Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: madame_lebeau (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

AH! i started reading this on fanfic.net and i cant get enuff!!!! its so freaking fantastic!! cant wait 4 more!!!! XD

Reviewer: amideschat (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

OMG!!! It is getting so good. I can't wait until the next chapter to find out what happens.



Author's Response:

Well, I can tell you that there is a hell of a lot going on in the next chapter. Hope you like it. :)

Reviewer: stmfw53 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

I love the author notes, shout outs, and history.

Looking forward to more chapters!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you don't mind my ceaseless nattering. Next chapter is coming up soon!!

Reviewer: yvwlli (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

great chapter, i thought it was just fine....  i spy with Seth's lil eye something that starts with V, lol



Author's Response:

Hey Mesia. Thanks so much for reviewing and rating. I really appreciate it. Hmmm, a V person?? We'll see soon. :)

Reviewer: Tab1430 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

I absolutely LOVE this story.  Your Jake has got to be my favorite ever!  Can't wait to read the rest.



Author's Response:

Hey Tabatha!

Glad you loved the story, sweetie. You know, Jake is such a wonderful character he's hard to mess up. The next chapter is coming soon. :) Thanks so much for taking the time to review. I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: wiccawitch (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

Amazing as always! You aren't the only one who has been slacking. I just got married, graduated college, and got a new job in a new country! But things are finally settling down, so I'm back to writing and reading. Your story was first on my list of checking up on! Still wonderful! Love it. Excellent dinner scene, I love that you can keep the smut from getting boring and bland. Also always glad to see your recommendations!

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Ummm, Totty, do I need to point out to you that if you've recently gotten married, graduated from college, moved to a new country, and gotten a new job you aren't exactly slacking. Congratulations!! So, did you bring the wolfies with you? How are they doing?

Thanks so much for reviewing and rating, girl. I really appreciate it. Did you read the chapter with Carmen's party? I wanted to make sure it wouldn't offend the NA community. Since you have special connections, I was wondering if you had any thoughts? 

Reviewer: Charlenelweaver (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

Awesome as always - even as a re-read.  Fingers crossed that the next chapter will be out soon (and hoping for a sneak peek if you have it ready).  Just recommended this story to several friends since I just love it.  Update soon - pretty please???



Author's Response:

Hey love! Thanks so much for reviewing again. Just sent 3/4 of the next chapter to my guest beta (fingers crossed she thinks it's in pretty good shape), so it's on its way. But I've got myself in a corner about the sneak peek, and I don't know what to send out. Nothing seems right. What do I do? :/ 

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

Although, you've already written Ch. 8, I did want to review for you. I love the humor that you infuse in your story. I love how both Bella and Jacob are completely blind to what everyone sees. This allows everything to grow on them and allows them to understand it all on their terms! I am also glad that you have Leah as a strong woman who is over Sam and Emily and is looking for what she wants on her terms. Love it!!

P.S. I do want the "vagina exploding picture of Jacob". I love that phrase and it had me laughing for qute awhile.  I just didn't want you to think that I was all about the picture and not the story.

Reviewer: pinkarwensocks (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 12 Wolf Bait

Another fantastic chapter. I loved it was Paul who stuck up for Bella.  I always thought he had a little crush on her.... 

Look forwards to the special one shot :)

Reviewer: pinkarwensocks (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2011 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

I love how you write jake, kind and sweet but also a bit macho and swearing. The perfect mix. I can't wait to see how it all comes together. 



Author's Response:

Hey Glenda! I'm glad you like him that way. To me, that's the way a real man is--at least one that I want. ;) 

Reviewer: Ashmerlin (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

Oh my gosh! That was so damn hot.

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it, Ash. Thanks so much for reviewing and rating!

Reviewer: tunde-tre (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

Uh, I certainly do not live up to that description you wrote about me right now. (sick, tired and frustrated are just a few of my excuses and they are just that, excuses and I'm so sorry...but I'll be back to earn that title of 'one of the best reviewers, friends a girl/writer could have'.

Love ya tons always.



Author's Response:

Honey Bunny, what's the matter? I'm so sorry you're not feeling well. Anytime you want to talk I'm always here for you. You maintain your title anyway, you know. One of your sweetest gifts is that regardless of what's going on in your life, you always take the time to be kind and generous to everybody else. :) 

Reviewer: tequila_mockingbird (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

I have been a lurker/reader for years and I have never written a single review or communicated with anyone here until tonight.  I read all 14 chapters last night and was so worked up that I went and had the best sex of my life with my baffled but happily suprised fiance.  He's been asking me all day what got into me.

Write more, please!  



Author's Response:

Bahahahahaha! Oh, my God, I LOVE it! (They may not realize it, but almost all of our significant others are really deeply indebted to fanfic.) I can't tell you how much I appreciate you breaking the mould and taking the time to tell me you enjoyed reading HTSAW and had such fun afterwards. You made my day! 

Reviewer: bella0687 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

Amazing :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! :D

Reviewer: lunachic (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

Well! I'm quite certain, after that appetizer that the dessert will cause me to internally combust once I read it. You've got a way with words, Lee. You astound me and you've got me hooked. Can't wait to see where you take us.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much, J! I really appreciate you reviewing and rating.  

Hmmm, dessert. That's my favorite course. I hope you like the way it's going to go, Jessie. There are a couple of bends in the road in the next chapter or two. I can't be too predictable or y'all would get bored. ;) 

Reviewer: CasperChick (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

i love this story :) .. i am completely hooked!! hope you update soon



Author's Response:

Thanks, sweetie, for reviewing and rating! I really appreciate it. Chapter 15 is in full production, and it's probably halfway finished. Paul is being a real poop to deal with. :/ So what's new?

Reviewer: LCB (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

Nice! Can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response:

Hey Lauren! Great hearing from you again, girl! Thanks so much for rating and reviewing. Hope all is going well at your house. :)

Reviewer: Jackie Lautner (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

Omg nice cliff hanger that was a ggrrrrreeaat chapter and Jake is verry naughty if you ask me i mean idk how bella held back her moans Nx that mama tunde person probably knew what was up lol cant wait cor the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Yep, I'm thinking Mama Tunde knew exactly what was going on. She's waaaay too smart not to. I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter, sweetie. (Oh, I think Bella made a little more noise than she realized ;)

Thanks so much for reading, reviewing, and rating, Jackie! I appreciate it soooo much!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

From Dvandever:

I don't understand why Twilighted isn't letting my reviews come through but I will keep trying because I am so madly in love with your story Lee! It doesn't matter how long it is between updates I will always love your story. On that note can I just say that I can't remember everything I loved about this chapter because after reading dinner my brain turned to mush! SO FREAKING HOT! I am a bit nervous for them to actually do the deed, I am not sure I will be able to handle it, lol. As always you are awesome and so is this chapter!!!! Oh and I really hope whatever has brought young Seth here frantic isn't anything vampire related!



Author's Response:

Okay, here's the scoop: The software that Twilighted uses kicks off some people who use Internet Explorer. If you're having problems getting a review to go thru, use Firefox. 

I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter, D! Sorry about the brain mush thing. Hope you will be able to handle the actual deed. I sure as hell hope it's hot. I'm gonna do my level best to make sure it is, you know. ;D

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

LOL....a very good wow

Author's Response:

Whew.  :D

Reviewer: clover (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

I'm sorry I'm bit late, but it semms like all my favorite fics have benn updated in the last few days, plus there life, work and the last vampire diaries episode i have to watch. Godd chapter I'm curious about seth but i hope that we won't see the  Volturi or an other vampire. And I hope that before leaving florence Bella will buy for the pack a lot of cantuccini a typal touscany biscuit



Author's Response:

Hmmm, I'm ashamed to admit I've never heard of cantuccini. Is it like a cookie or more like bread? You need to fill me in so I don't goof up any discription I would make of them. Would you eat them during dinner, after dinner, or as a snack? What do they taste like and why are they popular?

Thanks again for all of your help, love. And thanks soooo much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AnnaWinters (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

Maybe Edward is there? That would be a big shock XD



Author's Response:

Yeah, that'd shock the hell out of me too! ;) Thanks for reviewing and rating, Anna!

Reviewer: LadyX33X (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

Always look forward to another chapter! I make sure my husband is around for the....dessert of the story :P. Keep writing!



Author's Response:

*ahem* Yes, well, dessert. Having hubbie around may be very convenient. *blushes* I'm plugging away at the next course. ;)

Thanks so much for reviewing and rating, Sonia!

Reviewer: labrattus (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

Ah Leelator, after a hiatus I'm back and have stumbled across your story.  Have to admit I love it, and I'm more of a B/E person!  Love the teaching moments you add.  As always looking forward to the next chappie!



Author's Response:

You, YOU, labrattus are an EDWARD fan?? Girl, I'm one of your biggest supporters. I ADORE A Life Lived, particularly the Bella deflowering scene with Jake while Edward listens in like a sleazy creep. Soooo sexy. I had a feeling you were going to break my heart in that one, you little dickens! Anyway, you are a fantastic writer. How is the new baby? (Btw, thanks so much for taking the time to review. I really appreciate it.)

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 14 Bella, the Vampire Slayer

wow



Author's Response:

Good wow or bad wow?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.