Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 99

thanks awsome chapter as always

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 99

I think meeting Sam will be good for Edward. I hope that's the case at least.

I'm looking forward to your next update and I hope you feel better!

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 99

oh no I need to know too so that Bella and Edward can be happy

Reviewer: xeniadeath (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 99

oooo dear... sam, sam uley... the world is cruel.. great chapter.. thank you:> please update soon.

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 99

Nilla, sweetie, thanks so much for the chapter, even though you're supposed to be on bed rest! *smoochie*

Hmm, will Edward tell Bella that perhaps sometimes she should let him decide if he can handle certain things? It's very sweet that he realises she only does so out of love, but perhaps someday it'll get annoying if he doesn't nip it in the bud right now. At this time he can still say it in a sweet way, but later on, years from now, if she hasn't given him the freedom to chose at that point, it'll be a bigger argument, perhaps.

I'm curious for the new chapter.

Spikey

Reviewer: mmsa (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 99

AAAAAhhhh, I thought they were meeting Elizabeth! Great chap.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 99

oh no, i can't believe that there isn't a next box! ok so i have finally finished reading all that has been wrote and i am thoroughly impressed. you have done such a delicate, yet firm way of telling this story. i am so glad  you are writing this and i can not wait to read more.

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 99

Oh good...poor Edward.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 99

i hope whatever sam has to say will be able to help edward! maybe they could even be friends?

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 99

Well done Edward!!! I so want to hug him right now!

Reviewer: crystal tibeault (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 99

WOW, A major brake through i hope!! He deserves to be happy! Great chapter as always!

Reviewer: team66fan (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 99

Wow, what a pivotal chapter.  Great job writing it.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 99

so strong

Reviewer: sapphire_light (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 99

well that was unexpected.  i hope sam and edward can help each other heal further. it's terrible that happened so often to either of them.  i honestly don't know what to say right now.

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 99

Looking forward to knowing what'll happen next.

~Tay

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 99

Very intense, this might be exactly what Edward needs for him to face his past and be able to overcome it. Then again, this is a lot for him to handle with the meeting with his mother around the bend, he's lucky that Bella is so understanding and patient.

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 99

Thank you - Sam will make THE difference, I just know it...

I hope you'll feel better soon!

Reviewer: KazzaMum (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 99

So sorry to hear you are unwell... hope you are on the mend and feeling much better soon.  (and not just cause i wait with baited breath every week for your updates - honest!)  Your story is awesome.

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 99

Wow.  I hope that Sam can help Edward.  I can't get enough of this story.  Update soon!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 98

Loved it... I really worry on whatvyou have in store with Elizabeth and edward's meeting. Hopefully he will get whatvhe is looking for.

Reviewer: britojhb (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 98

I have to say, I sat down and read this whole thing in 2 days....and I love it!!  I have read well over 100 stories on Twilighted and there is some really good angsty Edwards out there....but I love your Edward and your Bella....I love this story and I love the pace and how true you are to your vision.  I don't care that your chapters are "short" by other's standards or that the lemons are not in every chapter....it's a fabulous story and I am so happy you tell it the way you do!  I cannot wait for the next update!! 

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 98

Love it - as always! Please update soon. can`t wait!!!

Reviewer: TJai (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 98

I'm a new reader and jeez this story just blew me away! This story is so great! It was one of those'I'm staying up until 3.00 in the morning stories. I just couldn't stop I was seriously addicted. I don't know if thats a bad thing or a good thing? Hmmm.... But please keep writing. Love it to death. I like stories with lots of depth and good writing, this is exacrally it. A great story!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 98

:)

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 97

wow...what big ideas in this chapter, one step closer to him meeting his mother again and one step closer to them deciding to have sex.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.