Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 07:15 PM · On: Hot & Cold

NICELY DONE ;-) So the kind of thing I did in college. Ok, high school...but no one needs to know that lol! Awesome story so far. You've got me hooked.

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 03:29 PM · On: The Long And Winding Road

Nicely played Bella, nicely played. It's about time everyone ganged up on Alice lol!

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 02:42 AM · On: I'm On The Highway to Hell

I really like this story so far. I wonder what secret heartache Edawrd is hiding. And what's up with Esme??? On to read more before bed :-)

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 23

Ha ha, it has been a while, but I think I remember the gist. I mean, who could forget that thunderstorm! Glad you're back on it and looking forward to more.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 23

Rosalie and her questions about screams the previous evening.  Bella trying to keep them secret.  Like you can keep those screams private.  The louder you were the more Edward liked it I'm sure.  So now you have Esme and Carlisle coming over for dinner thanks to Rosalie.  Bella has no idea what she is cooking.  She has them coming over at 7 and Rose has volunteered to help.  Which means Bella will be doing it all herself.  Then when she starts to freak she talks to Rosalie about boyfriend's parents coming to dinner.  Jealous Edward is upset about boyfriend since when.  Until he finds out the dinner guest parents are his own.  Oh I'm your boyfriend and smirks at her.  Edward's lucky she didn't smack him.  As if he didn't consider her his girlfriend especially after the things they had done the evening before.  Still funny about Alice and Edward in the bathroom together.  Bella just needs to relax and cook like she does all the time.  Everything will work out fine. 

Congrats on your second little one.

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 23

Ah, they all have Bella within their smirk!

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 23

Nice to have you back! And congrats on baby #2!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 23

I thought you had abandoned the story - glad to see you back. Great chapter (although I did have to go back and read what was happening to remember - lol). Can't wait for more :0)

Reviewer: mystic (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 23

So glad this story is back - I missed it!

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 23

I don't think I said this when I beta'd but I literallly love when someone uses the title of their story in the story. So when you used kick in the balls about Bella, well I may have squeed a bit. LOL

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 08:51 PM · On: Mini Chapter 22 (born2speakmirth & shabbyapple)

really good  story. Like I said more meat in this than I thought. Hope you update often.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 06:43 PM · On: At The End of The Day (born2speakmirth & shabbyapple)

so much more meat in this story than I thought when I started reading. Really great work..

Reviewer: Mimi-Love-4Ever (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 04:46 AM · On: She's a Little Runaway

Wow.

I've no idea what to say. This first chapter made me laugh, gasp, and a whole bunch of other things. I LOVED it! Just fantastic.

I meant to leave a more detailed review, but I don't know what else to say besides how much I'm intrigued and excited to see what this all means. Now, I'll go and read the next chapter. :)

By the way, awesome story title. It makes me giggle everytime I see it. Major props for that.

Happy writings

~*~Mimi-Love-4Ever

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Mini Chapter 22 (born2speakmirth & shabbyapple)

Hysterical chapter, so so happy for you as well, feel better, try apples in the a.m. before you get out of bed.  The smell of fruit always seemed to calm my  "all day sickness"!

Reviewer: mtneilly (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 12:54 PM · On: The Long And Winding Road

keep going, i'm lovin it

Reviewer: justluey (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Mini Chapter 22 (born2speakmirth & shabbyapple)

Glad to have more of this story... YAY!

And more importantly, congrats on baby # 2!! I hope the morning sickness goes away. I know with mine, I lost 10lbs before I started gaining.

Congrats again!

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Mini Chapter 22 (born2speakmirth & shabbyapple)

Aw Mutt!  CONGRATS!!!!  *throws confetti & dances around Mutt* 

I love your story and will be patiently awaiting for you to feel up to writing more chapters of AKITB!  *gives Mutt Red Velvet Cake - to help regain the 7pds*

dhull (Austin, TX)

Reviewer: mchurch928 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Mini Chapter 22 (born2speakmirth & shabbyapple)

cute...very cute....its good to hear a light hearted chapter every now and then

Reviewer: Desiree0825 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Mini Chapter 22 (born2speakmirth & shabbyapple)

LOL great baby chapter!!!  Congrats on your pregnancy as well :)

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Mini Chapter 22 (born2speakmirth & shabbyapple)

I love that she wasn't excited about being marked. The towel snapping was great.

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Mini Chapter 22 (born2speakmirth & shabbyapple)

Congratulations!!!! Thanks for the chapter, small but perfectly formed.

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Mini Chapter 22 (born2speakmirth & shabbyapple)

That was a nice fun chapter. I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Tarbecca (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Mini Chapter 22 (born2speakmirth & shabbyapple)

Congrats on the new Bebe!  I totally get it.  I was so sick for months with bot of mine.  Keep us posted when you can and get plenty of rest! 

Reviewer: jennchris821 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Mini Chapter 22 (born2speakmirth & shabbyapple)

Congrats on being pregnant!! I am just happy there was an update, love this story and I can't wait to see how Edward reacts to the piano.

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 05:25 AM · On: Mini Chapter 22 (born2speakmirth & shabbyapple)

congratulations! and the chap was short but alot of fun. enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.