Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lauralyes (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2013 01:44 AM · On: Banality of Evil

Ontario provincial police. Lol.

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 08:11 PM · On: Wild Things

I muddled through and LOVED IT!!!

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 04:29 PM · On: Pink Elephant

This is the most hysterical shit I have ever read! love it!!!

Reviewer: lolalovehannah (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 08:31 PM · On: Wild Things

this is...wow.. omg it was genius. i am sorry tho about your loss.  i understand the mind frame all to well.  

Reviewer: Stopthinking (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2011 06:42 PM · On: Wild Things

Wow. That was a very original and gutsy story.  Well done.

Reviewer: mlovebird (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 01:28 AM · On: Stop Me if You've Heard This One

You are the Sylvia Plath of the Twilight universe and I fucking love you!  

Reviewer: wrtsnw (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 11:37 AM · On: Wild Things

Shit and fuck and stuff- great read. thanks for the entertainment :)

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 01:38 PM · On: Wake Up and Smell the Crazy

I'm brand spankin' new to the world of fan fiction and as the soon-to-be-divorcee-of-gay-man (true story), Twilight addicted insomniac having pages upon pages of stories to finger through in the wee hours of the morning is terrific!  This was a fan-fucking-tastic read! So thank you for helping me keep the anxeity induced inner babble (Swear that shit's on repeat! Any idea where the pause button is?) to a very dull roar over the last 3 nights. 

Full out laughed hystrically with the reference to Mr.Cullen's clothing choice in the meadow scene. I actaully remember reading that part, lifting my face away from the book and saying out loud, "Who wear's shit like this? Really dude?"

Thanks!

Oh, by the by; favourite pussy word~Toy box

Reviewer: Tana (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 12:13 PM · On: Wild Things

Awesome story! I was captured from the begining... gotta say it kept me guessing from chapter to chapter. I laughed at most of the things that was said, I love a girl that swears and tells inappropriate jokes, I am the same way! Although you'd never say from this review! Fuck and shit and stuff! Love it!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 01:39 AM · On: Wild Things

Hey sweetie

I just read this whole story over 2 days, even sneaky reading at work on my iPhone (cause I love mine beyond reason too).  I have to admit that most of the time I had no idea what was going on, who was real, who was a product of psychosis, who was fictional. But it really didn't seem to matter. I just could not stop reading. I love your writing.

I too have had dreams where I have woken in the morning and had trouble getting back in touch with reality, so much that I have forced myself to go back to sleep to try & pick the dream up again.  I always dream in vivid colour  and my dreams always have very convoluted story lines. Perhaps I should have realised what was going on in your story.

Thank you so much for sharing it.

Annette

Reviewer: Jennicus (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 01:23 PM · On: Wild Things

Just wanted to say that although it was seriously confusing and at times I had no clue what was going on.... I fucking loved this fic! I love it even more after reading your final end of chapter notes... This is clearly a piece of work that you've put a bit of yourself into and you should be proud of it! It also gives insight into what kind of things can happen to the mind after traumatic experiences, thankfully I've never had to go through anything that would trigger something like this but I've met SO many people who think that depression isn't a genuine illness and that people who have been diagnosed with it should 'just get over themselves'.

So yeah... epic fic!

Reviewer: displacement (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 01:26 PM · On: Wild Things

SUCH an amazing story!  you really are quite talented.

Reviewer: displacement (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 01:04 PM · On: Assimilation and Disintegration

go fuck a tribble?!  ha!

Reviewer: displacement (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 12:57 PM · On: Intervention

argh!!  this story is so wonderfully confusing!!!  

Reviewer: displacement (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 10:56 AM · On: Exorcism

oh my god.  this story is so fucked up.  what is happening here?!  i love it.

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 12:37 AM · On: Wild Things

This is one fic I don't think I will ever forget :) I don't know what to say other than it was AMAZING! Well done!

Reviewer: flowers99 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 07:34 PM · On: Wild Things

What a terribly interesting story.  Thank you.  I truly enjoyed reading this.

Reviewer: hey333777 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 03:48 PM · On: Wild Things

fuckin bravo. i absolutely  loved this mid fuck. please sir may i have another?



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! My other stories are all on FFn under the same pen.

BellaFlan xoxo

Reviewer: EffinEdwardCullen (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 03:39 PM · On: Wild Things

Ahhmazing ! Thank you for BBS and for sharing your personal inspiration. I wish you all the best!

Author's Response:

Hiya! Thanks for making it to the end and for taking the time to review :)

Flanny xoxo

Reviewer: lavidaloca217 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 02:15 PM · On: Wild Things

AWESOME story!!!  I loved it. I am sorry that the idea had to arise from such a traumatic and depressing event in your life, but I am happy that you were strong and brave enough to share it with the world...It has certainly become my favorite fan fic. It was creative, unique, and I enjoyed the lemons!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!!! Your kind words mean a lot to me :)

Flanny xoxoxo

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2011 11:01 PM · On: Sleep of Death

I am utterly confused, in a great way. This is a mindfuck of a story in the best way possible! I felt like my mind got whiplash from going back and forth between the two. I absolutly LOVE this! FANTASTIC!!!

Reviewer: ali208 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2011 06:39 PM · On: Sleep of Death

OOOOO I know whats going on. I think. But I'm not gonna say for those that read reviews before they decide to read stories cause I don't want to give anything away even if my assumptions are wrong. :-) Can't wait until the end. I hope that you decide to write another fan fic afterward, I'm sure I'm not the only one that would say this; I have truly enjoyed your writting.

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 10:03 PM · On: Animal Attack

Oh dear lord I am LOVING this darn story! WOW! Definitlt different and RAW! FABULOUS!

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 08:15 PM · On: Pink Elephant

I have read many fics where Bella goes nuts, but so far this one is FABULOUS! I'll review more in a few chapters :)

Reviewer: sareniity (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 10:56 AM · On: Sleep of Death

I am very very confused. This isn't making much sense.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.