Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 3 Operation Amy

Aww Jake is so sweet.



Author's Response:

The little dickens.

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

I don't care for Rick, I think he's a douche bag.



Author's Response:

I don't think ANYBODY liked poor Rick. I think he'd win the Turd of the Year Award of fanfic.

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

Ok so you've been on my list of favorites for awhile, as rec'd by som fantastic authors.  I have to say I an NOT disappointed.  I'm excited that you are a bit of the way into the story.  I'm a little bummed with waiting for updates from said great authors.  So here we go.  You have my vote to keep writing.



Author's Response:

Hey Sweetie! I've noticed your reviews on other stories we are both reading. I'm so glad you made it to mine! Hope you enjoy the ride. :)

Reviewer: btrimble (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Whoa - how much fun was that chapter?  Strong, confident, sexy Bella is miles away from weenie Bella of the books. And I like her MUCH better.  The dual points-of-view work so well: to Jake she's nothing but a siren, but then we get to see that she still has some insecurities like a real human being and that she's just seeing what works. This story would NOT work so well in single-POV.  

And glad to see you post!  And I don't mean in a "post, dammit!" sort of way. I'm thrilled to read the next segment, but also It's been a while, and I was worried that maybe life had opened up a can of whoop-ass on you or something. Hope you're doing great!



Author's Response:

Well, I have to admit I did get my ass whooped completely by our moves. We had a house full of crap, (and I do mean full!) two storage units and a large apartment that all had to be moved. Thank God that's over. My life is still pretty chaotic in the new house. I have NO STORAGE whatsoever except in an apartment in back of the house. You really don't want to go out of the house and upstairs to another building to get a pair of panties and your toothbrush. *sigh* I keep telling myself this, too, will pass.

Thanks so much for your head's up on the "expensive gift" thing. I did change it to "most wonderful gift." Hope you like that better! Great hearing from you, B!

Reviewer: wistfulmom (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

I'm so glad you updated.  This is the story that has turned me from a dedicated member of team Edward into a truly faithful Jacob lover.   I love the way you#ve built the tension....just don't leave us hanging too long :)



Author's Response:

Yes ma'am. As soon as I answer my reviews, I have a few corrections to deal with and author's notes to write (that takes a golden eternity!) then it will go into the queue. I'm really hoping it posts quickly this time. :)

Reviewer: missyangel87 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

Did u recieve my mail after you have sent the sneak peek?? =)



Author's Response:

Yes, ma'am, I sure did! Sorry about that. I told you all my brain is fried. Did you get my mail I sent to you a few days ago? :)

Reviewer: jaceadiane (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Haha. Awesome! ;) Sexy, Non-klutzy Bella is best!



Author's Response:

Well, I am also soooo over the stupid hoodies and Chuck hightops! Damn, grow the heck up and act and dress like a freaking adult!!

Reviewer: BellaFlan (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Hi Lee, I totally forgot that I owe you a review lol. My apologies, I read this on my phone and Twilighted doesn't play nice with Big Black (haha, that's what I call my iPhone. Guess whom it was named after?) I read your interview by Bianca and I totally guessed that you're an interior designer. I work on architectual magazines and the language of architecture seeps into my fics too.

Big Love to you!

PS - I'm begging for another lemon. Give them a break and get them off!!! The pent up sexual frustration is killing me. Argh!



Author's Response:

Well, you know what they say about patience and virtue, don't you? Not working for you? Hmmm.

Glad you found my interview thingy on B's blog. Well, sorta. Don't you feel like an idiot when you answer those questions? I had to rewrite several times. B thought that was hysterically funny. ;p

Reviewer: sungodis (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

This is fantastic! I just love your work. It is soooo hot. Update soon! I need more Jake. :)



Author's Response:

Th:)anks so much, s, for reviewing and rating! More Jake should be coming your way soon.

Reviewer: nativebreeze (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

dammit..dammit.dammit.  i love tension, i love the teasing, but i am ready to burst.  i read, mouth open, drool dripping..eyes glued..praying ot god it would finally happen.  Oh...Paul.  BWAHAHAHAH..good on her for "sticking" it to him.  love the title of this one..fits so perfect. 

know whatelsefits perfect?  jake in bella.  her seduction..yes.  believable in that it got wrecked. the tub scene.  so very..bella.  the dance?  mmm...she could wear white undies and do the polka and  jake would want her.  so..not sure i could see her doing that.  BUT..this  is your world, one in which i am fully immersed in i might add.  so please..do send on a sweet sexy glimpse into the next,  imleft..aching for some reason.,

 

btw..i have no net..so i borrowed a friends lappy for this.  thank you so much for updating.  i was on jacob black n pack at the library today..Taylor in GQ.  holy shit..some kick ass shots that could be used for this story wiht the whole modeling thing....i was happy to hear taylor talking about the scene with he and bella in his wolf form to..her p;etting him.  this makes me happy..andagain..your story plays into all that so well.

 

hugs



Author's Response:

Hey B! Now, no bursting is allowed here. Take a deep breath and get ready for part one of Date Night. Should go into the queue tomorrow, I'm hoping.

Well, I think if Bella got into the right situation, she might be able to pull this off since she's had lessons and is really pissed off at Paul. Also, a few glasses of wine never hurt. ;)

So when are you going to go see Eclipse, girl? I think you'll love it. At least you'll love Taylor in it. I did.

Reviewer: grayskiesatdawn (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

More, please! I'm going through withdraw here! 

God, you have the characters spot on! Oh Bella's tactics are working and very believable. It's just that Jake does have an iron will to do things his way. Damn him! He's too nice for his own good! He really should be made a saint. Sign me up for the first statue of Saint Jacob Black to put in my garden. Saint Francis who?

Update please! Soon! I can't wait for chapter 10 Date Night, or Battle of Seduction and Romance, or Satin Sheets Tell No Lies, or whatever you want to call it.  I'll read it no matter what.



Author's Response:

More coming as soon as I finish responding to reviews, write author notes and ending notes, and ask my beta just one more question. :)

Hope you enjoy Chapter 10 - part 1 of Date Night. It may be a bit of a surprise. You'll have to let me know what you think.

Reviewer: grayskiesatdawn (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 8 To Ride a Wild Wolf

Phrases I total loved: referring to Amy as being as 'dumb as a box of hair' - I shed so much it's funny so I totally identified with that

Also: **ck me running and steal my shoes

Again, you've got such a way with words! 



Author's Response:

Well, actually, I just listen to hubby and take dictation. Not gifted, just lucky I associate with witty people. :)

Reviewer: grayskiesatdawn (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

CWLOTF! Convulsing With Laughter On The Floor!



Author's Response:

I have to admit, I have a real soft spot for the second half of Chapter 6. Jake and Sam are both such a couple of dufuses. ;p

Reviewer: grayskiesatdawn (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

!!!!!!! And that explains it all!!!!



Author's Response:

Well, I hope it explains something at any rate.

Reviewer: billet doux (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

I just discovered this story while browsing around on Twitter and thank God I did. This is definitely going to be my favorite story for the summer. I haven`t found a great Jacob story in a while and you honestly inspired me to write more to my Jacob story that I started at the beginning of this year; I appreciate that. =D 

Anywho, I hope Bella continues to come out of her shell a bit more and that Jake gets laid  . . SOON, because I doubt that poor boys peen can take anymore.

Great story

DéAnna 



Author's Response:

Hey DeAnna! How is your Jacob story coming along? I'm thrilled you found my story on Tazz/Bianca's blog. It's a great site, isn't it?

Bella is definitely going to continue to come out of her shell, but Jake's peen may suffer in the interum. ;)

Thanks so much for reviewing and rating, sweetie! I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: grayskiesatdawn (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 3 Operation Amy

You have such a way with words! Love your story.



Author's Response:

Thanks you so very much, R! Love your reviews. :)

Reviewer: Majesta Moniet (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Hey, bb! Great chapter. It was def worth the wait.

First off, Paul's an insensitive asshole and I'm glad Bella stuck it to him. *flashes the finger*

I found the the bathtub (swimming pool? water park?) scene to be hilarious. I could picture it perfectly, and I bet the poor pup is gonna hear from Jacob later when he accidentally...lingers...on the mental image of Bella wet and naked. He had to have been scared shitless when Jake walked in.

Yay for Bella and Jacob not giving those "evil others" the time of day. Bella did good by ignoring male model man. But that prissy hoe is going to be trouble in the future for Bella and Jacob, I think. Hmmmm.

Really excited for Jacob and Bella to go on their date.(Please, don't let the entire pack end up tagging along! Cock block number 13847620982933.)

BTW, (I haven't looked at my reviews, so I'm not sure if you've read it yet) at the end of my latest chapter of Zenith I have link to some J/B fanfic awards.  I nominated you for one of the categories available so far, so you better get your self over there and participate. OR ELSE.

<3



Author's Response:

A, you are sooo darling for nominating me for Best Panty Soaker! I'm sorry to say I have some very stiff (no pun intended - well, maybe) competition and I'm sure it's going to be a losing effort, but I'm so excited to be put up for it. I'm also thrilled you are up for an Underdog for Thundercake, Best Kick in the Balls and Best Foot Popping Kiss for Zenith! Damn, girl! I'll make sure to pimp all of it on my next update if I get my slow ass in gear. Is it time to start voting yet? I didn't see a place to vote. I'll write you and ask for more details.

You are right, Carmen is nothing but trouble. And I think the entire pack (with the notable exception of Paul) would love to tag along on their date. More about that coming up soon. Now, A, have I really cock blocked them 13,847,620,982,933 times? It does seem like it, doesn't it? 

Thanks so much for taking the time to read, review and rate my chapter, gf! I know how very busy you are!

Reviewer: Marlebelle (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Poor Paul, lol...... Great chap, cannot wait for more.



Author's Response:

POOR PAUL??!! Girl, he deserved everything he got as well as a swift kick in the ass from Jake! Are y'all staying warm over there? Tell your mum she's a genius and I'm going to have to add her to my beta team! ;)

Reviewer: jbellamore (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Awesome Chapter!! I busted into laughter when the guys busted in on Bella in the tub....Hilarious!!! Can't wait for the next chap!



Author's Response:

Hey Erica! I'm so glad you got a kick out of the bath scene. Hope you enjoy the next chapter.

Reviewer: WolfGirl79 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

BRAVO!!!!  What a great way to begin seducing your man AND put an evil bastard in his place by sexing them up without actually touching them...



Author's Response:

Hey WGirl! Thanks so much for rating and reviewing, love! Well, seems to be the best way to get revenge on an asshole is to embarrass him in front of all of his friends and a room full of onlookers. Of course, you can always just jab them in the balls with a heavy duty sewing needle. That's pretty effective as well. ;)

Reviewer: Margaritaville08 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Hot damn, please please please update this soon...you really are an amazing writer and I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Hey Molly! Wow! Thanks so much for reviewing and rating my chapter. You are too sweet. I am updating soon and hope to have part 2 of Date Night out quickly as well.

Reviewer: lillygirl725 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Yours has the best of both worlds, it is incredibly funny and incredibly hot! Your Italy and scenarios seem incredibly realistic, and keep me wanting more. I cannot wait until date night!!



Author's Response:

Awww, what a sweet review, E! I really appreciate it. I try to write what I want to read. Although many stories that have it are just excellent, I really need a break from all of the angst sometimes. And I sure as hell can't write about it. Just waaaaay too depressing.

Reviewer: milkyway (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

i like how you do your reading before you write. your Italy sounds quite realistic. plus I love your sense of humour. I've had a few good laughs while reading this.



Author's Response:

Hey Kat! Well, I hope you keep your sense of humor during part 1 of Date Night. Thanks for noticing my research. I actually do a good deal of it before I post. One more reason why I'm such a slow poke. ;p

Reviewer: sillygirl15 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Awsome Chapter! 

I believed it!



Author's Response:

Hey Dana! Thanks so much for reviewing. Did you ever talk to that hunk you liked?

Reviewer: irishjo (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 9 Dances with Wolves

Loved the chapter.  Can't wait for date night!!!  I think Bella's attempts are pretty realistic. I hope she's successful soon!!!! :-) 



Author's Response:

Hey Jo! Thanks so much for reviewing and rating! You are wonderful. Date night is coming up soon. Hope you enjoy part 1.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.