Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 69

I had the mushroom ravioli at Bella Italia, it's not as good as you might expect. It is very obvious that they threw it together for tourists. Not good at all.  She was better of with the salad.

Reviewer: miliredo (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 38

wow...best chapter yet.  you cant help but root for edward to deal with his shit and overcome such a mess.  and bella should be canonized cause she is a saint!  great story and can't wait to see what happens...

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 65

Awwwww

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 76

good chapter! I look forward to more on how things with with victoria

Reviewer: sweetowl (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 76

Wow. I want to know what's up with Victoria.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 64

Male bonding....

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 62

Not Jessica!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 60

The mom in me is crying now....

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 58

I never buy the "I'm doing it for your own good" bullshit. I seems like an easy way to avoid dealing with the hard stuff if you ask me....which no one really did, but anyway....

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 56

Poor Emmett.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 55

It will be a good thing, eventually.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 53

Tissue please.....

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 76

ok so next chappie we get EPOV with Ms Masen.... right?

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 52

I don't think its necessary to be overly graphic, unfortunatly it's not hard to imagine what could have gone on.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 50

Fluff is nice, it can't all be trauma and turmoil.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 76

Bella going through Renee's stuff was so sad and heartbreaking. I love that she had the strength to do it though. Not cool with the cliffie! lol

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 76

Great chapter!! I cant wait to see how the meeting with Victoria goes...poor Bella, I hope Edward can tell her about it when she gets back. Thanks so much for the update, as always your an amazing writer!! :)

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 76

Bella finds out anyway.  

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 76

Very emo chapter between phil, Bella and Edward. Hope all is going ok with Victoria but somehow I doubt it.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 76

Poor Edward.  He was trying to protect her from having to worry about him.  I can't wait for Bella to get home to him!

Reviewer: bettin_on_alice (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 76

love it!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 76

You may like them but I don't well sometimes there ok. I worry so much about our poor Edward but I hope with Bella's love he will be alright. Till next chapter.

 

Lilly

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 76

Awww... come on!!! Another great chapter, thank you for taking the time to post, and can't wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 76

God....you like cliffies way too much. Please update soon because the suspense will end up killing me!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 76

You know that I know cliffies are a given in this story but sometimes they make me want to pull my hair out. Geesh I bet Bella feels like jumping the next plane home. Sigh...this was definatly a stressful weekend for all involved. I honestly can't wait for it to be over....sigh.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.