Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

enjoyed very much! loved edwards progression from ass to sweet gentle  really enjoyed your story ill be looking for your new ones ;]

Reviewer: Tinnabon1 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

Such a cute story...loved it! Thank you : )

Reviewer: Tinnabon1 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

Such a cute story...loved it! Thank you : )

Reviewer: Tinnabon1 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 14 - How Bella Got Her Groove Back

That is hilarious!

Reviewer: Tinnabon1 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Bring It On

Hahaha! I have a feeling things aren't going to go quite how our dear Eddie thinks they should! Loving it ; )

Reviewer: Tinnabon1 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 1 - What Doesn't Kill You

Love it so far....can't wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: KristenM82 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

Very cute!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Ugly Truth

After his night with Tanya....He wonders if he can keep "IT" up, too!! Hahahaha

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Happily N'ever After

You go girl!!

Reviewer: MsCullen17 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED IT!!!!♥

Reviewer: lsapping (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Happily N'ever After

wow, that was awesome!! and I love that you actually wrote a "believable" asshole

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 34 - A Good Year

I started this and finished it in record time.  I just couldnt put it down.  I have recently went through twilighted au/human catorgories and I have found sooo many stories that I havent ever seen before and I am so happy in finding the ones I have including this one.  I reviewed earlier about not like cockyward but like I said I would just keep reading because all in all this story was so fun to read.  And it paid off.  He got himself together and awwww, they fell in luv!! Finally! Yea!!!!! You did a great job on this story and I cant wait to see what else you have up your sleeve!  Thanks for sharing with us!

Hugs, stephanie

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Casanova

I am just finding this fic and thought it would be enjoyable.  I am so happy you put in your a/n that we need to stick with him because a cockyward I don't like! Ha.  So I will do as you say and keep on keeping on.  I am liking what Im see so far so I'll 'just keep reading, just keep reading'  and hopefully like him better in upcoming chapters.   

Hugs, stephanie

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trust the Man

cool good job bella

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Gossip

oh bella watch out

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Never Been Kissed

ooops mean spitful tayna

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Girl, Interrupted

oh oh ....

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Payback

cool play

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Can't Hardly Wait

oh poopy

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Living Out Loud

nicely done

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Reality Bites

very cool bella

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Something to Talk About

very good

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Whatever it Takes

cool story love it

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Indecent Proposal

sorry ed

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 14 - How Bella Got Her Groove Back

cool

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.