Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Rebecca Rage (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 5: Dreams and Reality

My michael's name is Eric. To make a long story short and simple, He is now married to my ex-girlfriend, and they have 3 kids. I am really glad she has him, because he is a huge douche. If you wanna know the whole story, I would be glad to tell you, just email me at rebeccacarriveau@live.com and in the subject box put wtf! Lol

Reviewer: aprilm405 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 5: Dreams and Reality

PLEASE UPDATE A.S.A.P

I love this story do far!!!! :)

Reviewer: pearlgem (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

I Really like where this is going! Please don't quit! :)

Reviewer: pearlgem (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 2: Covert Operation

hmmm I cannot wait for their meeting! Its going to be awkward and awesome...have a feeling we are going to learn tons about Rob :)

Reviewer: pearlgem (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 1 Alexandria Meets Alex

I am definitely intrigued! This is definitely different from most other stories out there and I think I'm going to like it :)!

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 5: Dreams and Reality

Won't waste any words on what I think about Michael - just sayin' that I cheered when Alex punched him.

And I wonder how long Alex can resist our lovely Brit... I don't think I'd last long with the smiles and the pouts directed at me. Hope you post the next chapter soon so we get to see how things go along.

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 5: Dreams and Reality

Hi great to see you back and hope life is being kind to you. Just love this story and was so pleased to see the update. I love how you portray Rob. Just as I imagine him to be. Alex, well she's great, because of everything she's had to deal with, a fighter. And yeah, Michael's a shit. Glad she punched him even if she did break her ring finger. It would be so worth it. I've never had a Michael in my life, so I consider myself lucky. But sometimes, I do wonder what it would be like to punch someone like that! Not really a violent person, but I just wonder..... Sorry you had such a shit time with your Michael. Glad you punched him. Nice one. Can't wait to read more. So please, post soon. Oh and I love Sunny. hugs Clare x

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 4: Consumed

I thought the lemon was hot!! keep doing your thing and i look forward to reading more soon.

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 4: Consumed

Woohoo! I was so glad to see an update to this story, I've been waiting for it! Another great chapter. Loved the banter between Rob and Jackson. Should be quite interesting to see what happens when Jackson comes to N.Y.

Rob is in quite over his head with Alex, isn't he? And Alex is definitely having problems staying professional during their "sessions"... I wonder how long it will be before they find out they feel the same way about each other, and I can't wait to see what happens when they do.

Looking forward to more - so happy to hear the chapters will come quicker.

Reviewer: Galadriel (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 4: Consumed

I just finished reading your 4 chapters and it's now 2:30 a.m.!!!  I simply couldn't stop reading!  I like it for sooooo many reasons.....I'm currently undergoing therapy and the things you write about Psychology are really cool and interesting....they gave me a lot to think about.... “Most of the stresses in our lives are demons of our own production.” WOW.

Also, besides being totally into RPattz, I just ADORE JR so this is shaping up to be one of my favorite stories ever!  Can't wait for the next chapter with -hopefully- some real Alex/Rob lemons ;p

Cheers!!!



Author's Response:

Congrats on undergoing therapy. There is too much of a stigma in society towards it. I use the therapy that Alex does. If you want to do some research, look up REBT and some of the key points of it. Do you know what theory your therapist uses?

THank you for comments. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 

Stacy

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 4: Consumed

I loved the banter between Rob and Jackson, and the planned visit. I can't wait to see more of them interacting. I have a feeling it will be a while before Rob and Alex are anything more than patient and doctor. Am I right?

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 4: Consumed

You and me both would like a front seat to that show!! Mmm a little bit of Rob self love, yummy. If you're a pervert, so am I! Hehehe. Loved this chapter. Hope Jackson and Sunny hit it off when they meet (I'm assuming they do?) Please post soon. hugs Clare x

Reviewer: JMCullen (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

Well, I'm finally here to read it. I've been really sick, so I wasn't able to before now. I'm still very much loving this. I love Alex's sort of mental word vomiting over Rob. He does tend to do that to a girl. LOL. And I loved the banter back and forth between Rob and Alex, especially near the end when he said, "Later, tater." I laughed out loud. I actually imagined him saying that with his accent.

Don't worry about the lack of reviews or think that it's anything you're doing. It's not. This story is definitely interesting, and you can definitely write. You've got major talent. Just keep doing your thing, girly, because you're doing great!

Reviewer: irishfleur06 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

Well, I love it! Please continue the story? :)

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

i love rock chick, i normally read robstew but i love rob in most fanfic - pleae keep going - how she is going to get past the ethical dilema of client patient

relnship. and i like how it is a bit different to the usual rob fanfic and also

i have always thought that he would need counselling to cope with the fame and intrusion.

Reviewer: goofy gurl (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

i think it keeps me interested in it keep it up! the best part is how they get to know each other

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

Love it!!! can't wait to find out what happens next.

Reviewer: Twi_Me (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

yep liking it and am very interested in where this is going...keep em coming!

Reviewer: goofy gurl (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 2: Covert Operation

its still great im still hooked..... lol

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

Hun, I think you're doing a fantastic job.  Believe me you'll get your readers.  It has taken me a long time to get the ones that I've got.  Don't get discouraged, well I do all the time, but I mainly write for myself and then I share it with all of you.  I have faith this is going to be a fantastic job.  Anyway I loved this chapter and their first meeting.  I think the first session went very well and I loved her reaction around Robert, it was great.  I love Sunny too, she cracks me up.  I loved the chapter and looking forward to the next chapter.

Penny

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

So glad to find a new chapter!

I think both Alex and Rob are in trouble here, but I'm really looking forward to see how it will all work out. I wonder how long Alex can stay completely professional around her yummy client...  

I really like this story, and I hope there's another chapter soon!

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

Just loved the chapter. HE could charm the panties off anyone couldn't he?? Sounds like Alex will need to take some of her own advice. How is she going to cope with being "friendly" with a client?? Oooh can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

I´m up for more. Love that it´s Rob trying to get the girl and not the other way around - she´s more trying to stay away... Well good luck with that ;-)

Reviewer: mizz_music (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

Wow....that was bloody fantastic, can't wait for more!!

:D :D :D

Reviewer: goofy gurl (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 Alexandria Meets Alex

very good story its awesome i just started it and cant wait to read the 2nd chapter. thanks for writing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.