Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Anger Management
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 7: Barack and Bacon

Yes!  Jake told Bella to take a hike!!!!!!  I really like Leah and Paul together!  I like how Paul is concerned about her, I can't wait for more!

So fucking funny you made "serious" Paul a Hippy Stoner! hahahahahaha!

Please update as soon as you can, I just love this story!  Dixie



Author's Response:

Thanks Dixie! We really can't stand when Bella walks all over Jake and he keeps coming back for more. And yes, Paul does have a soft squishy center, somewhere underneath all the hard stuff. One more reason we love him! Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 7: Barack and Bacon

That was cool.  Awesome work.
You made me laugh and wan't to go to Hooters if I get to the USofA ever.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 7: Barack and Bacon

HALLELUJAH! I can't believe you two finally updated. Not that I'm counting (11 months) or anything. Loved it, loved it, loved it! The Brandy solution was PERFECT! Makes total sense and she can be the tough chick with the soft heart of gold. As hysterical as the first section is, I'm still totally in love with the Leah part. It was really touching and very deftly handled. Wish I could write angst like that. :(

Do you think you all will write more of this fic? Sure hope so whichever path it goes. You all are so talented and the colaboration is wonderful. Thanks for sharing with us.



Author's Response:

Thanks Lee...for the review and for all your help and encouragement. We're glad you liked how we handled this chapter. Of course we will write more, we sincerely hope to complete it all the way. Not abandoning ship here. However, we may take our sweet time getting to shore. Love ya :)

Reviewer: tracish (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 7: Barack and Bacon

I LOVED this chapter! Please, please, please post more! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you, we're so glad you loved it! We will be posting more. We never abandon a story...neglect maybe, abandon never. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Dings Nessie (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 6: Real Men Wear Dark Salmon Pants

I am loving this, but the wait is starting to kill me - can we please have another chapter? - just name your terms, I am sure that enough of us are desperate for more that we can accomodate whatever you need.

Ness

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 6: Real Men Wear Dark Salmon Pants

Welcome back!!!!! This chapter was hilarious, well worth the wait! Lol I’m glad Jake is still with Brandy. What is Leah’s problem? I can’t wait to find out!

p.s there is nothing wrong with boxed wine on a camping trip!

Reviewer: tracish (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 6: Real Men Wear Dark Salmon Pants

I am so glad this story is back! I love it. I can't wait for more. Don't make me wait so long next time! ;)



Author's Response:

Gah, we know we kind of fail on updates. Thanks so much for being patient with us and coming back for more when we do get around to updating! The next chapter should be quicker, but we don't want you getting spoiled. :)



Author's Response:

Gah, we know we kind of fail on updates. Thanks so much for being patient with us and coming back for more when we do get around to updating! The next chapter should be quicker, but we don't want you getting spoiled. :)

Reviewer: tinabobina (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 5: It Seemed Like a Good Idea At The Time

MORE PLEASE

Reviewer: tinabobina (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 4: And I Thought I Was Angry

great job.

Reviewer: tinabobina (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 3: Don't Mess With My Chakras

so funny.

Reviewer: tinabobina (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 2: I Have To Do What?

great chapter!

Reviewer: tinabobina (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 1: Hungry Like The Wolverine

love this.

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 5: It Seemed Like a Good Idea At The Time

Man Paul thats sucks! Embry is too much I can't believe he tried to steal Paul's tp haha! Great add!

Reviewer: TJB (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 5: It Seemed Like a Good Idea At The Time

Lawd, do I adore this story. I can't wait to see how these remedial classes will go with Paul and Leah. I like your version of Alice and Jasper much better than I do from the original saga. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: toooldforthis (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 5: It Seemed Like a Good Idea At The Time

Oh Paul!  Why would he even think of tping his therapist's house?  Having said that, the fact that he thought THAT was the next logical thing to do, was hilarious.  And of course, Leah was super bitchy with her whole being pissed at Paul for wanting to blow her off for HER.  Classic Leah.  Doctor Alice doesn't know what she's gotten herself into.  But, if this chapter has taught the characters anything, it's that three-ply bathroom tissue is quite the luxury.  So, there's that. ;)  Great chapter.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: mellyfrisco6 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 5: It Seemed Like a Good Idea At The Time

Wow. They weren't kidding when they said that Paul needed to calm down and do this anger management stuff. But Leah does need to do it, too. The whole scene with Embry and Seth was super funny. I would have never guessed that Embry could be like this when he was drunk! And Maggy, not even worried when Paul says he wanted to kill Seth! She's funny, too. I kind of like the sub-plot with Jacob and I hope he's going to get the girl. But I must say, Maggy and Brandy are funny girls. I like them. I actually like all of the characters you created and the ones we already know. But you create such a fun story to read!

Yeah, so basically, I love your story and I'm really happy you updated. I know it should be better if I could give you more criticism but truly, I can't. I simply like the story this way and can't wait to see where you're going to take Paul and Leah!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 5: It Seemed Like a Good Idea At The Time

I'm so glad your back, I just love this story! It's so fun to read!! God when Paul and Leah finally hook up it's going to be smoking hot! What a great idea, hotheaded Paul and angry Leah! Poor Seth I think he is going to be stuck in the middle.

"I shook my head and sighed. Should’ve known better than to let him have that ninth beer. For some reason, that ninth one always went straight to his head, and he acted sillier than a teenage girl at a Jonas Brothers concert." I love Embry! I hope you give him some action in the story! Thank God Jake is trying to apologize for being an ass, I hope Brandy gives him a second chance. Please don't wait so long to update your story rocks!

Dixie

Reviewer: tracish (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 5: It Seemed Like a Good Idea At The Time

So glad this story is back! Great chapter!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 5: It Seemed Like a Good Idea At The Time

Wow! Great chapter, chickies! Loved it. It was like a fabulous desert you only get at a fantastic restaurant. I don't know how you had the time to update, but I'm soooo thankful you did! Can't wait to hear about the remedial classes. ;)

Reviewer: StillWaters (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 3: Don't Mess With My Chakras

Loving this! Please keep the chapters coming!!!! Can't wait to see more of Leah. And it is very comforting to know that I am not the only one with a serious case of Rez Man Love happening. Yummmmmm.................

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 4: And I Thought I Was Angry

I can't wait for more!!!!!! update soon!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 2: I Have To Do What?

OMG I love this story!  It's so funny, I can't wait to see Paul go through his Anger management.  Bell'a sure a bitch and Edward! good lord what a dick! lol  Poor Jake I hope he gets Bella aback some how!

So Leah's going to help Paul with his classes? ...... Is some thing going to go on with them?  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Zohinette (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 4: And I Thought I Was Angry

First, it was Jacob. Then, because of another fic, I intend to create a Quil club and now... Now I love Paul too. Girls, I'm so screwed!

 

Women, you rock my world!

 

Please, please, pleeeeeeeeease update soon!

Reviewer: My Hubby is no Edward (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 4: And I Thought I Was Angry

Awww, a PSA, you girls are too caring! Paul makes me giggle. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Uhh, so I know it's been a few days since you left the reviews, but thank you so much! We <3 you and your reviews.

Reviewer: My Hubby is no Edward (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 3: Don't Mess With My Chakras

The Adventures of Pansy, Ho, and Wussman! BWHAHAHA, I love you guys! Proud to see the breathing exercises are helping.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.