Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Payback

What a cute and sexy twist!Well what's good enough for the goose....

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Can't Hardly Wait

RUH-ROH! Bella should've never gone (back) there in the first place, but then, Edward may have never got a clue if Jake wasn't there...quite the conundrum...Good Work! Thanks

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Something to Talk About

I hope Bella see's that Jake's a little extra! She doesn't need that at all!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Indecent Proposal

Edward is totally institutional! I kinda hope she never gives him a chance!

By the way, you are a very gifted writer. I am thoroughly enjoying the story!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 14 - How Bella Got Her Groove Back

Sweet! Time to PARTAY!!! This is getting good and seems like the tables are turning...Woo Hoo!!!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Blast from the Past

For once I'm glad to see Jacob, but I hope he doesn't get hurt... Well gotta get back to the show..

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Great Expectations

Edward's a jerk!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Happily N'ever After

He really is outrageous! Good for Bella for playing him and giving a piece of her mind! You go girl!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 3

What! Oh Hell No! I hope she leaves his butt there!

I'm really likin' the story so far and can't wait to read more! Thanks 

 

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

i came across this story yesterday and finished today, it was that good.I am a huge bella & edward fan so i love their happy ever afters.



Author's Response:

I just love HEA for Edward and Bella as well - don't we all!

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: valieelovesspinkiee (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Happily N'ever After

I'm getting addicted to this fic =)

Oh and I have actually. This one guy asked me for my number... and after a while of waiting the 'appropriated time,' we started texting. During the course of the conversation, he COMPLETELY forgot who I was.

I gave him another chance and went out to meet him for a quick dinner. I paid for his pizza and soda, he texted the whole time to his brother's girlfriend (uh huh), showed me his monthly salary (not impressive, made me feel bad enough for him to get a free meal), could even make conversation and when he did? he insinuated we'd be having sex in the near future. Yes, I asked him what he enjoys doing. And he said 'sex is good.'



Author's Response:

So happy that you are becoming addicted, it is all part of my evil plan!!!

This guy certainly sounds interesting, I mean, who does those things?

Hope you continue to enjoy the story and thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT STORY AND HEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Your welcome, I am glad that you enjoyed it and everyone needs a little HEA in their lives!

Thank you for taking the time to review so often, it really means a lot...

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

so cute! loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks, so happy that you liked it...

Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

NO Not yet

NO It can't end
NO I'm not ready
NO SNIFFLE!!!!

Bitersweet my dear a tale you weave sniffle two strangers and tehir ill contentment blossiming into a love eternal...You minx sniffle you could have at least gone to a wedding or a future maybe kids of their own...POUT Parting is such sweet sorrow.  sniffle Great work!



Author's Response:

YES - it is the end

YES - lots of sniffles!!

No plan for an epi as yet, but you just never know when one will write itself, so who knows?

Glad that you have enjoyed the story, thanks so much for taking the time and reviewing multiple times.  It is much appreciated.

 

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

Aw, what a sweet ending!  I love the proposal note.

Congratulations on finishing your first--very good--fic!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, and i love the proposal as well - it seemed so fitting.

Glad that you have enjoyed it and thank you for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

so is this really all over? will there be an epilogue? or a sequel? love it thank you!



Author's Response:

Yes, this is the end of the road for the lovely couple.  No epi or sequel planned, but never say never right?!

Glad that you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

aww that was such a sweet proposal!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, and thanks for your constant support and reviews.  I have really appreciated it.

Reviewer: Olinka (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

Very nice :) Congrats on completing the story



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad that you enjoyed it. :-)

Reviewer: Tatiana (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

Oh my god, I just cant thank you enough for writting this story. This ending was so beautiful, I mean I though you'll forget about alice and how this was all because of her... but you didn't proving you are fantastic :) Im a bit sad :s cause I tried to review every single chapter and never received an answer from you... it's okay anyway I still adore you and this story;) 

It is so sad for it to end... Ill be waiting for your next story, let it be soon ;)

Lots of love

Tati



Author's Response:

First of all, I'm so sorry that I haven't replied to any of your reviews.  I try to keep on top of them, but I usually only get so far as to reply to the first few, and then I am concentrating on the next chapter.  But I do know that you have consistently reviewed and I am very grateful.

Having reviewed other stories, I do know that it can get disheartening when you are an avid reviewer and you don't hear anything back from the author, I'm so glad that you have stuck with the story even if I have seemed missing in action at times.

I'm glad that you enjoyed the ending, and I just couldn't let it finish without a little credit going to Alice.  I mean, she was in Edward's corner from the very beginning.  

It shouldn't take too long to get my next story up and running.  I have already started it and I just have to wait and see if it will be validated here on Twilighted, if not, will be up on Fanfiction.

I am also sad for it to end, but so happy to have completed my first fic.  Onwards and upwards!!

Once again, thank you for reviewing so many chapters, I truly do appreciate it, and in future, I will reply to all of your reviews (That is if you read any more of my stories!!)

Thanks....

 

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Never Been Kissed

again, i fucking hate tanya.

Reviewer: Princess Michelle (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

I just read the entire story and I fucking loved it! What a great read it was sad cute funny sexy everything a story should be I'm so glad I found it!

Author's Response:

I am so glad that you loved it.  It was really fun to write as well, and I am going to miss these characters.

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Payback

bahaha..thats great!! i never expect this story to go the way it does!

Reviewer: zoe1982 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

Very entertaining story! and the proposal was perfect!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I am glad that you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Can't Hardly Wait

muhahahhaahahaha.

Reviewer: whisperwind (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

Loved the wole story- the proposal was perfect for them.  Angain wonderful story- said to see it end too!



Author's Response:

Thank you, it makes me so happy that you loved it.

I love the proposal, it just seemed to fit the two of them perfectly.

Thanks for taking the time to review.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.