Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Anger Management
Reviewer: My Hubby is no Edward (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 2: I Have To Do What?

*giggles* This Paul character is quite amusing, ladies! Excellent chapter.

This ----> “The beer is cold, the brats are waiting to be cooked, and the rest of the team is coming over with the chips and dip. It’s Sunday, ladies, and Pittsburgh is playing Baltimore today, and it is bound to be a highly defensive game. Go change out of that monkey suit, and find your Steelers jersey.  And while you’re at it, see if you can find your balls. The game starts in less than an hour and a half.” --- sounds like a perfect day!

Oh, and my first thoughts when he said Pitts & Ravens was "That would be a fucking awesome defensive game." *grins*

Love ya, ladies!

Reviewer: My Hubby is no Edward (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 1: Hungry Like The Wolverine

Well, ladies, excellent start. I could picture Mr. Meraz all hot-tempered and pounding on some guys face (*cough*NotRob's*cough*). It was quite a stimulating image if I do say so myself. Curious to see where it goes from here. The premise is excellent. *mwah* 



Author's Response:

Hubs!! We're so excited you're reading our story! Well, if you think that fight scene was stimulating, you just keep reading, my friend. Can't wait to hear what you think of the next chapters! *mwah* back at ya

Reviewer: toooldforthis (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 4: And I Thought I Was Angry

Sorry it took me so long to review.  This chapter was awesome, just as good as the rest.  Jake and Brandi the Hooters girl?  Well, that was awesome.  I just hope he wakes the hell up and calls the poor girl after treating her that way.  Clearly, he's not going to get Bella, and we all know he deserves better than her anyway.  But, enough about Jake.  I love Paul.  I love being inside his head.  And, for such a jerk, he was very kind and respectful to both Brandi and Maggy, which I loved.  Can't wait to see what develops between Paul/Leah.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  Keep up the great work. :)



Author's Response:

We're definitely having a blast getting inside Paul's head. He really can be a jerk, but he knows better than to be mean to the girls making his breakfast. Thank you for reading and reviewing. You are a fabulous fan!

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 4: And I Thought I Was Angry

Great chapter!  I absolutely loved it.  I will definitely rec it to anyone looking for a good read and also when I submit the next chapter of my story!  You ladies are awesome!  And I enjoy reading this story so much!  I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

We appreciate it so much! Thank you for the fantastic review!

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 4: And I Thought I Was Angry

Y'all are giving us just too many hunks to choose from! Can't decide if I want to live vicariously thru Brandi, Maggy or Leah - and I don't think you're going to make it any easier in future chap (at least I hope not!) <><3

PS: thanks for saying something about JR's lame-ass hair!



Author's Response:

We can't help ourselves since we can't decide either! And no, it probably won't be getting any easier ;)

Thanks for the review and you're welcome for for the lame-o hair comment!

Reviewer: C_beng89 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 4: And I Thought I Was Angry

I love, love, LOVE, this!!! Everything from the "man police" to the "fantasy hooters girl hook-up" cant wait for the next chapter!! I heart Paul!!



Author's Response:

We love, love, LOVE you for all the awesome reviews!! Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: HUNTRESS88 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 1: Hungry Like The Wolverine

Love it!!! I love following Paul's train of thought - just like a guys!!!  Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! We're so glad you're loving it!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 4: And I Thought I Was Angry

Great chapter, girls. Really liked it and can't wait for the Paul/Leah interaction. Should be very firery! I hope Jacob is done with Bella's stupid ass and has a great relationship with Brandi although anyone who fails to wear underwear or shorts while only wearing a shirt around a bunch of horny guys is either a slut or a real idiot!



Author's Response:

Brandi is actually a really great girl...she just happens to have slutty tendencies. ;) Thanks for being such a great fan!

Reviewer: amkes88 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 1: Hungry Like The Wolverine

O crap.  There's nothign more to say.  Um, ps, paul is so sexy.  I'm glad he's finally getting a story of his own.  Great job.  i love his snarky, smart-alec comments.



Author's Response:

One of the great things about giving Paul his own story is that it gives us endless excuses to ogle hot pictures of him (although, we would be doing it anyways). Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 3: Don't Mess With My Chakras

ok, excellent story, I really like this story! and am hugely surprised sence paul in general annoys me! so you are doing really great!



Author's Response:

We've had a lot of people say they don't like Paul. We think he's pretty awesome and just needed some of our special lovin'. Thanks for reviewing again!

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 2: I Have To Do What?

ok, awsome chapter!!! this paul is crazy cool!!! I am easily loving him!!! great story!



Author's Response:

We're so glad you're loving it!

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 1: Hungry Like The Wolverine

ok, so it took me awhile but here I am reading your new story! sounds great so far!!! love the coaches name that is the first time someone auctually worked the great stephanie Meyer into a fanfic I have read cudos to you!!! I will keep reading now! great chapter!



Author's Response:

Better late than never right? Thank you for noticing the details, and thank you for the lovely review.

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 3: Don't Mess With My Chakras

I loved this chapter!  It was a very funny chapter!  "When did they let Tinkerbell out of Never land? lol I'm very happy that Paul is keeping his taking Alice's advice!  This is a great story and I can't wait to see what group therapy holds and his meeting with Leah I absolutely can't wait for that.  Amazing job!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 3: Don't Mess With My Chakras

...I haven’t paid any attention to this subject for the past eight weeks. How in the hell am I supposed to figure it out just one week before my term paper is due? And a test too?”

Gack! I've had nightmares like that...nice touch. So cute that big, tough Paul is intimidated by group *smirk* <><3



Author's Response:

We're both in school and can definitely relate. And yes, even big bad wolverines can get scared :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 3: Don't Mess With My Chakras

Great chapter, girls! Can't wait to see what happens in group therapy and with Leah! Those two should be peaches and cream together. ;) Is Rachael going to be a part of this story? I know you're both crazy busy but I hope you have time to update sometime soon. Hugs to you both! 



Author's Response:

You are going to love group therapy, I know we do! We will be hopefully updating very soon. Thanks for being a great fan!

Reviewer: hilja (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 3: Don't Mess With My Chakras

Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! We're glad you are enjoying it :)

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 2: I Have To Do What?

interesting.... not much of  football fan, but i could learn to like it. paul is definately someone who needed a little play, no one writes anything about him unless they need someone to blow their lid unappropriately. youknow who else doesnt get any play, but should? embry. and im not talking the guy who plays embry cause honestly, the boy really dropped the ball when the director told him to beef up. what was he thinking? he should have been right there with taylor trying to top whatever he was doing... every day. hes got a nice face, but shirtless left a bit to be desired. and jared? wtf ppl? he has that pretty boy sheen to him that just doesnt really ring true for the pack.

ok, where was i going with this? i have no idea, but i like the novelty of this storyline. atleast i wont have to put a note when i put this on favs so i can keep track of just which story is this about bella and jake. not that i dont love em, but without those notes, i'd have to reread the stories everytime a new chapter is posted.



Author's Response:

We agree with your assessment of the boys. And thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wordslinger (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 1: Hungry Like The Wolverine

This is great. I don't remember where I heard about this story initially. It was late and I was tired and maaaaybe a little drunk. Anyway, I can't stop laughing, and I'm not even drunk right now.

I hope the rest of this story is as good as this!



Author's Response:

We maaaay have been a little drunk when we came up with the story idea, so it all works out! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 2: I Have To Do What?

what a way to leave us with a cliffie!  So unfair!  I can't wait to see what Dr. Alice has in store for Mr. Graves!  Can't wait for more.  Great Job!



Author's Response:

It'll be worth the wait! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 1: Hungry Like The Wolverine

This is very different and I'm enjoying this!  Definitely going on my favoreites list! Paul is hilarious and Seth OMG that was so funny!!!!  Edward got exactly what he deserved!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for adding us to your favorites! And thank you too for the review. That Seth scene is definitely high on my list of favorite scenes. But, really it's hard to pick.

Reviewer: toooldforthis (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 2: I Have To Do What?

I really enjoyed this chapter.  I'm interested to see how Paul's "therapy" sessions go; and of course, who his love interest is going to be.  The story is really well written.  Can't wait for more. :)



Author's Response:

Oh, his therapy sessions are going to be a lot of fun! Thank you for the awesome review!

Reviewer: C_beng89 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 2: I Have To Do What?

Im so excited to see where this story goes!! I can already tell, jus from the first two chapters, that this story will be diffrent from all of the others on this site...oh and did i mention Paul's a total hottie??!!!  keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

That's such a great compliment, that you think this is different from all the other stories. On a site as large as this one, that can be a big challenge. And yes, we definitely think he's a hottie too. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 2: I Have To Do What?

GREAT chapter, gals. I LOVED it! Favorite lines:

"I was going to throw up. I was going to blow chunks all over the perfectly polished wooden table, and because the table was so finely waxed, the vomit was going to spew all over the laps of the four people who were going to be determining my fate.  I would be banished from the college forever, destined to spend eternity saying, “Hi, welcome to Wal-Mart.”
AND:

"It was like Ghandi had thrown up all over the place in there, and it was making me sick."

Absolutely hysterical. Can't wait for more!

 

 



Author's Response:

Those are some of our favorite lines too! We're so excited that you love it. Thanks for leaving the review :)

Reviewer: tinabobina (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 2: I Have To Do What?

This chapter is fantastic. i really love this story, and i can't wait to see where you're going with it. update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the love! We're writing our little fingers off, the next one will be up soon!

Reviewer: tinabobina (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 1: Hungry Like The Wolverine

i love this story so much. i found bloodofbeckie's once upon a moon and then found this. great stuff, i would have never thought to look for a paul story but i really like this a lot.



Author's Response:

A lot of people wouldn't think to check out a Paul story, he's never given enough love. Thank you so much for dropping by and leaving a review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.