Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Hez_Pixie (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 07:57 PM · On: White Rabbit

Now fuck my lilliputian pussy!

Ok I have to leave work but I had to squeeze in one more review. I was just going to put LMFAO but I figured I'd elaborate a bit so you would continue to enjoy my incessant rambling that I frequently disguise as "reviews".

But beyond the brilliance that is your comedic timing, I feel like we're getting closer to understand what's really going on and I want to fucking know. Now. Instant gratification, remember? If I get in an accident on the way home trying to read this shit on fanfucker (That was the best, btw) just know it's your fault. I mean that with <3

Reviewer: Hez_Pixie (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Under-the-bed Ed

Words can't even accurately express my love for this particular chapter. Everything about it from start to finish was fucked up and purely hysterical. If I could marry any fic in the fandom, it would be yours. Js.

Reviewer: Hez_Pixie (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 05:48 PM · On: S***ting on Edward

Author's Note: Hi.

This made me giggle teeheehee. So, she's finally reconciling herself. I'm not starting to believe that she really is Bella and she lost her mind and split personalities to save herself from being hurt. I know, this is what you've been saying all along, but for some reason, I was hesitant to belive you. I mean, yes, I love you and all, but love and trust are two very different things. I keep waiting for you to whack me in the face with a 2 x 4. Proverbially, of course. You know what I mean? Has it been two chapterS? Shit, I really need to keep better track of this...

Reviewer: Hez_Pixie (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Animal Attack

Damn, that was entirely dramatic. I went from laughing my ass off to peeing myself right along with Bella... and then laughing my ass off at the end. Damn, I would hate to be in this girls head right now. Poor Edward... poor Jake.... but I fucking love B.F. She's way cooler than B.S. Just saying.

Reviewer: Hez_Pixie (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Night of the Living Dead

*claps* Can I just say that Bella Flanagan is saying to Edward what the majority of the adult Twihards would like to say to him? Oh wait, this wasn't two chapters was it? Oh well. It had to be said.

Reviewer: Hez_Pixie (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 04:48 PM · On: A Clean Breakthrough

Has it been two chapters? I don't even know, I'm flying through this shit like it's crack and I'm an addict. I'm going to review anyways. I'm thoroughly puzzled and I feel as confused as Bella is regarding this whole situation. Like, literally feel like I'm underwater and trying to make out the voices above the surface. (So deep, right? Ik. I'm awesome like that).



Author's Response:

OMG, I love your reviews! I'm so fail at replying on Twilighted because I'm usually reading them on my phone. You're way too kind. Mwah!

BellaFlan xoxo

Reviewer: Hez_Pixie (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Spanking the Monkey

Lmfao. I love you. Can I say that? Is it too early? Because I really do. I fucking love you. And I fucking love this story. I should not be reading this at work, by the way, and I don't even care. How did it take me so long to find you? My world is never going to be the same...

Reviewer: Hez_Pixie (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Jacob's Dark Secret

Bwaahaahahhahaahahaha. The scene with Jacob was PERFECT. PERFECT. Right down to the premature ejaculation. I died. Seriously, died. I want to crawl inside your head because there's seriously some genius shit going on in there. (That's not meant to be creepy.)

Sorry I didn't review the last chap, I'm seriously so eager to read wtf is going on that I didn't want to stop and review. So let's compromise. I'm going to enjoy the hell out of your story, and I'll review every 2 chapters until I catch up, at which point, I solemnly swear to review every chapter until the end. Good? Good. Now that we have that out of the way...

 

Reviewer: Hez_Pixie (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Pink Elephant

I am seriously laughing my ass off over here. I mean, Edward's there (or is he? I haven't quite decided) and he's all broody and dark and tortured and Bella's giggling, like, this is fun. I don't know why but that's hysterical. And then the whole "No worries, they're upping my Haloperidol tomorrow, so you probably won't appear again." line was just the cherry on top.

Still, though, no freaking clue what's going on.

Reviewer: Hez_Pixie (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Wake Up and Smell the Crazy

Omg I'm so happy that I was pointed to your story! I can't remember who it was that sent me now though, damnit. @venis_envy, maybe? That sounds right. I'm completely confused after this first chapter and also completely intrigued! It was like everything came completely out of nowhere, which made it hard to get a handle on where this is going, and that makes it all the more wonderful. I'm now going to lose myself in your fic instead of working, so I will see you next review :D

Reviewer: Boxer R65 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 01:28 PM · On: An American Werewolf in Bella

Don't be a sexist asshole! We can be doctors, lawyers and werewolves so don't make me get all Gloria Steinem on your ass."

Ha!

 

Reviewer: Boxer R65 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Night of the Living Dead

This is so freakin' funny. You go girl!

Reviewer: Boxer R65 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 01:12 PM · On: A Clean Breakthrough

What if Hemmingway had killed himself with a pen?

That's going down as one of the funniest lines I've ever read here on Twilighted and FF.

I cant stop giggling every time I read it. You're killing me with irony here.

On a more serious note - hope there's a HEA for this Bella - at least I hope she gets to have sex without the premature ejacualation  - or is just part of her delusion? Delusional premature ejculate disorder -what a thing to suffer from.

Thanks for wriitng this

 



Author's Response:

I've been so crap at replying to reviews lately. Thanks so much for taking the time to make me smile.

 

BellaFlan xoxo

Reviewer: Tara Von Delectable (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 09:23 PM · On: An American Werewolf in Bella

'He wasn't looking at me so I took off all of my clothes as a gesture of goodwill.' I think I just fell in love with you a little bit. :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!! I love you too :)

BF xoxo

Reviewer: Tara Von Delectable (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Jacob's Dark Secret

'...just as he exploded on my face.' I think I laughed for about 20 minutes. You are my new favourite author. Keep up the good work :-)

Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 02:01 AM · On: Truth, Lies, Omissions and Attrition

You are brilliant!! I look the most forward to updates from you , clever girl!!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Truth, Lies, Omissions and Attrition

"I will not object to your relationship with him." I swear to God, is that Edward all over or what! Great getting into Emo Eddie's brain. Jesus, he makes me tired some days. I love that Swan and Flanagan are becoming merged. Terrific. :)

Reviewer: Rebecca Rage (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Truth, Lies, Omissions and Attrition

Holy shit! I just finished reading this from beginning to end. Wow is all I can say... Nicely done. Multiple personalities are my favorite....

By the way, I love that Jacob Black was a dog for Flanny!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Truth, Lies, Omissions and Attrition

Great work. I'm really looking forward to more of Bella Swan now.

Please update soon!

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 11:53 PM · On: Truth, Lies, Omissions and Attrition

I truly love your story, but I am starting to get a little confused..  I get the Bella Swan/Bella Flannigan, but I was thrown by the man in the woods, and the honking swans.

I think I am going to go back and re-read it from the beginning...

Reviewer: roxiegirl (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Truth, Lies, Omissions and Attrition

Great chapter thanks. Interesting to hear Edward being truthful!

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Truth, Lies, Omissions and Attrition

mmm, so delicious, knowing that she and Edward are having relations again

Reviewer: PJAustin (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 07:43 PM · On: When Swans Cry

She's flipping back and forth more and more quickly. I think I'm getting whiplash!

Reviewer: PJAustin (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 07:38 PM · On: That was Just a Dream

I see now. That's why she thought that she wasn't real. That makes perfect sense. Oh hell, what do I know. I'm fucked up beyond belief myself! lmao

Reviewer: marini03 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 08:59 PM · On: When Swans Cry

OH I'M SO EXCITED!!! :D PLEASE UPDATE ASAP! Can you post the next chapter in like 2-4 days kidna soon??? I'll do anything! I can't WAIT for the whole REAL story of what happened to her!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.