Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: reddms88 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 108

YAY Edward...For some strange reason, I feel like a proud mama right now!!!

Reviewer: malleigh (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 108

'Lonely' has been a part of my reading for a long time.  I will miss the enthusiasm and positive movement toward becoming whole Bella and Edward ventured.  Love you, Malleigh

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 108

Chears to edward for finally standing up & realizing the truth!  I hope he feels better, as painful as that was!  Wonderful story!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 107

Oh no......poor Edward!  I am afraid for him!

Reviewer: As Hearts Collide (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 108

YES! I love progress! Lovely chapter, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 108

Breakthrough!! Awesome for Edward. He has finally had that realization and truly accepts that as the truth. Now he can begin to move on.

Good chapter! Hope you're slowly but surely getting better.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 108

im glad that edward had the break through and realized it wasn't his fault! he deserves to be happy and now i think he can be!

 

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 108

OMG!!!! I'm glad Edward got his say, but it is so sad that Elizabeth is so worthless

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 108

wow...powerful stuff. I am sitting here with my mouth hanging open.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 108

YAY WHOO-HOO! EMMETT YOU GO, BOI! AND ESME--YOU RAWK!!! Yes Edward is HER boy!

Darn I wanted to see lil' Alice get in there with a right-hook tho...

Edward DiD It!!! By leaps & bounds he did it!!! Said what he needed to & without Bella & co being in the room! He was SO strong!!! *sniff* this was freakin' AWESOME!!!! I rate this one a 100!!!

Reviewer: manda375 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 108

Yay!  I'm so glad he got to confront her and didn't breakdown.  She's a piece of work.  Bitch.

 

Reviewer: craving2read (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 108

Very nicely done. The chapter really packs a punch without being over written or over explained.

"It was never my fault"..."My mother had never cared about me. It was a simple fact. But it wasn’t because I was bad. She was sick, screwed up in the head."

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 108

Wow! I never cried before, reading a chapter (of any story- not just yours) With this, you did it, girl!!! Heartbreakingly sad, very emotional, absolutely believable .... perfect!!!

Reviewer: IzzaBella Marie (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 108

The Bitch needed slapped.... Just sayin

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 108

Go Edward! So proud of our boy!

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 108

I am so proud of Edward.  He finally realized it wasn't his fault.  Hopefully, he can get on with his life now.

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 108

EPIPHANY!!! Sweet, Glorious Relief!! At last he KNOWS it wasn't his fault...in his heart & soul he knows. Now I hope he can truly put closure on that rage & accept he deserves to give & receive love with his whole heart. I am curious, though, what Eliz did with herself all these years.  Loving this..Linda xo

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 108

Wow! Major progress for Edward!

Reviewer: bookworm7073 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 108

OK, wow.  My arms are shaking, and I can't think of anything to say.  Just wow.  You story has been gut renching.  I really have no words right now.

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 108

very very very good keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: thulett (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 108

I <3 this story so much!  Just sayin' :)

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 108

GO EDWARD! I'm so glad that this meeting is over. I've been waiting with baited breath to see if your story updated! You are an amazing writer! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 108

O.M.G.  Elizabeth still distances herself from the atrocities that she LET James commit on her own small child.  

Sadly, believable.  If she let him do it in the first place, she's never going to take responsibility.  How could she?  But what a self absorbed BITCH.

Seriously, who WAS Edward's dad to pick two such winners, really?  The guy had crappy taste in women.

I hope Edward finds some comfort in walking away from Elizabeth.

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 108

YES!

Reviewer: starsong (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 108

Finally, he seems to really get it.  It was never his fault!  Such a powerful moment of realization in the midst of all his fury and pain.  But I can actually feel him progressing forward with each chapter.  Thanks so much for writing!  I have been following this story for so long now, and I am heading to England today and will have limited internet connection for the next month, so i am going to miss reading each new chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.