Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For full moon
Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

all i can say is awwwwwwwwww im so happy that you are going to keep writing for us :D it was sooo sweet of edward to plan everything like he did also i think it was very thoughtful of bella to get popped by the doctor and not make him go through seeing her in pain and the blood also thought it was funny how in the throws of passion she was glad she watched porn and how surprised edward was to find that out haha well doll i cant wait for the next book :D

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

heheh I think I "may" have watched New Moon too many times (if that's possible?) because I heard Bella's sharp intake of breath at the end of the chapter there in my head :)

The truck looks incredible, it was good to see Bella accepting it even if it did represent a bit of money.. I think the family making it from all of them helped with that.

Looking forward to Book 3 and however many happen, and the updates for Hidden and Captured :)

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 08:55 AM · On: 1: Thoughts

No I loved the story, I was just getting frustrated with both Bella and Edward, mostly Edward for being a chicken shit!  I felt the same way when I read the actual book series!

I love your writing and I am a faithful follower with every single one of your stories in my favorites list!

Can't wait for more chapters and more stories!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

this was soooo good! i loved it! i really liked the different view! and i can't wait to see what bella's answer is!

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

omg, this is great, the ring is beautiful and thank u for not letting bella get a paper cut!cant wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

Wow, fantastic ending!  Loved the whole story (even when it made me want to throw my computer through a window)!

Can't wait for the next story!



Author's Response:

Wait, what! What do you mean - throw your computer through the window? Was there a part you didn't like or agree with, or was it the internet?

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

OMG CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT STORY!!!!!!!!!!!WHEN IS IT COMING OUT??!!

and i LOVED the ending!!!!!!

Reviewer: AngelByEve (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

This was a great ending to your 2 book.  Ok, a few things: cute cake.  I absolutely adore that dress and the shoes.  Sorry, not so hot for the truck but thats prob cuz I just love mine, lol.  And the ring is pretty; I think I've got something similar to it...  Anyways, I'm eager for the next installment.  As always, I encourage you to keep moving forward with it.

-Kristin

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

I LOVED IT!

 

Bella was not too eager it was perfection! I am going to ask, thought you probably won't answer, will she be pregnant in the Eclipse spin off? Or no hybrid baby at all?

 

BTW this entire series has been perfect, amazing, wonderful, fresh etc...

please post book 3 soon?



Author's Response:

Was Bella pregnant in Eclipse, I thought it was Breaking Dawn? So, no she won't be pregnant in book 3...book 4 on the otherhand......;-X

Reviewer: Robin Jeannene (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

That was an awesome ending to this story.  I loved the truck that they gave her.  It is so Bella.  I half expected something to go wrong at the party since Bella's 18th birthday has ominous associations, but it was great.  Thank you for finishing this story.  I look forward to the next book. 

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Epilogue: Soiree

Absolutely beautiful,  I can't wait for more.  I have you under my favorite authours and look forward to book 3 to be started.

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 07:42 PM · On: 24: What Have I Done?

NO PLZ POST BOOK 3 BEFORE UR NEW ONE!!!!!!!!ICVE BEEN WAITING SOOOOOOOOO LONG IVE READ BOTH STORIES TWICE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Calliope23 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 03:07 AM · On: 24: What Have I Done?

I can't wait to read the epilogue!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 08:01 PM · On: 24: What Have I Done?

i love jasper and bella's friendship! its too funny, he makes an amazing brother!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 08:45 PM · On: 24: What Have I Done?

Post book three first!!! I love mind-reading Bella!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 11:16 AM · On: 23: Outnumbered

i hate that edward is so stubborn and pigheaded! he needs to just do it and get it over with! then it will be ok!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 04:48 AM · On: 24: What Have I Done?

so finally Bella's gotten through the hard skull that is Edward's head... sometimes it seems like HE'S the one shielded.... from reality heheh

 

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 09:34 PM · On: 24: What Have I Done?

OMG!!!!!I LOVED IT LIKE ALWAYS!!!!!

cant wait for the epilogue!!!!!!!!!cant wait for the next one!!!what will it be named??the opposite of eclipse rite??oh and emmett probably got bella a truck just like her old one but re-fixed it!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I actually couldn't find an opposite to eclipse but if you find one tell me. At the moment book 3 is titled Dark Sun. Your mostly right about the gift.

Reviewer: as63926 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 07:23 AM · On: 24: What Have I Done?

If I'm being honest, the venom and Bella's clumsiness was a puerile stretch at best. Everything else was good. The story can get a bit eccentric at times and doesn't hold my interest at others. It sometimes reads as though you have writer's block and you are just filling space. Your first story was much better, but I still have read this through, and will continue to read. The whole Bronte thing is ridiculous to me. I hope this didn't come off as something that is criticizing and disrespectful, it WA meant as neither.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 07:00 AM · On: 1: Thoughts

wait did i confuse u or wat and wat is moBS lol
okay i look forward to the epilogue

Reviewer: Robin Jeannene (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 06:50 AM · On: 1: Thoughts

good one I like it :)

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 04:48 AM · On: 24: What Have I Done?

Okay, Bella is just being plain mean now!  She didn't like Edward leaving and now she is treating him like shit!

I know he deserved to be yelled and screamed at but come on now she is just playing head games!

I can't wait for Hidden and Captured to get worked on but please do book 3 before your new story!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 04:22 AM · On: 24: What Have I Done?

i can't wait to read what happens in Hidden and Captured, I have both favourited, And new things to read yay!!:D

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 10:35 PM · On: 24: What Have I Done?

Loved it so much.

 

I don't know what Em got her but my guess for Edward would be his mother's heart charm and a bracelet or a car... Am I RIGHT??????

Can't wait for  book three I love  your unique spin on things.

 

 



Author's Response:

Sorry, but you're wrong, good guess though.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.