Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Sleepover

Filler or not, I'm happy you posted. I'm enamored even further.

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Sleepover

I so like gutsy Bella.  It might have been short, but it got some points across to Bella from Edward, Bella and Edward to Em and Rosalie, and Bella got some points from Edward (the note, the conversation). 

Nicely done-Kate

 

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Sleepover

Loved the "filler"!!!!

Glad the feelings are getting put out there!!!

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Sleepover

The note was beautiful and B standing up to Rose was awesome.

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Sleepover

Funny as ell when they got caught listening at the door! :)

Nicely written and really glad that Eddie has changed his ways and that Bella really likes him for it :)

Achilles

Reviewer: bookkeeper (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Too Hot to Handle

Are you finished with this story or just busy with the holiday's?

Reviewer: pluekaymapropayvee (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Too Hot to Handle

when will we get a new chapter?! i'm like, falling in love with this story. i do not think that about many twilight fanfics. But this one is gooood, and i'm impatient ;P

Reviewer: puja (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Too Hot to Handle

r u not going to upload?????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u r completely frustrating me!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Too Hot to Handle

yay!!!  some happiness now!  looking forward to more!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Too Hot to Handle

yippeee, all caught up! Can't wait for the new stuff!

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Too Hot to Handle

tanya never had someone to work with before! so thats a change! update soon.

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Too Hot to Handle

Wow! About time...

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Payback

Loved the twist with Heidi. Just what Bella needed! Funny chapter!

Reviewer: Twifanficlover (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Too Hot to Handle

Unbelievable!

Reviewer: Twifanficlover (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Angels and Demons

finally!  this is fucktastic!

Reviewer: Twifanficlover (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trust the Man

Okay that was excruciating!

Reviewer: Twifanficlover (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Signs

Thank Goodness!  Didn't want the dinner with Edward to go south!  Can't say much more than that cause I gotta keep reading!

Reviewer: Twifanficlover (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Never Been Kissed

sssssssssssssssiiiiiiiiiggggggggghhh.  That was breathtakingly beautiful.

 

But Tanya's POV just took the wind out of my sails.

Reviewer: Twifanficlover (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Payback

Okay, during the tug of war, why did Edward have to fall and land on his ass?  LOL!  I have a hard time picturing that.

 

Loved that Bella got her revenge.

Reviewer: Twifanficlover (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Living Out Loud

Once again, loved it!

Reviewer: Twifanficlover (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Reality Bites

Another great chapter. 

Reviewer: Twifanficlover (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Something to Talk About

Wowza's!  That was sooooo good.

Reviewer: Twifanficlover (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Hope Floats

You're killing me!!  WTF did that note say????  This is getting so f-ing cute....

Reviewer: Twifanficlover (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Whatever it Takes

Okay love the little notes!!  and all the other extra stuff he is doing for forgiveness.  I'm starting to forgive the bastard....

Reviewer: Twifanficlover (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Jackass

He's such a fuckup.  Wonder what he could possibly do to get her forgiveness.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.