Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

Oh Oh Oh OMG....that picture is SOOO HOT.  Wow, I have never wanted to be handcuffed so bad!!!!!!!!!!! mmmmmmmmm....that is one hot wolfboy..er...man, definetly a MAN in that pic!!



Author's Response:

Uh, yeah, Loring, definitely a man! ;) I don't know what it is about that picture that makes every woman I know and me just lose it! My sense of modesty and decorum prevent me from saying what I really feel, but HO-LEEY F*CK!  When mybrandofheroin saw it she wrote, "I feel like my vagina just exploded!" Um, yep, I'd agree with that one.

Reviewer: LCB (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

OH MY!! Not nice, i want more!!!



Author's Response:

Well, it was kind of nice up until that point, wasn't it? Eh, you're right, cliffies are never nice! Did you get your peek at Chapter 8? Let me know if not, ok? Thanks so much for the review, Lauren. Btw, hubby is very mean not to let you name your future child Jacob. It's become my favorite name. Maybe he's worried it will be a girl and you'll go ahead and name her Jacob anyway. Something to think about, you know. I don't really see the problem. (Btw, bloodofbeckie did name her first son Jacob! Now is that an understanding and supportive hubby, or what?)

Reviewer: musiclover0620 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

Yay, they're in Italy!!! Poor Rick. You should really let him pop up from time to time, he's hilarious!! And Bella interacting with Jacob's wolf is so cute. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, ml! I don't know how eager Rick is to see Jake, but I always enjoy him making an appearance. (Btw, one of my favorite things in the series was Bella's interaction with Jake as a wolf. Soooo sweet and warm.)

I really appreciate you taking the time to review and rate the chapter. Are you ever going to tell me what music you love? :) You got your sneak peek, didn't you? Let me know if not and I'll resend it. Thanks, angel. 

Reviewer: Chipmunk143 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

:O I've been waiting for sooooo long for this update!!...LOVING IT!! *begs shamelessly for more* :D



Author's Response:

So sorry it took me so long, Sherine! Did you get more in the form of your sneak peek? Let me know if not, ok? And thanks so much for reviewing AND rating, girlfriend!

Reviewer: twilighter33 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

Oh how i wish i could be in Italy.  Oh well, awesome chapter! Can't wait too see how Jacob deals with the dream :) Hope next update comes soon!



Author's Response:

Let's go to Italy, ok, Kayla? I'm ready right now. Of course, I'm not packed, but that only takes me 48 hours!

The next update should be moving along fairly soon. The betas still have it, but I think I'll be getting it back before too much longer. Thanks so much for reading and rating, K! Did you get your peek at Chapter 8? Let me know if I need to resend it. :)

Reviewer: sillygirl15 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

I would like to see that picture! LOL!

Great chapter.  I do feel sorry for Bella though, her sleep talking would have to be humiliating!!!!

I look forward to the next chapter. Oh, I so wouldn't fall asleep during a long chapter!  Not with it being about my Jacob!



Author's Response:

So did you get to see the picture? Let me know if you didn't get it, Dana. I wouldn't want to deprive you!

I agree, poor Bella! I would just croak if this happened to me around a bunch of laughing wolves that would never let you live it down!

Reviewer: GaylenEagle (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

AWESOME and absolutely worth waiting for..no tar and feathers for you but instead I will wait impatiently for chapter 8...



Author's Response:

Hey Wendy! Thanks so much for reviewing, gf! I really appreciate it! Did you get your pic and peek at 8? This is how I'm planning on warding off the tar and feathers! Let me know if you didn't get it.

Reviewer: MZmanda (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

That was awesome! I loved the whole 'homophobic' exchange between Jake and Embry. That was funny. I have to say though, that one friend of Amy's Amanda Williamson, seems like a real bitch. I don't like her at all.  LMAO   I can't wait for the next chapter girlie!!



Author's Response:

Okay, so it's been a month. I need another chapter of "A Moment of Clarity". Get cracking, sister! Cause you never can tell what that Amanda Williamson chick is going to do in Chapter 8 if I have to wait much longer! ;)

I'm so glad you are settled in and got a great job that you love. One worry about Bumfuck: I have no idea how I'd make a living there if something happened to hubby's job. I mean, it is the middle of no where!

Reviewer: smiles (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

I love this story. I think its hilarious the way jake refers to leah as "the bitch.". I like your leah a lot though. Way better than in the books where all she was was bitter. I can't wait for more of the story to come out, it promises to be awesome!

Author's Response:

Hey Stephanie! Thanks so much for reading, rating AND reviewing! You make me smile. (Sorry, couldn't help it. :) You did get your peek at Chapter 8, didn't you? Let me know if not.

Glad you are enjoying Leah. She just had so much potential underneath that layer of venom she showed to everyone. I think she's waaaay too smart to let one asshole who broke her heart ruin her life so I decided, just like Bella, it was high time she was moving on. And I love her now.

Reviewer: AlmyraSilverblood (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

UPDATE! You take forever!!



Author's Response:

YOU ARE RIGHT!!

Reviewer: Franny (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

Yay!  So happy to finally be in Italy with you.  The suspense is killing me for sure (I think I made a mistake with my story - not enough sexual tension buildup, as it's full of sex sex sex from chapter 1. :)  Thanks so much for the rec, too.  keep in touch!



Author's Response:

Are you crazy?? Everybody adores "Fire and Ice" because it is wild from Chapter 1 on! I think being full of sex, sex, sex is a very good thing. I'm pretty sure all of my reviewers are going to come after me with pic-axs if I don't start rolling things along in a more satisfactory manner!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, Franny! You did get your peek at Chapter 8 if you wanted it, didn't you?

Reviewer: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

Okay, I just found this yesterday and I am so glad. You are hillarious. It's always difficulty to mix extreme lemons with humor and you've done it sooooo well.

I kept thinking of the phrase you can't rape the willing. LOL But Jake is an angel for saying no. I've never heard of any guy who could resist that brand of 'full court press' coming from someone they found even remotely sexy - let alone their true love. Nicely done.

The travel issues are funny. Well, not funny when they're going on with you personally, but you wrote them sooo well. I can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thanks R! I'm so glad you found my story and didn't have to wait a golden eternity to get Chapter 7 like everybody else did. Did you get your peek at Chapter 8? If not, let me know and I'll resend it.

I'm glad you are getting a kick out of my travel issues. Yes, they are mine. Each and every instance described in the story is a real life experience I've had with my own luggage. In fact, I cut about half a page out of further luggage fiascos as no one would be the least bit interested in them. I am NOT a light packer and it causes major issues when I go to foreign climes. Hell, it causes issues when I go to my sister's house, much less when I troupe all over the civilized world. Particularly for hubby who is driven absolutely INSANE by all the shit I drag around everywhere I go. I am so lucky he loves me! ;)

Reviewer: ohiopaige (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

Was reading this story at ff.net, I guess your not posting it there any more. Was excited to see it here, can't wait to see what happens next. Jake should give in to Bella soon.



Author's Response:

Hey Paige! I am still posting this on FF. I just like Twilighted so much better. I can't ever figure out what the hell I'm doing on FF. Have you noticed everytime I update, you'll receive about 25 notices telling you I have? That's because I can't get the freaking edit thing to work. What a pain in the behind that site is!! So I'm much more responsive to my Twilighted reviewers in the hope everybody at FF will come over here and read. ;p Did you get your peek at Chapter 8? And your pic? Let me know if not.

Reviewer: lexibethr (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

Thank you so much for coming back with this! I was really starting to miss it! Another beautiful chapter, I think its funny that Bella is changing and Jacob isnt sure what to make of these little changes. I also love that Bella is able to open up and show how she really feels when Jake is in his wolf form though you think Jake would be sure of her love just by how much she trusts and accepts him and can just relax when he's like that, anyone who didnt truly love him would have ran away screaming. Cant wait to see what embarrasing things Bella will do in her dream or how Jake will fix it or how the pack will react if the realize what is going on!



Author's Response:

Hey Laura! Don't worry! I'm not abandoning ship in the middle of the voyage. I'm having waaay too much fun writing this story. I think Chapter 8 is - er, interesting. Hope you do too! ;) Btw, you did get your peek and pic, didn't you? Let me know if not.

Reviewer: cat_vixen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

Great story- I absolutely love the way you've displayed Jacobs personality.  Can't wait for the next chapter :D



Author's Response:

Hey H! Glad you are enjoying Jake so far. What a great guy he is, isn't he? You did get your peek, didn't you? Let me know if not. :)

Reviewer: Brandinm05 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

I'm totally loving this story, its great.  This chapter was slow tho, I was expecting a little more "sexy"action from Bella... and why is Leah being so bitchy all of a sudden? I thought she wanted to help???  I'm sure you'll get it sorted out.  Looking forward to an update!



Author's Response:

Hey B! Great hearing from you and reading your great story "Crescent Moon"! I really am enjoying it! You are so right, I thought this chapter was really slow, too, because the main part of the action comes in the second half. Remember, I wrote it as one chapter and had no intention of cutting it in two until my beta almost threw up at all the work she had to do when I sent it to her. She really doesn't have the time to beta at all and I'm going to drive her to suicide if I send her any more chapters as long as this was originally.

Leah really is going to help out all she can, but she thinks of and treats Jake like he is a very annoying brother. Although she actually does love him underneath it all, she lives for the moments when she can give him 50 kinds of hell. It makes her day!

 

Reviewer: Tigerlily74 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

Awesome chapter! Bella having sex dreams and Jake all squirmy about what to do, priceless! Can't wait for the next.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, TL! You did get your pic and peek, right? Let me know if I screwed up and you didn't get it!

Glad you are enjoying Jacob's serious panic attack here. ;) He's about to die! Hopefully, 8 will be up before too much longer.

Reviewer: TJB (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

Holy Crow - didn't expect the sex dream on this little venture out with the pack. Great chapter, can't wait to see what Bella has in store for Jacob with all that luggage she brought on this trip.

Adored the scared Rick scene.

Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Hey Girl! Well, you know about the sex dream thing, I think that was bound to catch up with Bella sooner or later. I figured why not sooner and with the whole pack around just for fun? Don't think Jake thinks it's so funny, though! Glad you liked your picture and that you are getting a kick out of my tale. Like you, I adore slipping into fan fiction and becoming totally immersed in another world. Unfortunately, something or someone always drags me back!

(Sorry about the author's notes confusion. Did you get my email about that? I was being a dufus as usual. :p)

Reviewer: tigerbrooke (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, tb! I not only appreciate the review, but the rating! Did you get the sneak peek and picture of Jake I sent you? If not, let me know and I'll resend. I'm glad you're enjoying the story. :)

Reviewer: kcrosby (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

Loving this story! Cant wait from the next update!



Author's Response:

Hey Kailie! Thanks so much for reviewing! I really appreciate it, girl. Did you get your peek and pic of Jake? Let me know if you didn't, ok?

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

LOVED the wolf ride! LOVED the pack interaction! LOVED the chapter! It sounds like the next one has some serious hotness potential.



Author's Response:

Hey Val! Hotness potential - hmmm. Well, let me think about that one. Yep, I can see some warmth coming in Chapter 8, but - well, you'll just have to read it and find out. ;) (That was mean, wasn't it?)

Thanks so much for reading, reviewing and rating, sweetie! You are terrific! Did you get your peek and pic?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

I was thrilled when I saw you had submitted a new chapter.  I wouldn't have cared if it was 15,000 words!  I'm excited that chapter 8 will be updated soon, I can't wait!!!!!!

Damn when these two finely get together it's going to be hot!  I about died laughing when Jake called Embry a twat, I haven't heard that expresion in a long time!   So Bella was having a sex dream about Jake, that poor guy. I feel bad for him, talk about blue balls! lol  Even though he stoped his thoughts can't the pack pick up on what he smells or atleast his reaction to it?  If so, good lord let the teasing begin!

Love your story!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Hey Sweet Pea! How is life treating you? Well I hope! Thanks so much for reading, reviewing and rating, gf! You are the best. You did get your pic and peek, didn't you?

Luckily for Jake and Bella, the pack is pretty busy trying to kill each other right about now. But they're not going to be distracted for long if Jake doesn't figure out what to do and fast!

Reviewer: zee97 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

oh my god i can't wait until chapter 8 and did jacob imprinted bella because the way he descibe the way he act when he is not around bella makes me think that he imprinted bella and he don't want to tell her because he want her to fall in love with on her on not because he imprinted her



Author's Response:

Hey Lisa! Thanks so very much for reading, reviewing AND rating Chapter 7. You are zee best! (Sorry, sometimes the puns just can't help themselves from making an appearance.) Did you receive your picture and sneak peek? Let me know if not.

No, Jake has not imprinted on Bella or anyone else. He is just totally in love with her and wants her to be his in every way possible. Sounds pretty good to me! ;)

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 7 American Werewolves in Italy

hee, hee!!!!!!! soooo loving this story!!!!!!!! can't wait for more!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hey Julie! Thanks sooo much for reviewing! Did you get your pic and peek at Jake and Chapter 8? If not, let me know. More is on the way soon! ;)

Reviewer: TJB (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 6 I'm Not Dear F*cking Abby

I love how Leah and Sam have differing viewpoints on how to seduce someone. Another amazing chapter. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Hey TJ! Just imagine, these two were practically engaged at one point! I mean, really, could they be more different?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.