Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cloudshadow22 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Glad that I took the day off and could read your latest chapter leisurely while I drank my morning tea.  Love your story and would rate that dance scene as volcanic as Mt. Vesuvius in steaminess!  Laughed so hard as Bella got even, not once, but twice in glorious form with Paul.  The whole idea of the pack as models is so appealing and unique.  Leah as a mentor and friend to Bella is so much better than as her usual portrail as the angry bitch.  Your writing makes my day; keep up the outstanding work.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the lovely review. I just couldn't deal with a whole story of Bitter Leah. She's such a great girl and too smart and strong to ruin her life because she was dumped by some guy. I just never believed she wouldn't move on. You know, the whole modeling thing just makes even more sense to me after drooling over Taylor's spread in GQ. Oooo la la! Chapter 10 is on the way. :)

Reviewer: yvwlli (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

I fell in love with this story on FF.net and was sad to see it go. but very stoked that i fround it and this cite. i love this story and the fact that its a push pull relationship with Jacob & Bella. i like that her and Leah are not just friends but sisterly with each other. can wait to see what happen next.



Author's Response:

Hey Mesia! Did my story go on FF? It's still there last time I looked. I always post to Twilighted first because FF pisses me off. I am a techno turd and fanfic always screws me up.

I think Leah needed a girlfriend as badly as Bella did at this point in their lives. My thought was that Bella actually helped Leah get over Sam by just being there and going through a similar heartbreak right after Leah did.

Reviewer: saffy j (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Ahh, can't wait for their date.

I practically squealed when I saw that you had posted a new chapter up =)

Keep on writing <3



Author's Response:

Hey Saff! Get ready to squeal again soon. Hope to submit Chapter 10 tonight or tomorrow.

Reviewer: GiftfromtheGods (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

First I want to thank you for pimping my story.

I love the way you are portraying Leah in such a positive way. Leah rocks!

The way she handled the guys was awesome.

Oh poor Bella - who knew that it could be that hard to seduce a werewolf lol.

Really enjoyed this chapter.

I'd loved to get that sneek-peak and the pics.

 



Author's Response:

You are so welcome! It was my pleasure to pimp Bonded Eyes. I loved your story.

You know, Leah was soooo close to being a great character instead of just a bitter bitch. I figure in a couple of years had to help her heal. Did you get your sneak peek?

Reviewer: katie renesmee cullen (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

he chapter was awesome



Author's Response:

Thanks love! Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Shadman (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Is it hot in here? *wipes her forehead*

Great chappy. Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Hope to get things hotter some time soon. Thanks so much for reviewing! More coming your way.

Reviewer: 82c10 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Oh man I would have died if I was Bella, I was LMAO at her sticking Paul in the crotch with the needle and yeah the hottness that was the resturant was awesome!

Can't wait for more of this story!



Author's Response:

Hey Lynda! Yep, I would have croaked had I been poor Bella in this chapter. More coming soon. Thanks so much for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Strawberry Pavlova,

I seriously smell OUTTAKE when it comes to Leah's Rules of Seduction! Maybe a side-shot, complete with just how she formulated this handy-dandy set of guidelines... YUM! HTSAW could have as many spin-offs as All In The Family! Love you, darling!

Lemon Curd Tartlette

 



Author's Response:

Cherry Strudel,

Baby, you are the outtake queen! You've got more side-shots and one shots going on than ticks on a werewolf! Hope things are going well and you are settling in. Let me hear from you when you have time. Hugs and kisses!

Five Layer Bean Dip

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

What a chapter!  Shit Bella's dance had me hot and bothered! lol  After everything that went wrong I'm so glad the dance worked.  I can't wait until the date!!!!!!!  Jeasus I hope these two get together soon! I love JPOV you write him perfectly, probably the best on this site.  You write him just how I picture him.  Please update ASAP, I can't wait!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Hey Dixie! Thanks for reviewing and rating, gf! I really appreciate it. Well, after all I've done to abuse Bella, it was the least I could do to let her have some success. She earned it. I'm glad you are enjoying Jake. I kinda like him too. But he's got a few issues headed his way that are not going to make him a happy camper. Update on the way!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

So, yeah, I let out a squee when I read that you used my name! How cool is that?!?!

The part with the pool cracked me up and I got a real kick out of Bella stabbing Paul in the crotch with a needle! Hilarious!

The dancing was so hot! I'm glad that was from Jake's POV and I loved his fantasies!

Amazing chapter! I really loved it!



Author's Response:

Hey Val! Your namesake is going to continue to get himself in a heap of trouble. Stay tuned. Paul deserved everything he got, didn't he? What an a-hole! The dance was originally in BPOV and then I rewrote it from Jake's. You are right. It really needed to come from him.

Thanks so much for reviewing AND rating Chapter 10. I really appreciate it and for letting me borrow your name for our hot, Italian model.

Reviewer: ashburn (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

OMG!  I'm in love w/this story and this chapter is a prime example why!  I love hearing from the different POV.  Having Paul get slammed at the end is just icing on the cake!!  PLEASE can I have some more?? 

 

Thank you for the great story!!



Author's Response:

Yes, ma'am, you may. Chapter 10 is about finished and should go to the queue tonight or tomorrow. :) Hope you enjoy.

Reviewer: morrigan (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Awesome chapter, Sweetie!  My poor werewolf clone got himself into a big batch of trouble in this one!  First he gets beat up and then walks in on his alpha's girl.  Tsk, tsk...  Poor kid just can't get a break.  But, like I said before, at least he's young and attractive.  That will get someone through a lot.  LOL  ;-)

Bella stabbed Paul in the crotch with a sewing needle!  YESSSS!  Funny shit, girlfriend!

You had some pretty hot stuff going on in this one.  Whoo-hoo!  There's so much more that I could and should be saying, but I think my blood pressure is blocking up my thinking.  Damn!

Totally looking forward to the next chapter.  ((Big Hugs to ya!))



Author's Response:

Yeah, baby, Nikki really stuck his cute little nose where it wasn't wanted, poor little kid. He was really treading on thin ice with Mr. Black there for a few moments.

So what on earth is going on with you? I need another hit of "Turn of Events" and soon! I know you are incredibly busy, but we need a fix, girl! Is it my turn to write you or your turn to write me? I've been waiting to hear from you, but then I thought you may be doing the same thing!

Hope all of your family are doing well. Have you seen the big guy recently? Love you. Hope you keep little Nikki out of trouble for a few chapters. :)

Reviewer: jbkb951 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Finally, a new chapter!!! I've been checking every dsy since the last one, just waiting to get a fix. This story is steamy and addictive, just the way I like them.  Keep up the good work.  But please, don't torture Jake and Bella for too much longer. It sounds like on or both may be exploding soon.  My email remains the same: jbkb951@yahoo.com

I'm looking ofard to the sneak peek.



Author's Response:

Hey Love! Thanks for posting your email address. You did get your peek, didn't you? Chapter 10 is very close. It should go into the queue tonight or tomorrow. :) And thanks so much for the review and the rating! You are the best!

Reviewer: crazyfrog23 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

holy crap this story is freaking amazing



Author's Response:

I'm sooooo glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing and rating. I really appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: Livefree (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Okay, so I'm new to Twilight fanific because (ducks my head in shame) I'm new to Twilight. I know, I know. Apparently I live under a rock. That being said, that section from Jake's POV was too hot for words. I think I need a cold shower...or a cigarette...or maybe some Jake? His fantasies were like WOW! *Sigh* Since I can't have Jake, I'll settle for the next update...



Author's Response:

Hey, Danielle, don't feel bad about coming late to the party. I did too. Someone recommended the series to me and I was like, "Yeah, right. I'm really going to read a stupid series about a bunch of stupid high school kids." Uh, well, yes, I did and have been strangely obsessed ever since. I think Twilight fanfic is a very serious addiction. Beware!

Thanks so much for reading and rating my chapter. Did you get your peek at Chapter 10? Let me know if you didn't.

Reviewer: doodliedoo21 (Anonymous) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

This makes me want to go find a dancing class. Fun and sexy update loved it!



Author's Response:

Hey Sherry. I'm with you. Let's go dancing! Group trip! Group trip!

Reviewer: liljules (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

LOL I'm about to burst with sexual frustration!

Author's Response:

Hey Love! Will any of that storm head your way once it lands? Hope not! Thanks so much for reading, rating, reviewing, and offering to be my music muse! I really appreciate it, gf!

Now, don't burst with sexual frustration! Fanfic is supposed to aleviate all the pent up sexual frustration we had reading a young adult series. Hell, we should have all stuck with female porn in the first place! :p

Reviewer: TeamJacobYeah (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Yowza!!!  You go Bella!! While the debacle in the motel spa was just too funny for words (you really had me wondering how you were going to spoil it for our lovebirds), I think Bella more than made up for it with her sexy dance for Jacob.  How much longer can our guy hold out??  Not long, I hope!!  As always, it is such a thrill when I see a new chappie of this awesome story!!



Author's Response:

Hey C! You got your peek at 10, didn't you? Well, things are going to come to a head (so to speak ;) in the next few chapters. Don't know if things are going to go the way you want or not. Hey, I don't spoil things for them every time do I? Uh...well...maybe I do. *hangs head in shame*

Reviewer: -Livi- (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Woah! Cant wait for the next chapter! Love it :)



Author's Response:

Hey Liv! Next chapter is coming very soon. XOX

Reviewer: gtg178y (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Awesome! I loved the dance!  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Jenna, for reviewing and rating! I really appreciate it. More is on the way. :)

Reviewer: MommasLittleMasochist (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

omg i loved it and im favoriting right now!! or after im done writing this.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, MLM! Hope you got your sneak peek. Let me know if not, okay. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. Hope you enjoy the ride. :)

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Loved it! I would love to help out. I will be away June 23rd-July3, before or after I am yours. Date night is too tame. Thinking....
Thanks, Nancy

Author's Response:

Hey Nancy! Hope you are having a terrific vacation! I need all the help I can get, girl! Chapter 10 is named but I have NO IDEA what to name Chapter 11! Help! Help!

Reviewer: Wolfygersh (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

It made my day to see that you updated and as usual, you didn't disappoint!  I loved Bella's attempt at seduction; I think it was right on the money.  I think (I hope) we all know what's upcoming.  Yay!

Meg



Author's Response:

Now, Meg, if I did exactly what you expect, how much fun would that be? I'm glad I haven't disappointed you so far. Hope it continues. Thanks so much for reviewing AND rating. Did you get your peek at Chapter 10?

Reviewer: xfirespritex (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Seriously? That's what you're gonna leave us with? You are so evil. I blame you for all the cliffhangers in my story, it's the only way I can get back at you! Regardless that chapter was absolutely amazing. Aside from Bella getting back at Paul I loved the gypsy dance. They would, afterall, pick Bella and she would just shock everyone. Go figure.

Update soon. I feel so bad for Bella and Jake because they can't seem to get far enough! And for Leah too cause she's working so damned hard!

<3



Author's Response:

Hey B! I loved your title suggestion, "C doesn't stand for Carmen"! Too cute! Thanks so much for updating Everyone Makes Mistakes! Loved it!

Thanks so much for rating and reviewing, angel. I really appreciate it! Damn, girl, I had to end the thing sometime. It was almost endless as it was. ;p Leah is going to continue to work hard for them, but you may have noticed, she does have a slightly naughty streak to her. I don't think things are going to go too smoothly for them anytime soon. But it should be an interesting ride, regardless.

Reviewer: nemesisstar (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Woohoo Bella!  I loved that little dance in the restaurant.  So hot!!  You're killing me here, by the way.  Talk about sexual tension!  I had to take a nice long drink of cool water after this one, babe.  Niiiice...  ;o)



Author's Response:

Hey L! I don't mean to be killing you. *evil snicker* Well, okay, yeah, I do. I'm thinking about putting up "HYSOA" alerts on certain chapters (Have Your Significant Other Available). What do you think?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.