Lost

This is killing me.  I can understand how Bella must feel!  Great work.

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:57 PM · On: Found and Lost

Well, that would've sucked.  Glad you didn't end it here. 

Reviewer: tinmanfan12 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:57 PM · On: Found and Lost

I honestly stayed away from this cause I was like 'a bazillion people have done this before' and then I read the first chapter and I was like O.O

You are awesome. So keep writing... or I will find you...

I have no idea how, but I will... maybe, depends on if I can actually get my parents to leave me alone in the house for more than an hour...

Reviewer: countrygirl39 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Found and Lost

Okay, so I don't hate you...b/c I am bowing down at the altar of your awesomeness and sooooooooo happy that you are not ending the story there.  I would like, seriously, gather a group with flaming torches and pitchforks to find you if you ended it there, like, seriously ;-)  The scene with edward and charlie had me biting off my fingernails.  And I thought Bella did love him but just hadn't said the words yet.  So, Edward was so far gone he kept forgetting?  Or, probably felt he was too undeserving and shut down perhaps?  Now I have to go back and re-read to find those places she probably said it...Poor Crazy Eddie.  Who knows what Aro has planned for him.  And he will probably lure Bella there under some trickery so he can have leverage over him, and to control him.  How, oh how are you going to work this out?   Still hoping for a HEA.... Does that make me as crazy as Eddie?

Reviewer: ambooboo (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Found and Lost

Really glad you have decided not to end the story here, I think I might have gone insane myself and had a severe hate on for you, I hate tragic endings. But since you have decided to continue I am willing to forgive this awful cliffie and I am really looking forward to your next update and your solution to Edwards insanity, I miss coherent Edward.

Reviewer: showme8900 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Found and Lost

i cannot  believe you were thinking of ending it here! GOOD LORD WOMAN!

This was poignant and beautiful...

But i think bella has to follow...to brave hell to get to him...i like the mirroring of the book alot.

Reviewer: mmy4est (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Found and Lost

oh, please don't let this end tragically! I have no idea how you're going to redeem these characters, but please fix them!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Found and Lost

If you had ended it now, I would have hated that.  I'll certainly be praying for Carlisle to come up with a cure.  I'll also be praying for referees who know how to do their jobs fairly and that Germany and the U.S. win their games.



Author's Response:

Definitely pray for decent refs!!!  :) 

Reviewer: BeanFlikn247 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Found and Lost

Oh God I cried and cried even though I knew that shit was coming. I was so scared that Edward was gonna hurt Charlie and Bella would have never forgiven him for that. 

I am glad that it's not ending here, that would've sucked and you probably would have had people forming torch bearing mobs demanding your immediate demise...it would not have been pretty. 

I have absolutely no idea where this story is going from here but I can't wait to find out. I know that Bella is gonna come out kicking and screaming demanding the Cullens tell her where he went. I just hope she doesn't try and find him.

Thanks for the update and I am looking forward to the next. 

~Connie~

Reviewer: seanin (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:39 PM · On: Found and Lost

ah i actually want to cry for them! for some reason edward leaving bella in this has effected me more than it did reading new moon . . . . so yea awesome chapter! so glad we finally see bella has been telling him she loves him! cant wait to see where this ends up!

Reviewer: starry19 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:39 PM · On: Found and Lost

The only reason I would hate you would be if this is where you ended the story!!!!!

Sheesh, this is just breaking my heart! I just want the kids to be happy!

Reviewer: EdwardsVampTramp (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Found and Lost

You were going to end it there???!!!!

Well........*rolls up sleeves*.........let me just say it's a damn good thing you didn't, Missy! Seriously??  How could you possibly leave your readers in that awful place?  Thank you so much for having a change of heart and letting us have hope for a light at the end of the tunnel.  *Whew*

Reviewer: tracish (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Found and Lost

This would be the most horrible story in the world if you ended it there. I am so relieved that there is another 5-10 chapters coming. No really, if you ended it there you would be hunted down. :)

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Found and Lost

Please turn this into a HEA somehow.  I do understand the value of a tragic ending, but I've become so attached to these characters that I don't think I could bear it if they don't have a happy ending.  Pretty please??? *makes sad eyes at you*

I do like how you managed to turn it to NM canon here though...

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Found and Lost

Glad to hear that you are not stopping the story here because that would really suck big time. I hope the stay with the Voltari is a short one because I think there is enough conflict in the story without Aro's nonsence. Your story is fabulous by the way. Highly addictive.

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Found and Lost

Hmmmmm.....I guess I didn't realize that I was supposed to think Bella never told Edward that she loved him. I always thought that she told him that.

So glad that you did not decide to end it here. That would have definitely been tragic!!! Definitely a tragic ending.

Nope.........don't hate you and don't think that you are awful. You are just a shit hot author!!!! *giggle* Now stop reading these damn reviews and get back to writing!! LOL!!! Please???

Can't wait for the next update as I am really enjoying your story!

Keye

Reviewer: ksgeo (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Found and Lost

You are awful for doing this.

Reviewer: twihardy (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Found and Lost

DUDE WHAT THE HECK!?!?! 

of course I'm going to tell you how aweful you are for doing this! and aweful is even too nice. 

:P okay I'm kiddin. I knew this one was coming and I have to say I understand it. I understand edward, there just was no other way, cause living from her blood? no option! 

but HOW is this going to end now?!?! is bella going to become a vampire? Is edward going to become humen ( okay where did this one come from) Is the volturi going to cure edward and kidnap him afterwards and emmet has to go down there to save the virgine? :) 

dude I have no idea, so I just trust you with this one. but I hope edward is going to get well soon, cause he's kinda creeping me out. 

 

gdn8 and thx for this chapter xo -le moi

 

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Found and Lost

What I want to hear you guarantee is that this story will end with a happy future for Edward and Bella!  PLEASE!

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Found and Lost

Hmmmm.  I had a feeling that she had already told him that.  I'm also glad that you're going to continue it from here, but would really appreciate it if we didn't have a meddling werewolf throwing a monkey wrench in the romance!

Great update, can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:18 PM · On: Found and Lost

Oh man, I don't think I want to keep reading this if they don't end up together.  You have to find a device that fixes everything... Carlisle has been thinking about it and trying to come up with a solution... so, there you go, you can resolve everything if he comes up with a way for Edward to be cured.  And Bella will need to become immortal so they can remain together... forever.  Come on, you're writing this really creative piece... Edward and Bella were meant to be together... please give us a happy ending.

Thanks for writing this, and for posting chapters pretty quickly.

Reviewer: baby_pau (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Found and Lost

OMG!!! if this was supposedly the final chapter!!! Is really great, but wuao!!! you really bring tears into my eyes.

So thank you for the next chapters, and the continuation of the story, is amazing!!!.

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Found and Lost

Loved the chapter! I'm glad you decided not to end it there.

I don't know if this has been mentioned or not, but if Edward is really addicted, couldnt he get weaned off the stuff? If I remember the chapter with the explantion, they said the other vampire drank from their singer until they died and then they went insane again. Couldn't the amount gradually decline and Edward's crazy-ass brain adapt over time? hmmm?

Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: AlohaWhatever (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Found and Lost

I can't believe ha actually left!! I really didn't think he would go through with it. I am SO glad that you are no ending the story here. Hopefully you give us a Happily Ever After, please :)

Reviewer: Maryale (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Found and Lost

I know I haven't review before, but I've read all the story and I've been following it for a while, I really get excited every time I see that you have updated!!! It's trully a wonderful story and this chapter has blown my mind, to me it's the best one so far. I'm happy you have decided to keep on writing because if the story had ended like that... I would have died! Thank you for sharing this one with us all. I'm also reading your toher story and I think it's great, please keep on writing that one as well.

10000000000/10 =)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.