Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Kittysmith (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 11:09 PM · On: One shot

<3

Reviewer: JakeandBells (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 04:31 PM · On: One shot

aaawh lovely

Reviewer: Jackie Lautner (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 07:58 PM · On: One shot

Wow that was an intense story..Is that it?

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 11:10 AM · On: One shot

Oh wow.  I love your ending.  Too bad it was then end!

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 11:03 AM · On: One shot

Oh wow.  I love your ending.  Too bad it was then end!

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 09:45 PM · On: One shot

that was sweet.... why did you stop there?

Reviewer: tee_elle (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 05:30 PM · On: One shot

Loved it, very beautiful, very Bella and Jake like - Very mopey Bella like.

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:13 PM · On: One shot

Nice. I just feels like there is so much more. I like your couple and would love to hear what their lives are like.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 03:07 PM · On: One shot

How long does it take for Bella to realize the type of love she had for Jacob?  Hopefully, no one gets really hurt.

I loved reading this story.  You've detailed the ambiguity Bella felt about Jacob, the love she actually has for him, her feelings for the need of comfort or some love back, and the knowledge that she will always feel true, deep love for only Edward.  So sad.

Wonderfully written.



Author's Response:

I'm so pleased you enjoyed the story, though you've taken away somewhat of a different message than I intended. At the end, when bella tells us that feeling is suddenly easy and that it is complete, it is not supposed to be an ambiguous or lesser kind of love she is feeling for Jacob. Personally I am not a believer in the rhetoric that Bella always pushed in the series - that her love for Edward was fundamentally more than her love for Jacob could ever be, that she could never feel whole without him etc.

But each to their own - I'm thrilled that despite our differing viewpoints, you still enjoyed my story :)

Reviewer: lucyferina (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 07:14 AM · On: One shot

very intense... very good!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: norainnorainbows (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:53 AM · On: One shot

ok. you made my heart hurt. but TOTALLY worth it, and for the record, it takes a lot for someone's writing to do that. to me. and you did. I kind of hate you,  love you. if that makes sense. WRITE MORE BELLA AND JACOB lol

 

you totally captured them, if they would have gotten together, i imagine it would have been slow and torturous and oh so painful, but oh soooooo soooo rewarding. :)



Author's Response:

AW, I'm so flattered! Thank you very much :) And I will write more Jacob/Bella. And I've already written a ton, lol - it'll probably take me a year to upload it all to twilighted!

 

 

Reviewer: TeamJacobYeah (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:43 PM · On: One shot

Gah!!! Your stories always make me feel such angst and love, anger and joy, and just so many rolling, boiling emotions that I am exhausted and sobbing when I finish.  Huh, I guess that means that you are an awesome writer!  Any story that is Team Jacob is fine by me, and usually you seem to be.  (still pondering "If you twist and turn away").  Thanks for another great ride.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm happy to turn you into an exhausted mess, lol. ITYATA will most definitely be Team Jacob... the question is whether that will mean Jacob/Bella or not ;) Thanks very much for reading and taking the time to review <3

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 12:39 PM · On: One shot

O-o-o-oh-h-h! LOVELY! I read it v-e-r-y slowly so I could savor every bit, as if i were eating a fabulous dessert... this was just as sweet! Perfect descript of how Bella was looking for the wrong thing when it came to love... <><3



Author's Response:

Thank you so much hon! Your review is delicious ;)

Reviewer: DeathbyUnicorns (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 04:46 AM · On: One shot

: I loved it but i still cant help but hate bella sometimes.

 

Shes a very selfish person when it comes to jake.. When she feels she needs someone hes there but then she throws him to the side and expects him to be her bestfriend.

:I

 

 



Author's Response:

aw thank you. And yes, Bella is extremely selfish in canon. But I usually try to redeem her somewhat.

Reviewer: dmnsqrl (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 12:42 AM · On: One shot

You know, I'm usually really uninterested in true B/J AU, but I have to say that, given something preventing Edward from returning for this long, this feels _very_ book-character-true for Bella and Jacob.

Author's Response:

aw, thank you for taking time to read, even though it's not something you're interested in, and thank you for reviewing too :)

Reviewer: la vie est belle (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 05:47 AM · On: One shot

OH MY!!! this is just the sweetest thing ever!!! Bella to me, does not deserve Jacob Black, but I am happy nevertheless that it happened between them. I love happy endings for Jacob, and I love a Bella that finally moves on from an obssesive, all consuming and unhealthy romance. Can you tell I'm team Jake?

And this killed me:

This was not a car wreck.

Bella wasn’t gone, even if she wasn’t – would never be, didn’t want to be – his.

The pain lessened. Its grip on his insides slackened.

Only Jacob. Thank you  for doing him justice.



Author's Response:

haha, yes, I can tell you're on Team Jake, and it warms my heart!

Thank you, my lone and lovely reviewer, I'm so pleased you liked the story :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.