Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 06:08 PM · On: One shot

So soft and charming! I liked this a lot!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 02:03 AM · On: One shot

That was simply the sweetest, gentlest, most perfect description of a wedding night I have ever come across. Well done hardly expresses my appreciation, but it's all I have.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 02:02 AM · On: One shot

That was simply the sweetest, gentlest, most perfect description of a wedding night I have ever come across. Well done hardly expresses my appreciation, but it's all I have.

Reviewer: Twilightluver216 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 04:59 AM · On: One shot

Awww that was sooo sweet! I really enjoyed reading your story :) I like that Bella became Edwards anchor. The writing was really beautiful

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 11:26 AM · On: One shot

I. Have. No. Words. For. This.

This is one of the most amazing, beautiful, romantic things I've ever read. It was absolutely perfect in every way!

Moremoremore please!

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:01 PM · On: One shot

This is very elequently written.  I love how much they needed one another; all the intricacy of that first time and the trust, longing, faith, and desire that blended together and came across through the words you've written.  Very nice.

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 09:17 PM · On: One shot

That was beautifully and sensitively  written. Very chaste and proper, and certainly something SM could have written in her final volume. I am impressed by your ability. Do you have another story?

Check mine out and leave me some love, if you can.

Maria

Reviewer: Queros (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 12:22 PM · On: One shot

Amazing! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 10:30 AM · On: One shot

Very nicely done.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 12:54 PM · On: One shot

Perfect.  So much better.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 07:11 PM · On: One shot

That was beautiful and original! I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 04:54 AM · On: One shot

Oh, YES!  This is just so right.  Absolutely the best re-creation of their first night.  Pure joy.  No trepidation, no fears, no doubts.

 

Beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm so pleased you enjoyed it! I personally felt that in BD, the intensity of their connection was missing somewhat. So I'm glad you felt it with this fic :)

Reviewer: BellbirdC (Anonymous) · Date: December 07, 2009 03:01 AM · On: One shot

Perfect. No other words to describe. Thank you for putting this on earth. Simply Perfect. I'm reading whilst listening to YouTube music clip by Ayda - Bon Iver Blood Bank cover. Simply perfect. My heart swells at this love, and the respect you gave this scene. X



Author's Response:

Gosh, thank you so much, what a lovely review. I appreciate it, and I'm so pleased you enjoyed the fic :)

Reviewer: Carlisle060 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 02:50 PM · On: One shot

so sweet !

and very romantic (L)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 10:20 AM · On: One shot

That was beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 10:09 PM · On: One shot

That was beautiful, I loved it!

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:15 PM · On: One shot

That was lovely!  Simply beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:51 PM · On: One shot

great job



Author's Response:

thank you :)

Reviewer: wetgirlie (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:07 PM · On: One shot

woo hoo!!!! 1st reviewer:):) absolutely love the story:):) lol u should post another one shot!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm sure I'll post many more as time goes by :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.