Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Fraulein (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 11:20 AM · On: Pink Elephant

I haven't laughed out loud for quite this long over something I've read in a very long time.  You have an exceptionally awesome take on Bella's mental health.  I've always thought that a good mentally ill story needed to be written about Bella after Edward leaves.  It seems you've done it and can't wait to see where you take it!  Your pink elephant story rocks. Loving this story already. 

Reviewer: atrevino02 (Anonymous) · Date: April 01, 2011 02:22 PM · On: On the Lamb

I think I love you because you used 'ahoy hoy' when she answered the phone. I made a new years resolution to answer the phone this way when my best friend calls. Hahahaha! I laughed manically (I think that's misspelled. Sorry I suck) when I read it.

PS - this shit's crazy and I love it.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Giving Up

this story makes me laugh... a lot...

Reviewer: cburris82 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Spanking the Monkey

Love your end chapter notes. Cracked my ass up!!!!!!! Does that make me sick? Why yes, yes it definitley does.

Reviewer: cburris82 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Pink Elephant

I must really be fucking crazy for liking this story! But I do!

Reviewer: cburris82 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Wake Up and Smell the Crazy

I'm royally confused but excited to see where this goes.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Giving Up

So Swan’s with Gregory now. Poor Gregory. I hope he doesn’t get hurt. I’m betting he’s not a fictional character.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Somebody Call 912

rofl... i love this story... it's complete crack happiness....

Reviewer: HeartStopsBeating (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Wake Up and Smell the Crazy

oh man, colour me confused but with maybe just a hint of happy, maybe around my ears or something at the mere mention of my home town and the place inwhitch i currently reside! wuddup toronto!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Somebody Call 912

Ha! Jake imprinted! Does this mean Bella will choose Edward again or will she start trying to deal with the real reason she’s there?

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Somebody Call 912

good. lose the jake so we can do Scaredward until he gives it all up and do what he's told!

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Somebody Call 912

Great job!

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Somebody Call 912

from one crazy to another. jake just cant get anything right, can he LOL

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Fear and Loathing

Great job!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Fear and Loathing

Gregory seems really nice. But if she chooses Jake, will she ever get back to him?

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Waking up Dead

Who is Bella Flanagan's real husband? Mike? James? Another character? Is Edward going to try and suicide again? Or will Bella get him to see sense? Another bizarre thought. Both Bella's are real and suffering mental trauma from attack/abandonment issues. And are connecting together mentally somehow in some shared crazy space. Ok, that was too whacky an idea! (But I can't exist in a reality without Edward!) Hmmm. I'll take my happy pill with a cup of tea now!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Déjà vu

I loved how you integrated all those p-words! Very funny! But Edward leaving again... she's so not going to be a happy bunny.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 01:18 AM · On: The Vampire, the Bitch and the Wardrobe

Didn't see that one coming!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Pull Out!

Morning after pill? ;)

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Breaking Dawn

Who'd have thought Edward yearned to be such an exhibitionist! I'm not sure what reality this is exactly, but I'm always happy when there's sparke porn!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Truth, Lies, Omissions and Attrition

Aah, the ever forgiving vampire. The two Bellas certainy seemed to have merged to get a strip tease!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 01:59 AM · On: When Swans Cry

Oh shoot! Flanagan, real. Laurent, attacker. Edward the husband, That Flanagan  wouldn't name, at the beginning? Is Flanagan the correct person? Recovering from the attack? It actually feels more disturbing than vampires threatening you.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 01:47 AM · On: That was Just a Dream

So Laurent in the meadow was the final straw...? Did Swan come back? And for how long? Great to have confirmation of some answers, but now I have more questions!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 01:37 AM · On: Stop Me if You've Heard This One

3 separate locations. No longer linear. Is this a good thing or a bad thing? Will I ever know?!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Gone in 60 mg

OK, you're seriously creeping me out here! I get that there's another reality. I was starting to wonder if Victoria was torturing Bella, had managed to get her alone (maybe if Bella had allowed Edward to go to fight the newborns.) But now... Maybe Swan and Flannigan are part of someone else's psyche? Oh I do hope I'm wrong 'cause I'll get even more confused than I already am!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.