Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: stmfw53 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

Just beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

An idea that sort of demanded to be set down, thanks! <><3

Reviewer: TheUnknown1 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

I REALLY LOVE your story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think it's GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3

Author's Response:

This one has a special place in my heart; glad you enjoyed it <><3

Reviewer: twlight fan 182 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it

Reviewer: twlight fan 182 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it

Author's Response:

Thank you, glad it was a hit <><3

Reviewer: Kittysmith (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

<3



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Kittysmith (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

sigh <3



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Kittysmith (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

sigh <3



Author's Response:

((hugs)) <><3

Reviewer: Piper2010 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

I came across your story and I love it ! Jacob is very sweet and understanding.  I think Bella will always have issues, she is fortumate to have a man like Jacob who sees beyond that . Great job. =)



Author's Response:

AH stories are often problematic IMO because they have too little in common with the Saga (hey, this is supposed to be FAN Fiction!) I really tried to lift the characters - intact - away from the supernatural and explore how they would have developed in a "real" world. Glad you liked it! <><3

Reviewer: AprilNicole (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

the best really..im pretty coked up, thank you for taking the time to write this love story :)



Author's Response:

There's all kinds of brokenness is this world...The Jake in my mind can fix just about anything, but healing only happens when we allow it. Glad you liked it, it's a very special story to me <><3

Reviewer: zayide (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

This story...omg....you should, if you havent thought about it, keep on writing about it...its cute and heartwarming...but it could be further....painfully breathtakingly so...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much (I got your note, btw). So good to hear that this struck a chord -- I have a special soft spot for this fic, even tho' it didn't win the contest :P Every now and again, some more details of theis AU float through my mind - so you never know...I've got other project (slowly) working - so we'll just have to see...<><3

Reviewer: Inkymind (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

beautifull !



Author's Response:

*happy grin* thanks! <><3

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

nice one, different than others i've read.

thank u!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading - different is good, right? <><3

Reviewer: icshly (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

Somehow it feels like you used a diffirent style when you wrote this one. It's more like a fairy tale. In the way that it's less detailes. Except when it comes to...well, you know. But I'm the last one to complain!

But it feels a little bit weird how you get to know about Bellas problems. It's like, I'm a alkoholic and I don't like myself very much. I think it would have been better to give more hints to the reader instead of just saying everything.

Anyhow, I absolutley love how you ended it. That lumber can be romantic. I found that so SWEET.



Author's Response:

Um, well, not really sure how to respond to that.

Yes, it is a different style, because (a) it's about different characters in (b) an all human universe, who are (c) in a completely different story: it's not Moonshadow. This was, as mentioned, written for a contest with certain parameters. It may sound odd, but we writers don't necessarily have final say in how our characters express themselves.

I'm truly sorry that you were disappointed. <><3

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh. totally LOVED it-I am a big fan of b/j and it;s going to be hard to watch breaking dawn because of it!!! Way to go-Darce

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh. totally LOVED it-I am a big fan of b/j and it;s going to be hard to watch breaking dawn because of it!!! Way to go-Darce



Author's Response:

Honestly, I gave up on the movies after the first one (maybe I should give up fic & become a movie director..,) I really prefer the world of fan fiction these days: I can revel in stories that end the "right" way - don't need any silly movies ruining my nice JxB buzz! (altho' a study of Taylau's pecs is, um)...<><3

Reviewer: Charmer216 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

very nice!



Author's Response:

Thanks! So glad you enjoyed it! <><3

Reviewer: la vie est belle (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

Gah, I'm in love with your Jacob. So perfect, he makes me sick. Love your story, thanks for making me love Jacob even more. 



Author's Response:

That's the loveliest thing about fic: I get to make up the man I want...I'm only 'sick' with longing, tho' ;P Thanks so much for r&r-ing, glad you enjoyed it! <><3

PS: My mother's name is Belle!

Reviewer: k-t-f (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 1




Author's Response:

Speechless?

Reviewer: Lost Newf (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Lovely story! Very well written and engaging.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. It was kinda cool to step out of my usual genre...<><3

Reviewer: Becstasy (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love it...I love it....I love it...let me count the ways...one, one thousand, two, two thousand LOL. I didn't think I would like it at first but it so sweet with just a hint of lemony goodness...



Author's Response:

Thank you for overcoming your misgivings! I'm quite leary of AH stories myself (they're mostly just Fiction, not fanfiction, if you know what I mean). I tried hard to keep this close to the Saga and IC - I can really see whiney Bella of the books reacting like this...AND Jake also reacting like this!! <><3

Reviewer: dmhgbz (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ending = love.

<3



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, this was real pleasure to write. Glad you liked it. <><3

Reviewer: crystalnicoleyo (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is really a great story, I loved reading it when it was submitted for the challenge. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!



Author's Response:

Thank you, sweetie! I have a real fondness for this particular fic! <><3

Reviewer: Ava Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

 (Big sigh)I am salivating over this story as we speak.Wish I was in Bella's um "position". A girl can only dream.



Author's Response:

I'm with you,lady! I could certainly go for some  "Jake therapy" myself! Glad you liked it! <><3

Reviewer: Zohinette (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

So lovely, so romantic... I love it!

Thanks for sharing your imagination with us.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm not much on AH as a rule, but you don't need the supernatural to have a story to tell! Glad you liked it! <><3

Reviewer: northernmoon (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

I found this story sweet and real. I really want to believe in the possibility that bella and jake ever had a chance but very few stories convice me that they could be possible. This is one of them.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It was a pleasant change to write about realistic brokeness & the healing power of a non-supernatural love...glad you enjoyed it! <><3

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.