Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Redefined
Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 2

Awww, crying sure does make one tired. :(

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 08:05 PM · On: Outtake: Before the Wedding

Wow quite the journey but I think it was fairly realistic of life while still maintaining a HEA. Outtake was one of my favorite parts :) Original having Jasper and Bella as the siblings as she is most often paired with Emmett or even Alice but it was great. Although extremely well written and unfortunately believable this has to win awards for Worst and Most Reformed Charlie; Worst Renee and Best Phil.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 11

I already had this review written out in my head, but I'm oddly tired today, and apprently left my brain in bed. So I have no idea what I planned to say. However, I feel the need to inform you that the Harry Potter quote is not from the 6th movie, but from the 4th. After the first Triwizard competition Ron and Harry finally make up in the common room, and it's one of the twins saying that the situation will be 'awkward enough without all of you nosy sods listening in'. I do love that quote though.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh boy.... Gotta say, though, I saw that one coming. Or maybe I was just hopeful.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 9

I noticed in their arguement that Edward said he'd met the band and gotten the offer 'today'. But weren't they gone for a couple of days while Esme was in the hospital? Oh, and saw the proposal coming, but not Bella lying. Why'd she go and do that? These two just can't go one chapter without some kind of drama, can they?

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 8

Edward throwing Renee out was awesome! And Merlin, she's mean! WTH? So Edward plans to go to London with her...good. Glad we got that settled. So is the angsty side over with, or do you have more twists planned? Hm?



Author's Response:

The path of true love never runs smoothly...keep reading, and have faith!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

Favorite part: Emmett turned Oprah. That was funny. But Emmett is always funny; just more so when he acts like a girl. Okay, so I've been wondering this whole time why Bella didn't just ask Edward to go with her. Seems obvious to me. But okay, she finally said it, so...now what?

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 6

This was funny, but I'm sleep deprived, so this will be less than coherant. No, I'm less than coherant. Sorry, already not making sense..... Anyway, short and sweet; it's funny, but if they are about to break up, I warn you now, I won't be happy. Not in the mood for angst, and I like HEA's.



Author's Response:

Have faith, and keep reading.  I like HEAs too.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 5

Well that chapter was fun. Good to know it's over though. Or is it? They didn't really talk about Charlie that much at all, so is there more to come?

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 4

Makes sense, but wow this is a different Charlie! I mean, he was never overly good with Bella, everyone knows that, but this is a whole other story. It's kinda sad, but it has me wondering if she'll ever tell Edward. And what is she gonna do when he propses? I'm betting she'll overreact, but who knows? Guess I'll just have to wait and see....

P.S. Love Esme and Carlisle's excitement. ;) Oh, and nice way of sticking James into the story. I can honestly say I've never seen another author do it quite like that.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 3

Abuse? Well now...that's unexpected. So do Jazz and Bella still see their parents? Did she never tell anyone?

Edward taking care of a sick BElla is cute, it always is. But is she really counting the days until it's over? Sometimes her insecurity drives me crazy. So does Edward's broodiness, but thankfully that hasn't in the way too much so far....

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

That was kind of predictable, but at least Jacob had already met somebody else. That helps. And will tomorrow be soon enough? Will it?

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aw! I came hunting last night for a cute, sweet little story, and I think I found the perfect one! Short and sweet, without being cheesy. Not an easy thing to accomplish! I'm not at all disappointed to see that there's more! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

These two always create so much drama by failing to communicate! I hope they make some progress in the next chapter.

By the way, Wicked is my favorite play! Seen it 4 times and read the books...I love Elphaba...

Jake made a wise choice! Also glad there will be no love triangle in your story!

Reviewer: lexa306 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 14

Aww that was so emotional! The way you wrote this chapter was really great

Loveddd this story :) really cute.

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2011 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 7

This is a great story. I love seeing what each one is thinking without you having to switch POV. That is clever writing.

Reviewer: justliv615 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 07:45 PM · On: Outtake: Before the Wedding

That's it? NO. Noooooooo. (whining ensuing) you must finish this. Please????

Reviewer: Botanee (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 11:22 AM · On: Outtake: Before the Wedding

I've read everything and it was lovely. When I think that during storm, I'm lonely with my eyes closed and earplugs... Life is unfair, mmh?

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 9

door locked, good for him. she is a pain in the butt!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was so sweet! I am so glad there is more!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 03:56 AM · On: Outtake: Before the Wedding

I enjoyed this story. :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 09:52 PM · On: Outtake: Before the Wedding

That was cute.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 04:56 PM · On: Outtake: Before the Wedding

Awesome!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 03:20 PM · On: Outtake: Before the Wedding

Poor Edward with friends like that who needs enemies.  Marking his body all up with ink.  Good thing Bella got to Jasper about how to remove it.  At least this time the wedding will be totally legal and in front of family and friends. At least Bella was able to sneak away for a while to sleep with her husband before everyone woke up.  It would be so hard to be apart since they were together as married in their minds for a year.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 14

So sweet. So they've come full circle. beautiful!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.