Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Night of the Living Dead

This is all making too much sense, you're scaring me! <><3

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 12:30 AM · On: A Clean Breakthrough

Ms. Flan, all my kidding aside - this is SO fucking creative! I love the scenario and the jumping back and forth of the personas, it really makes the reader wonder which one is real or is it all illusion? The iphone bit was really creepy...

The Cylon guard just came in and told me to read another chapter! <><3



Author's Response:

Thank you! You're actually the first person who accepted the story as a hallucination right away. All other readers (who reviewd me) immediately went the other way, that Flanagan is a construct of Swan. I'm not giving away the ghost, neither, both, either are right and wrong at this point.

Actually, she's not human at all. She is, in fact, a cylon. Oops, I'm writing a crossover.

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:36 AM · On: Spanking the Monkey

Okay, so there's one REALLY good argument for a vamp boyfriend...and it ain't a good vocabulary! <><3



Author's Response:

It's astonishing how many euphemisms I dug up for that chapter. Yeah, I just imagined that if vampires are hard and sparkly, they should be hard and sparkly everywhere.

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Chocolate Mint

So, is Eddy dear finally gonna jump off the Streetcar named Self Denial? No blood, no touchee, no nookie, no fun - what a Hero! <>,3



Author's Response:

Ha, aren't you clever. Bella Flanagan messes with Edward really nicely. Actually, I got this idea while reading Eclipse. Bella's hard-up and asks Edward to make love to her and he denies her, not letting her touch him. There's no reason she couldn't have started touching herself, is there? I bet even Meyer's Edward wouldn't have made her stop.

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Jacob's Dark Secret

Why do people think that hallucinations are a bad thing? There's directed dreaming, I think there're considerable possibilities for directed hallucinations here, starring... someone who's underage *gulp*

practice, practice practice <><3



Author's Response:

I had fun imaging an older Jacob for this scene. An older, sexy, godlike and well endowed Jacob Black. I hope you appreciate how much I have to suffer for my art :P

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:12 AM · On: Here's to you, Mrs. Flanagan

Some how, I can just see Mrs. Flanagan sucking up all the juice from the ECT machine; lights flicker all over the hospital - no wonder she's so wired!<><3



Author's Response:

OMIGOD, there is an inside joke in this statement that I would love to tell you!!! I just spewed pepsi through my nose laughing. I'll PM you.

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Pink Elephant

Oh nononoNOOO! It's crawling in under the door!! Get back, you! Aarrrgh!

Hmmm, Bella may be the sister I never met...<><3

 

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Wake Up and Smell the Crazy

Hoohoohoo! Love all the convolutions: just how crazy is she and which story is the crazy part? VERY nice (have to be careful not to snicker too loud, everyone else is asleep...shhhh!) <><3

Reviewer: blackjacklily (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Spanking the Monkey

I tried to find this hot. I really did. But Edward blurting out 'Cum Dumpster' was my undoing. For the rest of the chapter all I could do was laugh so hard I cried and nearly pissed myself.

 

Thank you. That was just about the most hysterical thing I have read.



Author's Response:

Thank you for laughing. When I sat down to write fanfiction, my goal was somehow to make Edward Cullen say 'cum dumpster'.

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 05:38 PM · On: An American Werewolf in Bella

God I love this story....



Author's Response:

God, I love you for saying that!

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Wake Up and Smell the Crazy

that would be swell! haha

went to FF and read what you had posted for this there. this is my new guilty pleasure....crazy horny bella.....*sigh* my hero. :)



Author's Response:

Ah, thanks so much! Crazy, horny ginger1983 is totally my hero too.

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:34 AM · On: An American Werewolf in Bella

NONONONONONONONO!!!!!!!.............that had 2 b a dream..............

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 12:54 AM · On: An American Werewolf in Bella

jebus but this is fucked up



Author's Response:

Yes. Jeebus indeed.

Reviewer: nena (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 04:52 PM · On: An American Werewolf in Bella

Oh this Bella is a riot!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 10:42 AM · On: An American Werewolf in Bella

So, you should know, I'm up WAY later than I meant to be and feeling a little crazy myself and need to go to sleep this way.  It's your fault but I think I'm in love with you anyway.  Is that allowed?

"Bullshit," he whispered tenderly into my earlobe and licked a trail down my neck. "You pull that multiple personality shit with me too, you know. Bella Swan appeared on the walk over here, don't you remember?"

I didn't so I shook my head with wide eyes.

"You're just two sides of the same coin. When you think you're Bella Swan, you act too vulnerable and timid. Bella Flanagan is the opposite, unbreakable and pushy. It's like you've polarized and separated. you're still you though."

I was so grateful. He'd made me feel so fucking awesome that I rubbed his cock over his jeans in gratitude and said "I love you, Jake." I even meant it in that moment. For the first time in as long as I could remember, someone has accepted me as I was. He wasn't waiting for me to wake up as Bella Swan, he'd accepted both of us.

"You don't have to say that, Bells. Everything I am is yours anyway."

Way to keep up with the sweetest things to say to a phycho Jake!  :)  That was beyond perfect.

 

He wasn't looking at me so I took off all of my clothes off as a gesture of goodwill. - That's always a nice gesture.  :)

 

Somewhere on my computer I have like three paragraphs of a Bella has DID story written... it's totally never getting finished cause it would never be this good.  :)



Author's Response:

Hey jkane180,

Shit, I think I just imprinted. Sorry, you got me too excited and I couldn't hold it in.

Thank you so much for all of the enthusiastic reviews! It means more to me than I can possibly express in relief print that you enjoyed this craptacular epic into my diseased psyche.

I Beta for a few authors. I can take a look at your Bella DID story if you want. You shouldn't stop writing it. Feel free to PM me through Twilighted or fanfic.

If you follow me onto fanfic.net, BBS is onto chapter 21. I've got some other masterpieces you might enjoy (including one involving a drunk pig.)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Night of the Living Dead

Ah, I can't stay mad at you, Thorazine. - :)

"I'm going to be kind to your girlfriend. I'm going to give her what she deserves, Edward. His name is Jacob Black...and trust me, he will not deny Bella anything at all. Bella's sweet little pussy is aching for his cock, which, by the way, is much bigger than yours." - I was like WOAH.



Author's Response:

Yeah, even I felt bad about that one.

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 10:20 AM · On: A Clean Breakthrough

I keep thinking you MUST be running out of new fantastic stuff and then you go and write:

"Awesome. A threesome."

And then this:

"Bella Swan's phone, Bella Flanagan speaking."

Again!

"A while," I quoted, and then thought better of it.

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 10:09 AM · On: Spanking the Monkey

Wow.  Loved that hardcore.

And this:

I spank my monkey on your reviews. That's not even remotely true.

:)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Chocolate Mint

"Oh, but you are. If Bella Swan is real, then you exist as part of her, and every part of Bella Swan is loved by me. If Isabella Flanagan is real, then I exist as part of you. Still, I am yours." - That is quite possibly the sweetest thing anyone in the history of everything has ever said.  Wow.

Loved the rest of it too, obviously.  This is truly an amazing piece of work.  :)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Jacob's Dark Secret

Poor Jake!!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Here's to you, Mrs. Flanagan

"Sweet!"

Couldn't have put it better myself.  :)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:38 AM · On: Pink Elephant

OMG, it just gets better.  :)  Moving on for more!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:33 AM · On: Wake Up and Smell the Crazy

Wow.  Totally the most unique and intriguing thing EVAR.  Can't wait to see where it's going!

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Chocolate Mint

crazy horny bella is my new best friend!! haha



Author's Response:

I'll introduce you. We're tight.

Reviewer: Mango_Live (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 08:21 AM · On: An American Werewolf in Bella

Who the fuck runs this hospital!! They seriously suck when it comes to watching their patients!!



Author's Response:

Ah, but what fun would that be? Someone should call Michael Moore. We need a documentary on the state of healthcare in the US... Oh, shit. That's been done. I'll keep thinking.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.