Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Gifted
Reviewer: kadds (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 20: Christmas Break Begins

This story is amazing and I can't wait to read more..which you definitely need to update! (: 

Reviewer: HBosher (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 20: Christmas Break Begins

Hey you must must update this! Its soooo yummy :D!! Such a good plot so far, I hope Carlisle gets his Esme and overthrows Aro!

I'm sorry to see you've lost someone close to you, I've never lost anyone I love. I don't know what I would do if i did...but if you want or need any help I am very willing to help you :).

H xxx

Reviewer: VVTMMVV (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 14: Now that James is Gone

I LOVE Mike's really super-random-yet-cliche gift. It made me laugh...great job!

Reviewer: edwardishandsomelvr (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 20: Christmas Break Begins

great story hope you write way more chapters

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 17: Research

I really like this story , i love the characters i laughed more often than not. that whole james beating his meat when the 3 volturi guards showed up was priceless, emmet excited about the bean burrito i was creacking up. and then him farting when rose slapped him and jaz  still having to leave because opening the window didnt help anything. james pissed me off when i found out he raped those girls and nothing happened to him but the girls ended up having to leave. and were most likely killed i was like oh no. the only thing i know for sure is that i really like this story and am excited to see what happens next. i like how edward and bella are like glued at the hip.

Reviewer: joyful (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 20: Christmas Break Begins

is this story over...its been almost a year since you last wrote... I HOPE YOU COME BACK AND FINISH THIS STORY. sry your mentor past away

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 20: Christmas Break Begins

sometimes it helps to keep busy   thats how i got into twilight   my my was dying and she wanted to read it since she needed help i read to her every day we had just finished breaking dawn when she passed thank god  people like your self here at twlighted kept my mind busy with tales of e/b    i managed to come thru this pain a whole person

Reviewer: Natural_Disaster (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 20: Christmas Break Begins

this story is one of my all time faveirtes!!!!!!!!!!

please keep writing. please please!!!!!!

 

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 20: Christmas Break Begins

ARG!!!! Update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 20: Christmas Break Begins

This is so amazing, its so easy to read this like a movie. it really interesting and I love Edward in this. I don’t know why but he’s different and still the same. He is way cooler without the constant self-loathing, and him thinking he’s not good for her and running away. This is really good, nothing like other things and I ma really looking forward to reading more, cant wait to see what happens when they bring up the picture with Carlisle. This is really good, and i am really looking forward to reading more. All of your stories are amazing. I have read three in one day, and Socially Awkward Vampires is really long!! I love it, but not as much as this one. This one is so mystery cool, and more or less the traditional Twilight that people stick to. Its different and totally amazing. Can’t Wait!!!!

--Kayla--

 

 

 

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 10: Strawberries and Chocolate

Ummm... he's not Edward Cullen remember???? Its Brandon...but this is getting really good :) Can’t wait to finish the next chapters to get caught up!

--Kayla--

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 2: A Secret Request

Do you like the song as much as you do using the phrase in your stories?? Your just dying for 'the end of the world as we know it’ to come aren’t you??? Lol J

--Kayla--

 

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 20: Christmas Break Begins

omg i wanna know whta happens you really need to update this story it really good .. asap please!!!!

Reviewer: lilspidermonkey (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 20: Christmas Break Begins

it is always hard to lose a love one  i will keep you in my prayers for your pain and pray it will in time lesson some

i very much like the story and will keep checking for an update   keep up the good work

Reviewer: lilspidermonkey (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 18: Girl Power

alice is my one of my top fav   i do love alice

Reviewer: lilspidermonkey (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 15: Peeping Tom

i just love emmett

Reviewer: lilspidermonkey (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 11: Safety Precautions

bad ass edward      oh hell ya!!!!!

Reviewer: lilspidermonkey (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 6: Idle Threats

i love me some emmett and jasper and edward oh and the dr

Reviewer: Quirky_Girl (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 20: Christmas Break Begins

All caught up!  Whew!

I really hope Carlisle's plan works.  Bring on the Cullens to save the day against the evil Aro!  Whoo!

Reviewer: Quirky_Girl (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 12: Dealing with James

Esme!  That bastard!

Sorry.  Must. Keep. Reading!

Reviewer: Quirky_Girl (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 3: Arrival

I wish I could go to this school.  If only it was real...and didn't accept only orphens...and Aro wasn't, you know, evil...  :o)

Plan on reading the rest (20 chapters, yeesh!  That's gonna take some time...) but I really wanted to drop this little note first.

Oh, Carlisle, please don't be evil.

Reviewer: redsoxlove (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 12: Dealing with James

i usualy don't like the stories where the cullens are human..but i'm into this one..sooo..update already would ya?? lol

Reviewer: SummerBabe (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 20: Christmas Break Begins

omg!!!! i love the story plz write more

Reviewer: Southern Vamp (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 20: Christmas Break Begins

I can't wait to read more and see how it all ends.

Reviewer: Southern Vamp (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 12: Dealing with James

I'm enjoying reading from the different characters POV. This has been a fun read. Thanks. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.