Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: colorguardgirl18 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

HURRY WITH NEXT CHAPTER!!! AHHH!!! Sorry..PLEASEEEEEE?!!?!!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?



Author's Response:

Hey A! I'm so glad you found my story and not only reviewed it but rated it. You are fantastic! If you've not gotten your sneak peek by now, please let me know. I'm working on Chapter 7 and will put the pedal to the metal in the next few days. :)

Reviewer: terry_deanne (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

Can't wait for the next chapter, when I saw this one was up I did an excited lil jig... Loving the story x



Author's Response:

Hey TD! Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating my story! I really appreciate it, gf. Did you get your sneak peek at Chapter 7? Contact me if you didn't and I'll resend it. I'm so glad to get a jig out of you. You made my day! :)

Reviewer: wolvesrmyhomeboys (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

I thought it was kinda weird that they didn't try to contact each other at all in the week they were apart.  I know what happened was akward, but why would Jake want advice if he said in the last chapter that Bella had until they left for Italy to love him.  Seems like he would want to get that ball rolling if he thought she was embarassed about the shower.  Or even that she would want to contact him if she didn't want to lose him as her best friend (at the very least).

 

Love the Leah advice, though I would have liked a little more info on how her 180 behavior came about.

Poor Sam *giggle*



Author's Response:

Hey girl! Thanks so much for reading, reviewing and rating this chapter! You are the best!

Ok, so they did actually contact each other in the ten days between The Morning After and the departure to Milan, but it was limited. Leah stuck her nose in and didn't want them to see each other while she was trying to transform Bella. Really pissed off Jake, but other than calling and texting her, he really didn't have too many other options. IMHO, tracking her down and stalking her movements is not the way Jake operates. Edward yes, Jake no.

Jake sought advice from Sam because he really wanted to get a handle on Drunkerella's behavior. Since she's abandoned ship, it's been pretty tough for him to figure out what is going on in her mind. He doesn't understand why she was so aggressive with him - was it the liquor or does she really want him and if she wants him, why? Does she love him or is she just horny? He's very confused and he sure doesn't want to screw up this first real chance at a serious relationship with her.

Btw, I think it is beyond ironic for you to complain about main characters not interacting with each other, Miss Ma'am! ;) Even so, I am loving your fic, "The Girlfriend Experience". It is dynamite!

Reviewer: FrenchNinny (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

LOL Like I told you before, I loooove the idea of taking Bella pole dancing! But it went better than I thought... lol

And Sam singing!!! Betcha it'll give Jake something to use against Sam in the future! lol

Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Hey Love! Everyone needs to thank you for your great idea of including the reviewers in this story. They have loved it! Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating my chapter. You are wonderful, girlfriend! Glad you enjoyed the chapter. :)

Reviewer: mybrandofheroin (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

I love, love, love that Bella is finding her inner sex goddess! And who knew Sam was such a romantic?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, love button! You are the best and the only reason this chapter got published!

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

Great chapter!  I really enjoyed Leah and Sam's advice!  Sam and Jacob were hilarious!  I could just picture them sitting there uncomfortably discussing this lol.  You did a very amazing job with this! I can't wait for the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Hey Sweetheart! Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating! You are the best! I'm glad you got a kick out of Sam and Jake. They pretty much wrote this themselves, I just took dictation. ;)

Reviewer: gr8fulmom (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

Awesome!

I really hope that their seduction doesn't drag on too long! Italy is SO romantic, the possibilities if first encounters are endless :)

Sneaky pretty please....



Author's Response:

Hey K! Thanks so much for the review. Did you get your sneaky? Hmmm, you don't want their seduction to drag on too long. Hmmmm. Gonna have to think about that one! ;)

Reviewer: newmommyak (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

You have a great sense of humor. I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

 



Author's Response:

JL, thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating my story. I really appreciate it. Did you get your peek at Chapter 7? Let me know if not and I'll send it to you directly. Glad you are enjoying the story so far. :)

Reviewer: Alibaby (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

Please write more!



Author's Response:

Yes, ma'am! I'll get on it. Thanks so much for reviewing! Btw, loooooved your title suggestion. Don't know if it fits in this chapter, but I can see one where it will!

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

I loved this Leah. I've always had a lot of guy friends and thought that she could always be that kind of girl too. You know, the one that the guys think is cool enough to hang out with but wouldn't turn down a roll in the hay with. I think she kind of has that vibe a little bit now.

Bella getting sexy with her dance was hot. I can't wait to see the way she tries to pull out all the stops for Jake. On the other side, I can't wait for Jake to try to be all mushy and her to get frustrated cuz she's trying to get laid.

You definitely showed a different side of Sam. He was so awkward that I was fighting back giggles the whole time. Jacob getting him to sing that was pure genius, it was the perfect song.

You definitely have it set up for a whole bunch of foolishness from mixed signals and crossed intentions. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Hey Love! Thanks so much for the review and title suggestion. It is much better than Italian Wolf Ride; believe me! I'm glad you enjoyed Leah and Sam. I think this is who Leah was meant to be. Yes, she could have stayed a bitter bitch, but to me, she is too tough and too smart to destroy her life over Sam's defection. I think she would fight tooth and nail before she would let that shitty situation control her. There should be plenty of chaos in the upcoming chapters. In fact, I guarantee it! ;)

Reviewer: clover (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

I really love this story I can't wait for the next chapter Just please don't make Italy too clichè, I'm Italian and  I like realistic description of my contry and my conutrymen



Author's Response:

Hey Francesca! Thanks sooooo much for all of your help and input! Don't think you are off the hook yet, though, girl friend! I'll try not to bother you too much, but there are no guarantees! I LOVE your country and I married one of your countrymen's decendents, so believe me, I do NOT want to insult Italians or Italy in ANY WAY. I'm counting on you to keep me on the straight and narrow. ;)

 

Reviewer: pricel (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

Excellent chapter and very amusing. Love the whole advice seeking as it is such a normal thing to do when you are unsure how to proceed.  The whole Bella learning to pole dance was so funny but well done. That is not an easy thing to accomplish.



Author's Response:

Hey L! Glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks so much for reviewing! Did you get your peek at Chapter 7? Hope you are staying warm out there in the cold midwest!

Reviewer: buffyk0604 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

OMG that was such a great chapter!!!  I love your Leah!  She's hysterical!  And I love how close she and Bella are in your story.  The conversation between Jake and Sam was priceless!  Keep those chapters coming, chicky!  Update ASAP!! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you, sweetie, for your lovely review! I loved your title suggestion. It is excellent! I'll get to work on Chapter 7 soon. I'm being forced to watch the Olympics against my will and it is slowing me up! Really! ;)

Reviewer: musiclover0620 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

Loved it! I love Leah. Glad she's helping Bella, although her methods are a bit extreme, lol. And the Jake and Sam conversation was soooo funny. Can't wait for the next chapter and maybe some more of Sam's singing, lol!!!



Author's Response:

Hey ML! Thanks for reviewing! Did you get your peek at 7 yet? Contact me if you didn't get it. Glad you enjoyed the chapter. Unfortunately, Sam isn't going to Italy, so you are going to have to wait for a while to hear him sing again. But I will certainly put it on the agenda! ;)

Reviewer: BeHowlin (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

Damn, I love this story. Don't know why, I think it might be because of Bella FINALLY letting go. J'adore!!! So keep it up!!

Bianca



Author's Response:

Hey B! Thanks so much for reviewing! I really appreciate it. Hmmm, "Bare Back". Sounds a little naughty to me. I love it!

Reviewer: lexibethr (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

Ok so im not too good at reviews so I stay away from them, and I dont usually read these boards everyday because they distract me from whatever book im reading but since Ive come across this story I check every morning to see if you have updated because I am loving this too much! So funny and sexy, I just cant get enough. Looking forward to seeing what trouble these two can get themselves and each other into!



Author's Response:

Hey Lexib! You are, too, good at reviews! I don't know if you realize how VERY much authors crave, adore and lust after reviews. If all you do is say, "Thanks!", be assured, you have made an author's day. Seriously! Of course, we love to hear what you think about our story or chapter, (like you have sweetly done for me) but just hearing anything from a reader is very rewarding! 

I'm so glad you are enjoying the story so far. Did you get your peek at Chapter 7? Believe me, Bella and Jake will be landing into lots of trouble and hopefully, lots of fun for the forseeable future! xoxox

Reviewer: kileylr (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

Another great chapter!  I love how you write Leah; she is fierce!  I think her advice/help is definitely better than Sam's.  Poor bastard though, Jake really led him into that one...lol.  I'll be anxious for the next chapter. :)



Author's Response:

Hey Girl! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Did you get your peek at 7? Let me know if not. Glad you enjoyed the chapter. I'll try to get the next chapter out as soon as possible. :)

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

I loved this chapter! Leah rocked. She was perfect. Sam on the otherhand is totally clueless as most men are. Poor Jake he doesn't know what he is in for. It was very sweet of him to keep what happened in the shower to himself. I hope you find time fror writing as I love this story and always hope it is updated whenever I get an email from Twilight.Another thanks for plugging good stories- I find it so useful and I love jarielynn's SINE. I have to go vote now. Thanks again! :) nancy

Author's Response:

Hey Nancy! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I can't tell you how much I appreciate it. Did you get your peek at Chapter 7? Let me know if not. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Leah and Sam were so much fun to write. Leah can't keep her opinions to herself and Sam can't voice one unless tortured. Oh, and thanks for voting for some of these great stories that are up for awards. The authors you support will be soooo greatful, you will make their day!

 

Reviewer: darklotus (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

I had quite a few chuckles and a couple of guffaws whilst reading this chapter - enjoyed it very much!

Thanks for sharing this hoot of a story with us, and I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Hey Sweetie! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Did you get your sneak peek at Chapter 7? Please write and tell me if you didn't.  Glad you are enjoying it and my take on Dear Abby made you smile. ;)

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

So imagine my cheesy grin upon seeing my name being used in your story and I’m a model with impeccable taste in wardrobe…way too cool…. I must have re-read it several times saying to myself no way she didn’t.. OMG she did!!! (squeee) How awesome is that!!!!… Feel free to use me however you deem necessary in your story..I totally loved it!!..


 


I loved Leah’s advice for Bella…that was like so on the money and what Bella needed… I always pictured Leah to be a bit like Alice once you got around her hardcore exterior… With sheer confidence and some swagger to go along with it.. Which is the character that you have created and I like her.. Now to take Bella from being “Martha Stewart” to “Catwoman” if anybody is up for the task it would definitely be Leah. I love the way Leah keeps Bella focused on the task at hand by continuously throwing Amy in her face… I can’t wait to see Bella put into action the tools she’s been given…


 


ROTFL…I must have almost fallen out of my chair cracking up at the advice Sam was giving Jacob..”the whole make her a card”…hahaha….and singing “I will always love you”…that was priceless…LOL…I did however think Sam was on to something with the being romantic… but Jake can do that without the whole standing at the door with roses and a box of candies… simple suggestions like leaving a small note saying he’s think about her and a single rose on her bed…speaks volumes… without being corny…I can’t wait to see what Jacob tries.. and going to Italy opens up the door to be overtly romantic in a very cavalier kind of way. It’s going to be interesting either way


 


Italy… Florence at night is said to be dazzling and magical.. sounds perfect for a stroll after having experienced the wonder cuisines and wine..Touring Rome also is supposed to be a must...so many sites to take in... the Foutains for one is supposed to be impeccable.. 


I totally can’t wait.... update soon…:)



Author's Response:

Thanks, love, for your terrific review and rating! I appreciate it sooo much. Did you get your sneak peek? Let me know if not. Thank you for being a gorgeous model with impeccable taste in my story. I loved your little black suit you donated to Bella. That was so generous of you!

I agree, Leah needed to push Bella a little. About time she becomes a grown up. And although Sam's suggestions were cheesy, you are right, being romantic is always a good idea. Jake just needs to figure out the right way to go about it!

As for Italy, they are going to Milan to work, but I'm not telling what's going to happen next. Needless to say, they aren't spending the whole time in Milan. (Btw, Rome is fabulous but Venice is even better. :p)

 

 

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

I love the Leah/Bella get together. Leah is always put out there as this hard core bitch and it's great to see her as a friend. I'm uber excited to see were Bella's lesson's take her. This is going to be sooo much fun. I'm lovin it girl! Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Hey K! I LOVE "Cherry Valley"! It is sweet and weirdly absorbing. I have no idea what the heck you are doing, but I'm totally intrigued! Keep it up and update soon, girlfriend.

Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating my story! You are the bomb, babe! Glad you enjoyed Leah.

Reviewer: Zohinette (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

OMG! Can't stop laughing picturing Sam singing "I'll always love you", that is a good one!

So they are not on the same rail, are they? While she wants to be a self-confident seductive woman ("tell me about it, stud"), he's going to be romantic... arghhhhhhhhhhh I love it! As much as I want them together, I really love the "she wants him-he wants her but they don't know how and it sucks" situation and I hope it will last a bit?

I love Leah, don't know why but I do, since the beginning. Maybe because she was in pain and I'm fond of lost cause (I cried so much for Jacob at the end of Eclipse and almost the entire Breaking Dawn), I love her bitch side because it's a way to protect herself and I love her honesty and frankness.

 

So let's go to Italia! Che confusione sarà perché ti amo (what a mess, must be because I love you)

(as usual, a little musical reference, well a really old, please tell me when you get sick of it)

 

Thanks you!

Hugs

 

 



Author's Response:

Hey C! Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating! You did get your peek at 7, didn't you?

How goes it over there? We have been freezing our butts off on this side of the Atlantic! Since you can do it so much easier than the rest of us, why don't you run down to Milan and let us know what's going on down there? How far away are you? About 8-10 hours or so? I think that would be an excellent research project for you! ;)

I promise the mixed messages are going to continue for a while longer, so I hope you enjoy the confusion! You know I love your musical references and videos! I never get tired of them. They are hysterical! Thanks, bb!

Reviewer: candygirl (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

Great chapter! I loved it as usual. I really like Leah's character, but I think she is giving bad advice. Jake wouldn't want Bella to be anyone but Bella, and now she is going to try and be someone she is not. As for what will happen in Italy...Jake is going to try and be romantic while Bella is trying to be sexy...this can only end in tears, havoc, and miscommunication! The make-up should be pretty amazing, though!



Author's Response:

Hey C Girl! Don't worry. I think Bella will always be Bella. She does need to shape her act up some, however. I think more for her own self image than any worry about Jake. Everyone feels better about themselves if they look their best, you know. I promise, we will have confusion and havoc but hopefully more laughs than angst!

Reviewer: saffy j (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

It looks like they're going about getting together in completely opposite ways xD

I'm really enjoying this story, i think it's very well written.

Update soon!



Author's Response:

Hey Saf! Thanks so much for reviewing! Loved your title suggestion, you naughty little thing, you!

Reviewer: yari09 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

Holy crow Im a Model!  So exciting to see my name in there had to read it again and make sure. (I'll share the glory if there is more than one Yari I dont mind) Feel free to pair me up with any of those hunky wolves! (Embry or Seth lol)Onto the review:

LMAOF! As always LOVE LOVE LOVE! Now theyre gonna be more confused than ever with Leah and Sams advice since its the total opposite of what they should be really doing, but cant wait for the angst &hilarity that I know will ensue when they put their plans into action.

As for my feelings toward Leah I felt bad for her when I read the books, she got the raw end of the deal, and in my stupidity I thought she and Jacob would end up together since he saved her and all imagine my surprise when that didnt happen.

 

 



Author's Response:

There is only one Yari, girl! I'm so glad you enjoyed being in the story. It was really fun to put you in it! Thanks for reviewing. You got your peek, didn't you?

I, too, thought Jake and Leah might end up together there for a while in BD. Seemed like that was the direction SM was going, didn't it?

I hope Jake and Bella have lots of confused fun figuring out what the heck is going on with the other. Half the joy of a journey is getting there. ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.