Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For full moon
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 06:22 PM · On: 2: Trips

My first thought was that Edward went to ask Carlisle if there was a chance of harming Bella while making love to her. The venom's effect is always a worry to him, along with having to be so very careful of his strength. This is what I'm hoping, anyway. If it isn't, Bella is going to be disappointed, Edward too, because that little nighty set is darling! Alice must know something, right?



Author's Response:

I think the next chapter will surprise you. Alice a big help but when she stops watching for the future, that's when things get messed up.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 02:30 AM · On: 1: Thoughts

Graduation or birthday party, I still worry this won't end well. Alice's shindigs seem to be fated for disaster. I'll bet everybody is glad to be out of school for the summer, Edward seems especially happy, if him locking lips with Bella at every opportuinity is any indication. Cute that Charlie found out about Edward's ability and teased them for necking on the couch.



Author's Response:

LOL, my Alice has a bit more insight into her Bella-visions. This does follow the idea of New Moon but diviates greatly at chapter 3, like it should.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 02:30 PM · On: 20: Together...Yet Not

I absolutely love how this Bella is different from the book. I love she has a backbone. The Volturi is my favorite part of New Moon!

I love how Alice calls Bella 'Swan'.

“So much for the all-seeing-all-powerful-pixie-demon, I thought you could see everything,” Bella snapped sarcastically." Thast was funny!

""under the current circumstances, she was still stubborn.

 ‘You bet your hot ass I am,’ she pulled her head away then stuck her tongue out at me before looking over at Alice suddenly. “Is there a pit st-”" That's really Funny!

I love how Bella was able to keep aro from seeing that she can read minds too.

 ""I heard Charlie knock quietly before he opened the door to check on us. His eyes widened as he stared at the bed, the fact that I was lying down next to his daughter wasn’t missed, and he arched an eyebrow.

 “She won’t let go,” I pointed to her white knuckles on my shirt.

 Charlie sighed then his eyes narrowed at me. ‘You can stay but keep your hands to yourself.’

 “Yes sir!” he nodded then closed the door silently behind him. I was allowed to stay the night,"" I love how Charlie's letting Edward spend the night in bed with Bella!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I think the fact that Edward didn't totally leave or break Bella's heart helps the Charlie/Edward relationship. Sounds like you enjoyed most of the chapter. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 02:05 PM · On: 19: Tests

""He gradually tilted and turned his head toward Edward then released my hand. “I hear absolutely nothing from Isabella, not a single whisper.”

 I weaved my fingers in between Edward's as hastily as I could, eager to have our comforting electricity back between us. If things were going to go south, I would at least have Edward's touch with me.“Welcome to my world,” mumbled a low whisper and I turned to look at Edward just in time to see him sighing and rolling his eyes. I all too willingly glared at him""

I love how Carlisle told Aro that Bella was coming to get Edward!!!!

I also absolutely love how she stood up against Jane!!!!!!!!! I think its neat that they can hear each others thoughts when kissing!!!

""I continued to stare at her, daring her to hit me, zap me, pound me, doesn't matter what it is, as long as she does it. We were both startled from our staring contest by a loud maniacal laugh. Jane and I both halted our visual assault and looked toward Aro as he walked in my direction."" Staring contests!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked the staring contest and the fact that Carlisle gave the Volturi a heads up. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Camelot (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 06:03 PM · On: 4: You're On Your Own!

Concerned if Edward's thinking made sense? I felt that  Edward's thought process fit perfectly for his personality. Edward's worst fear about taking Bella's virginity was very profound.

"Even if I didn’t hurt Bella, who was to say my monster wouldn’t emerge and Bella would become frightened, and then regret that she had given me her virginity. I think that last thought scared me even more than me hurting her."

Of course Edward would worry about Bella in every possible way... especially this way. To Edward, his sacrifice is the best that he can give Bella. His own self worth demands sacrifice from him. I got that from this chapter.

Reviewer: annmary (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

fantastic, this sequel is just as wonderful as the first book. i liked your turn, it was new and really good.

can't wait to read the next part.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. I just posted chapter 1 of the 3rd book last night on ff.net. (http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6574510/1/dark_sun). When I'm able I'll start posting on here (currently have a story waiting to be accepted).

Reviewer: JasonGee (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 08:08 AM · On: 12: You're NOT Buddha!

I'm confused...Edward smelled Victoria near the meadow two chapters ago, and now Rose tells him she's back and he's totally surprised by it?



Author's Response:

OMG, your right...what was going through my head when I wrote that part? o.0 I have a small problem of my mind moving faster than my fingers can move. I believe I meant to mention Edward thought she was passing through, but didn't know why...AHHHHH I can't believe I did that. :-(

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 04:23 PM · On: 1: Thoughts

when is dark sun going to come out??i bet its going to be AMAZING!!!!



Author's Response:

I wish I could say DS would be out soon but I still need to finish Captured and Hidden then plan out DS. I've made a goal of getting DS chapter 1 out as a xmas present. That way I can relax....a little bit ^_-

Reviewer: karinchen (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 01:39 AM · On: 21: Breakable

so, she was in the shower for 3 hours?



Author's Response:

/:-S I never said how long she was in the shower but no it wasn't 3 hours, I don't think the hot water tank is that good.

Reviewer: wildchild1954 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 07:22 PM · On: 9: Illness?

I would really love to know what is in these notes and things.  If you can't get the photos back in here would you at least take them out and put in writing so people can actually read without having to guess.  I would give the story a high rating except for that.



Author's Response:

They'll be back up early tomorrow when I go Pro on photobucket. I'm sorry for the inconvience.

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

I like this ending better than New Moon. I love lemons. lol

I will read just about anything that you write. You are a great author.

Alaina

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

Thank you for your saga! I started reading and could not stop til finished. I cannot wait for Dark Sun but I know already the wait will be worth it :)

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

Loved it, ALL of it! Great story and I look forward to everything else you have planned for us.

Reviewer: charlieleigh (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 03:59 PM · On: 23: Outnumbered

ive really enjoyed reading daybreak and full moon, i really love the storyline, i was wondering though, if edward cant read bella because she is a sheild y cant she read his mind? also u mentioned in the chapter end notes that u no ppl will yell at u 4 her refusin his proposal but can u blame her, i think yes, u can. it might have been an ultamatum and i think he should get ova the soul issue n change her but as 4 the ultamatum she had already told him she wouldnt marry him in daybreak, it was just a peice of paper. so as far as he is concerned its a good comprimise, he dosent want 2 barter her soul n she doesnt want 2 marry, but its inevitable that shes gonna b a vampire now, and all he wants is 2 marry her, so where i agree he could have asked her better, he cant read her mind so he doesnt know that she has been thinkin bout marrage n that she would say yes, he thinks she will still say no so he is tryin 2 blackmail her in2 it, which is bad but thats wot shes been doin bout becoming a vampire, didnt she tell him, ur not the only vampire i know?



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying the stories. WOW, you've really been doing some thinking. Regarding the mind reading thing, it goes back to their minds being on different frequencies and when they kiss the connection is rerouted so they can hear each other then. Regarding the marriage thing, yes Bella did tell him no marriage in DB but she is human, so she can change her mind, I think Edward forgot that, plus didn't Edward say he would have to change her mind. I think wether he knew or not that she would say Yes, that was still a shitty propasal, like in NM it was ultimatum - 'I'll change you if you marry me.'  Its true, Bella does know a lot of other vampires, and they don't give her an ultimatum but she WANTS the man she loves to change her/marry her for the right reasons, is that so wrong.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

omg omg you can't just leave it there
i so so loved your version of NM lol
finally they did it!!!!! lol
i loved the dress the cake her truck it is so her lol but most of all i loved the ring that is one of the most beautiful rings i have ever seen i want it the ring you chose is way better than SM version
i loved the bella and edward in this story you wrote it beautifully though good and the bad
i look forward to reading the next book lol it is going to be good i know that so far i think i liked this one the best full moon than daybreak lol
i look forward to readiing the rest of your stories
again you are an amazing author smiles have fun writing it sounds like you have a lot to write lol
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 01:24 AM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

perfect, i can't wait for the next book!!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

all i can say is awwwwwwwwww im so happy that you are going to keep writing for us :D it was sooo sweet of edward to plan everything like he did also i think it was very thoughtful of bella to get popped by the doctor and not make him go through seeing her in pain and the blood also thought it was funny how in the throws of passion she was glad she watched porn and how surprised edward was to find that out haha well doll i cant wait for the next book :D

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

heheh I think I "may" have watched New Moon too many times (if that's possible?) because I heard Bella's sharp intake of breath at the end of the chapter there in my head :)

The truck looks incredible, it was good to see Bella accepting it even if it did represent a bit of money.. I think the family making it from all of them helped with that.

Looking forward to Book 3 and however many happen, and the updates for Hidden and Captured :)

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 08:55 AM · On: 1: Thoughts

No I loved the story, I was just getting frustrated with both Bella and Edward, mostly Edward for being a chicken shit!  I felt the same way when I read the actual book series!

I love your writing and I am a faithful follower with every single one of your stories in my favorites list!

Can't wait for more chapters and more stories!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

this was soooo good! i loved it! i really liked the different view! and i can't wait to see what bella's answer is!

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

omg, this is great, the ring is beautiful and thank u for not letting bella get a paper cut!cant wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

Wow, fantastic ending!  Loved the whole story (even when it made me want to throw my computer through a window)!

Can't wait for the next story!



Author's Response:

Wait, what! What do you mean - throw your computer through the window? Was there a part you didn't like or agree with, or was it the internet?

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

OMG CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT STORY!!!!!!!!!!!WHEN IS IT COMING OUT??!!

and i LOVED the ending!!!!!!

Reviewer: AngelByEve (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

This was a great ending to your 2 book.  Ok, a few things: cute cake.  I absolutely adore that dress and the shoes.  Sorry, not so hot for the truck but thats prob cuz I just love mine, lol.  And the ring is pretty; I think I've got something similar to it...  Anyways, I'm eager for the next installment.  As always, I encourage you to keep moving forward with it.

-Kristin

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

I LOVED IT!

 

Bella was not too eager it was perfection! I am going to ask, thought you probably won't answer, will she be pregnant in the Eclipse spin off? Or no hybrid baby at all?

 

BTW this entire series has been perfect, amazing, wonderful, fresh etc...

please post book 3 soon?



Author's Response:

Was Bella pregnant in Eclipse, I thought it was Breaking Dawn? So, no she won't be pregnant in book 3...book 4 on the otherhand......;-X

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.