Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2019 04:31 PM · On: Epilogue: Serendipity

Wonderful story fitting well into.deepening understanding of Canon.

Beautiful.  Thank you.

Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2019 04:31 PM · On: Epilogue: Serendipity

Wonderful story fitting well into.deepening understanding of Canon.

Beautiful.  Thank you.

Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2019 04:31 PM · On: Epilogue: Serendipity

Wonderful story fitting well into.deepening understanding of Canon.

Beautiful.  Thank you.

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 04:31 AM · On: Prologue: Run, Rabbit, Run

this was really really good!  i like how u used alistair, and how it all fit in - how he dissapeared before alice could see him.  and the detail of her life before was thought out really well - its so sad that she will never know that her dad was trying to protect her, then again, he could have tried a little harder.  its so sad to know that these things happened in the old days, so much suffering.  

anyways, i'd like to compliment u on an excelent story.

Reviewer: bephoebe (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Prologue: Run, Rabbit, Run

Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous! Love this series.  If you haven't read these stories yet, wait no longer!  You will not be disappointed!!  Clever, well done and touching.  Keep up the great writing!

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 08:20 AM · On: Epilogue: Serendipity

I really liked this tale of how Alice came to be, especially the flashbacks and the present day Jasper/Alice scenes. I was wondering for most of the story how you were going to pull off Allistair as the one who changed her, but it seems you have mostly managed it quite well. The one thing I had trouble understanding was how Allistair would not be able to find her after the change: he was a tracker and should have been able to find her no matter how many rivers she crossed. Anyway, I'm off to read the sequel!

Reviewer: Cyper22 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 03:01 PM · On: Epilogue: Serendipity

This was wonderful!  It grabbed my attention and it was one of those stories that I couldn't quit reading until it had ended.  Very pleasant way to spend most of my day!  :)

 

Off to read more your writings and see what else I can discover!

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Sallyhop1 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Epilogue: Serendipity

This was an incredible journey. I absolutely loved it. Can't wait to read the next installment of Alice's adventures. I thought your use of all the "Alice in Wonderland" references was very creative. And the ending, it crossed my mind early on that maybe this was the same Alistair, but I ddin't think I was correct. That was great. Keep up the good work. And, thanks!

Reviewer: dvlndsqz (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Prologue: Run, Rabbit, Run

Fantastic Story. I was hooked the whole way through. Love your playlist!

Reviewer: spinner_extraordinaire (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 1: A Grin Without A Face

Even better than the last chapter. Your writing hints at a more archaic theme, like I would find in epic fantasy, but it works well.

 

-Spinner

Reviewer: spinner_extraordinaire (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Prologue: Run, Rabbit, Run

Wonderful.

The way he refers to her as his muse, and all the references to Alice's Adventures in Wonderland made me think maybe he was Lewis Carroll. But then, that was written half a century before, and even if he was a vampire who would still be around, Alice wouldn't. Unless... he could see her because he also had visions of the future?

Just a thought. Love the story so far.

 

-Spinner

Reviewer: angelrob (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Epilogue: Serendipity

Loved it.  You did such a good job of pulling the threads together in a unique pattern!

Reviewer: koko23cat (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 04:25 AM · On: Epilogue: Serendipity

OMG how clever to tie alistair in with alice. Loved the story, well done.

Reviewer: Randi1857 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 9: History

Hell yeah a J/A smutfest "appeals" to me!

 

Reviewer: KatieJoy78 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Epilogue: Serendipity

I know that this is not a new story, however, I just found it! I loved it! Thank you for taking the time to write about Alice! I am now moving on to the second part.

Reviewer: jolene509 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Prologue: Run, Rabbit, Run

intriguing.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Prologue: Run, Rabbit, Run

Very exciting beginning.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Epilogue: Serendipity

Wow. totally unexpected ending with Alistair. I kind of wanted him to see her again, but not at the cost of the cullens. good call.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 17: Awakening

The proposal was super sweet.

Reviewer: LadyKnightAmy (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 03:17 AM · On: Prologue: Run, Rabbit, Run

Epic. How allusions to one of my least favorite books of all time have me completely entranced is beyond me, but I'm so glad I found this story.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 3: Prey

Wow. It was Alistair...interesting

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Prologue: Run, Rabbit, Run

This is so exciting....so different from what is out there. I'm glad that you are already done with this story because then I can just read it straight through.

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 5: The Duchess and the Queen

Hmmm, what is going on? I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 4: A Trial

How could she leave him behind? She is more determined than I would ever be, that's for damn sure! Swooning at Jasper's hotness and intellect.

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 3: Prey

I am curious to find out more about Alistair. I love new characters. I find myself reading slowly, there are so many mysteries to find answers to. This story is very unique.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.