Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Sexygirl2 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 93

I am happy for both of them. To Edward for letting his guard down and trusting her to really see him with her eyes that is huge for him. And to Bella for being there and making him realize that no matter what he looks like she loves him regardless.

Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 93

This was an amazing and let me repeat AMAZING chapter. I'm so excited I could burst! :) Please update soon because I can't stand much waiting right now.

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 93

I AM HAPPY!!!!!!He finally feels okay with her and wants to be with her and vice versa.  The only thing I can says WOW.  I am glad that they are going to take it slow so that it doesn't freak him out.  I think that his hormones are getting the better of him even though he really loves her.  I am also glad that it didn't freak him out when he got hard for her.  It is just natural.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 93

SO freakin' sweet.  Loved it!

Reviewer: TwilightTucker (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 93

THis has been one of the most emotional and well written stories I've read on fan fiction sites.  I love that Edward has gotten help and is slowly, oh so slowly, healing enough to experience some of the good things in life.

Reviewer: nicflex (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 92

I really enjoy this story. Great writing! I always smile when I get the chapter update notification in my inbox.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 92

Wonderful as always. Edward has come such a long way.... thanks for sharing

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 92

Oh!  Edward going touching what's underneath Bella's clothes!  Progress. 

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 92

I think our boy is growing up and getting interested in a little action even though he didn't like it previously.  Iso cannot wait.  I hope there is an update soon.   THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  sher

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 92

Nilla, there is absolutely no reason for you to apologize for writting this story the way you want to. I am absolutely smitten with this story the way you are doing it. Keep going!

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 92

And there you have it, that's how it's going to be:D) ha ha That was kinda funny AN. As long as you keep writing this story & finish it, you obviously don't need my permission, but, you can do whatever your little heart desires and it's all good with me, no disappointment here!

Love reading this story, I feel like you've created some really special characters here, well maybe not the characters, but their uniqueness & development is awesome to read about.

Thanks for the update;DDD)

Reviewer: ragzz (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 92

awsome tyl nw sweetz!!!!!!

just,,,,GR8!

Reviewer: Gray1990 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 92

Another great chapter. Thank You!

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 92

You did not just leave us hanging there!  These baby steps are huge for them but I'm afraid you'll skim it and not give us the details.  Really looking forward to that outtake.

Reviewer: ginkgo00 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 92

Thanks for  very written story. I like how you seem to hold nothing back, not all fluffy bunnies and mushroom ravioli.

Reviewer: Chelz29 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 92

Wow. Get it, Edward ;) Haha, only joking, I'm not expecting them to jump right at it now, but it'll be great to see some fluff in the next chapter. A little inappropriate touching, perhaps. Keep going!

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 92

Gahhh great great chapter pls plspls update soon!!! He's grown soo much!! So proud of him! Pl supdate soon!! I absolutley love your story!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 92

Wow...I'm with Bella...so proud of Edward! He has come such a long way in such a short time. I love the healing process...Emmett is heavan sent-love that boys honest loving ways. Alice is just a treat in how she handles him.
EEeppp and Edward is trying with Bella...god who could ask for more? This was a fabulous chapter and lent warm fuzzies to my heart. =)

Reviewer: Lily4 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 92

Ahhh!!!!  you're KILLING me with these short chapters! 

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 92

Edward wants Bella to take her shirt off, WOW! but i got a feeling things will not be all good..

Reviewer: pinkcatjess (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 92

i love that youre taking your time with their physical realitionship. it is totally unfolding apropriately and im hanging on every chapter! i love this story--it is turning out to be such an epic!!

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 92

yippeeeee! *.*

Reviewer: pbswimmer (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 92

I really enjoyed this chapter. Your Alice isn't annoying, thankfully. What exactly did Alice do or say that made Bella realize Alice & Jasper were having sex? I missed that.

I also missed the convo between Charlie and Edward (I love Charlie!) so I look forward to that in the outtakes.



Author's Response: It was just the way Alice grinned when Bella said 'have fun', Bella's a clever girl. :) Thanks for your review, and I'm happy you like my Alice. :)

Reviewer: Cudleskitn (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 92

Wow i just finished reading all 92 chapters in over 3 days and you have a very good story here. Keep up the good work.

 

Shannon

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 92

you are tease ... with the Charlie conversation ... but it will make a great outtake

another great outtake would be Carlisle's POV of the changes in Edward over time

chapter was great ... love the conversation with Alice and totally didn't see that last part coming

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.