Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Blue Moon
Reviewer: blnde724 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2014 04:55 AM · On: 22 - Awakening

I just read this whole story all at once, and I really enjoyed it. I have to say, after reading of all the gaps in time between chapters, I'm really glad I didn't have to wait for you to finish the story. I know that life is hectic; but, whatever your "day job" is, you're a very talented writer!

Reviewer: Rainbow girl 87 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2013 03:56 PM · On: 22 - Awakening

Read it all in one night. Lovely story! X

Reviewer: aimacullen (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2013 07:11 PM · On: 22 - Awakening

this was really good i loved it!

Reviewer: Mexican_Ninja (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2013 09:49 AM · On: 22 - Awakening

Sooooo disappointed that the story wasn't longer! I really liked it. Great job!

Reviewer: luckyladyfla (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 11:19 AM · On: 22 - Awakening

I loved this story!!

Reviewer: Caxsavage (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2012 05:01 PM · On: 4. - Acceptance

Wow this is great! Thanks for this story!

Reviewer: gordonse03 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 10:12 AM · On: 14. - Honestly

Great Story Thanks for writing this!!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 05:30 PM · On: 1 - Giving In

Hello. I like how the story is starting, and can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 03:55 PM · On: 22 - Awakening

Loved it.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 02:33 AM · On: 22 - Awakening

Very nice story. :)

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 08:35 PM · On: 22 - Awakening

THANK YOU. 

I thank you from the bottom of my heart that you never gave up on this magnificent story and completed it.

And not only did you stay determined to see your creation thru the end, you gave it a beautiful and sweet ending.

BLUE MOON is a rarity in today's fanfiction fandom. It is a gorgeous ALT-NM story that stays true to the characters it honors, all the while creating new and very romantic scenes between our beloved E&B. 

So once again, Darlin', thank you for writing something so special, so powerful, and so unforgettable.

You did our E&B and their epic love story glorious justice. 

BRAVO!



Author's Response:

Awww I love you!! Thank you for pushing me to finish it, even after all this time. You still cared about this story (and about me - you always asked how I was!) and that means a ton to me.

I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :o)))

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 03:37 PM · On: 7. - Patience

well you have to admit it he kind of deserves  that

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 12:23 PM · On: 22 - Awakening

THe End?  You're not going to let us see the conversation with Charlie?  Oh well.  Thanks for writing



Author's Response:

I was kind of thinking it would go about the same as it did in "Eclipse" .... I have considered a couple of epilogues, but none have had a strong pull for me to write them.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2012 04:02 AM · On: 22 - Awakening

I just love this story! Well written and it brought back the magic! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!! :o)

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 11:38 AM · On: 21 - Reunion

I love the care that you have taken to show that although E hates the thought of her turning, it is a shameful fantasy that he can't shake quick enough.  Please don't let him revert back to being a controlling ass in his persuit of 'what is best for her'.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 11:25 AM · On: 20 - Sweetness (vjgm)

This relationship is starting to look a bit more healthy.  I wanted a confrontation, but you still have me turning pages.  I read a lot and don't review  so much.  I't s nice to have an emotional response strong enough to inspire feedback.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 10:41 AM · On: 16 - Spring

Hello!  "I'm more than capable of making my own decisions, and his lack of trust in my judgment was the ultimate betrayal."  Really?  Please let her teach him the error of his ways. 

Or she could just let him make all her choices for her...because some friends are bad influences and might get her in some sticky situations; because certain majors are a waste of time and wont give her a broad enough education; because certain books or music were written by people with no true understanding of reality and they might alter her perception in a light he disagrees with;  because salt and fat are bad for you so she should be on a vegetarian diet... not really liking Edward right now.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 10:14 AM · On: 15. - Epiphany

I'm pissed off that she's going to just let him get away with making all the decisions for her.  He should have learned his lesson instead of doing the same damn thing when he comes back.  She should have ripped him a new one.  I still have hope, however, and I am still reading.  Cheers.  A well written story shouldn't make all readers happy, it should make all readers turn the page.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 09:58 AM · On: 14. - Honestly

Thank you for Bella's anger.  I think I would be digusted in her without it.  Everybody loves a happily ever after, but not at the expense of loosing ones self respect.  I like what you did with your story line and the interaction with the pack.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 07:50 PM · On: 4. - Acceptance

Oh I hope you don't make it too easy for him.  His arrogance, even in the midst of his misery, is irritating. 

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 07:40 PM · On: 3. - Realization

Yeah, he should find out. What a putz. 

Reviewer: Annalori (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 07:02 AM · On: 3. - Realization

Minor correction- Angela dates Ben Cheney.  Tyler's last name is Crowley.  Tyler sometimes dates Lauren.  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 06:57 AM · On: 17 - As She Sleeps

This has been a well-done alternative to their jaunt to Volterra!  I have hopes that they'll be able to avoid the Volturi altogether (at least, until and unless the newborn army escalates).  It's believable!  :)  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 06:34 AM · On: 11. - Eavesdropping

It seems rather careless and out of character for Edward to cross the treaty line just to listen in.  He could have eavesdropped quite effectively, and without violating anything, if he had just jumped into the ocean beyond LaPush and then doubled back staying underwater.  They would have never potentially been able to tell, either.

Ah, well.  Maybe he will benefit from having an idea of the lay of the land when he races to find Bella at the cliffs in time?

Nice story!  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

That would have taken too long. :D

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 05:05 PM · On: 8. - Running Away

You're doing good with this premise and their characterizations; Thank you for such a good story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.