Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Unfallenangel (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 89

........................... -_-

next pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 89

OMG!  Edward, you and I should go and punch Jacob.

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 89

boy she should of just leftit alone he did ot need to hear that.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 89

She said yes to Jacob...  Oh no not liking what is going to happen next.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 89

Wow.  I need the next chapter...

Reviewer: Robin Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 89

Oh Edward is gonna kill. I think if anything at this point can get him over his fear of being around people, in order to get on a plane, it just might be this so he can go visit Jacob.
And I'm glad to see that Bella has come to realize that sometimes she needs to lean on Edward as well.

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 89

Gahhh!!! Pl spls pls pls update soon!!! Can;t wait to see what happens next and good luck on your nomination!!! You really deserve it!!!

Reviewer: rosy (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 89

aw, i dont know she really needed to tell him everything especially to edward who has very deep issue about physical contact with people... seems like just hurting him in a sense... but ...if i see things as you see, may be, anyway anyhow in a long term, he has to face those kind of things somehow....so... why not now? ...yep!

i really liked this chapter, i always loved when your bella and edward, only two of them were spending time togather. i love their coversation and their feelings & emotions for each other. aw well but then, i really worry about edward, i hope he can get over this..with not that like alot of pain...oh i cant wait next chap, though...

thank you again, Nilla...for sharing this beautiful story..oxox rosy

Reviewer: totallygone425 (Anonymous) · Date: January 17, 2011 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 89

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Okay, I must say first that I LOVE LOVE LOVE this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Now, I am looking for my shoe to throw at you for that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  HUGE sigh!!!  Can't wait for MORE!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: pbswimmer (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 89

Hmm, wonder what "I exploded" means exactly. I don't care what he's been through--he better not hurt Bella!

Congrats on the award nomination. You're extremely reliable!

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 89

Oh shit!!!!!!!!

I like how you worked in "real" Twilight lines. Oh man, on pins & needles now. Please hurry & update. GAH!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 89

Oh no!  Not a cliffie!!  you HAVE to update soon now.... you can't leave us hanging....Help!

Reviewer: spoiltmilk123 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 89

Cliffhangers... The explosion had to happen but not the cliffhanger. I dont there was any way of getting qround that unless Bella waiting a really long tome to tell him... That would probably still lead to an explosion but for different reasons or for both.
Great chapter even though you just left us there... Dangling....
I finally found outhow to revew in my iphone.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 89

I hope this doesn't break them up...

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 89

SHIT!

Reviewer: Maryale (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 89

I was waiting for this chapter!!! I can't wait for the next one!!!!! =)

Reviewer: Fyrelily (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 89

Love this story but when will we get more??

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 89

NO I need to know what he does I hope this will help them heal a little more as Bella and Jake didn't do anything as I remember.

Reviewer: kalenaa (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 89

Ahhh don't hide...that was great! I laughed as soon as I read the last line.

Reviewer: crystal tibeault (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 89

What u ended it like that! ERRRRRRRRRRRRRRR................

Reviewer: nanuvamp (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 89

yes! we all knew it had to happen! but you didnt need to end the chapter here!!!

ok it still was gr8 and cute :)

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 89

will bella be ok? and their relationship! i hope so. she took what he told her in stride. i think that she deserves the same understanding!

Reviewer: xeniadeath (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 89

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!! where is next chapter???? now i cann't go sleep... that's unfair....OMG!!! I don't know what to say.. keep writing:*

Reviewer: ChibiChibi (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 89

Noooo! Don't stop like this! I hate you and your evil cliffies! ;)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 89

Oh shit. But Bella didn't sleep with Jake, I thought?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.