Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: insanelycrazed (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 11:24 AM · On: one-shot

Well that was interesting. I liked it. I had kind of assumed that becoming the vampire would be the one time she didn't lol. It was fun though.

Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: January 22, 2011 12:46 PM · On: one-shot

Very creative and interesting.

Reviewer: Tentickles (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 09:34 PM · On: one-shot

Wow, your words are very intriging. hauntingly real.

 

makes me depressed reading this.

bravo on the wonderful writing.

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 09:14 PM · On: one-shot

Very neat story! I loved it!

Reviewer: hermeyb (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 05:51 PM · On: one-shot

I really liked this.  Different and each one very well written.  bravo.

Reviewer: Dydyme (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 10:01 PM · On: one-shot

LOVED it! More people should be reading these! My favorite was Jasper killing her. Angsty to the max haha

Reviewer: stevie (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 10:25 PM · On: one-shot

really interesting pov's on the deaths

Reviewer: SEXYMRSLAUTNER (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 06:02 AM · On: one-shot

This is actually quite good, maybe you should write stories about how edward tries to kill himself to be with bella, going to volturi would be one way and im sure with your imagination, you could think of lots more ways. i thouroughly enjoyed it and hope everyone else did too.

Reviewer: amarante_alcina (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 09:29 AM · On: one-shot

you're fifth almost made me cry and that 's a biggy if you know that my own family says I'm a coldhearted aristocratic bitch from the 18 hundreds.

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:45 AM · On: one-shot

These were all extremely good! Wow, powerful stuff... Poor Bella, in most of them and poor Edward! Such lovely angst! Great writing!!!

*hugs*
Joan

Reviewer: avahasflaava (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 08:19 PM · On: one-shot

Ah! The 5th time literally made me sob. My roommate looked at me like I was insane. -applauds- :)



Author's Response:

Thats my favorite time too.  :D  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: the_bouquet (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2009 08:16 PM · On: one-shot

I normally shy away from character-death pieces, but this struck me as different so I read it... Wow! I really enjoyed it! I liked that you gave Edward and Bella some interaction before he chomped her. I wasn't expecting one of the "deaths" to be her changing to a vampire -- and in light of that one, I was so anxious to know what happens while reading the time she didn't die. Very nicely done. :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, I don't think of them as typical "death fics" either, so I'm glad you checked them out and liked them.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 08:15 PM · On: one-shot

amazing. each story captured a different feeling. my favorite? the last one.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked them!  My fav was the 5th one.

Reviewer: Sandicus (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 07:25 PM · On: one-shot

thanks for these stories, i often think how things could have been different for edward and bella and each twist and turn. and having bella die not one but five different ways probably more statistically accurate lol



Author's Response:

Hahaha kind of my thoughts when I wrote them.  I'd pretty much just finished the books and was amused by how many close encounters she had.  I'd also just read Midnight Sun and the idea of Edward being that close to killing her intrigued me.  The rest went from there.  I've also always been interested in the idea of Edward and Bella's relationship where she doesn't get changed. 

Reviewer: JAYS1 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 06:44 PM · On: one-shot

Great!  Loved them!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad you did.  :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.