Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hold On
Reviewer: alwayswriting4life (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 2 Over and Over Again

i love how this story is written

Reviewer: alwayswriting4life (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 1 What Was I Thinking?

this story has a very interesting beginning cant wait to keep reading

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 8 Love Song

OOOh I'm dying to know why Charlie and the Cullens fell out.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 1 What Was I Thinking?

lovely opening. I am intrigued.

Reviewer: paigeborsellino (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 4 Are You Gonna Be My Girl?

I really loved this one

Reviewer: paigeborsellino (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 3 I Could Use Somebody

i LOVE IT!!!!!!

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 38 Little Lion Man

So, I read this story in a matter of days and can't wait to check out your other stories. You did a great job creating a believable world, and I loved every minute of it. Great story!

Reviewer: I_heart_jacob__ (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 28 Promiscuous

love the phone sex but hate the fact that ness doent have the lady balls to tell anybody the real whole truth :)

Reviewer: I_heart_jacob__ (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 23 Closer

awwwwwwwwww i feel so bad for nessie and jake its heart breaking

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 38 Little Lion Man

Omg I freaking loved it! I was so wrapped up in it i couldn't copy and paste into this review. That was an awesome ending and I savored it so much I closed tweetdeck and put my cell on silent all now that's dedication lol! You wrapped up perfectly but now I have to read the epilogue now. Until next time.

Reviewer: ciara4eva (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 38 Little Lion Man

I love this story! It made me so happy when I finished reading it. It was a sweet story with exciting things and I think it's one of the best stories I've read in this site. It's so sad to see it ending though...but still it was a GREAT story!

Reviewer: lovemebaby (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 38 Little Lion Man

this was such a great story :D

i think you should totally make the same story with quil and claire, just in there pov, that would be great...

Reviewer: Jennrosee (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 38 Little Lion Man

Thank you for this story.

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 38 Little Lion Man

OMG I can't believe it's over already. This is one of the best Jacob/Nessie stories out there, and for that you should be proud. My story doesn't even shine a light next to yours... it almost makes me want to take it down. LOL.

I am so excited for you. You did a wonderful job. I can't wait to read whatever you come up with next. I know it will be just as great as this one.

Look forward to being able to chat with you again! :)

Lots of love

Kris

(@LoveofaWriter)

Reviewer: twlighted delighted (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 11 Four Kicks

I guess Im way behind coz Im only just reviewing this story but it totally rocks, Im in love with Jacob!!! He's just the sweetest at the same time as being a big tough sexy guy.  I dont usually read stories that go away from cannon of the characters (I've read to many awful ones!!) This site is not only the best but your sory has had me enthralled to the point where Im taking my laptop to the bathroom with me (sorry for TMI). You're amazing! Thank u :) xx

Reviewer: daniprovisinger (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 37 Dog Days are Over

i love this story!!!! great writing!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 37 Dog Days are Over

I loved this line in the story, it made me laugh....."The responsible Jacob was saying no and to wait the appropriate amount of time. The turned-on Jacob with a half-naked Nessie sitting on his dick was saying fuck yeah." How true, I think we have all been in some kind of a situation where your instant gratification side won out! I love the fact that Bella and Ness are getting to know each other again. I laughed when Jake didn't like the fact that Ness and Bella were going hiking by them-selves. So......I wonder when Edward is going to make an appearance? Update soon! Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 37 Dog Days are Over

Loved it, loved it, loved it! I was so excited to see a new chapter! I'm glad Bella and Nessie are having this bonding time. That bit of information might just be too much for any daughter to handle. :)

It's always wonderful to read your updates, hon! Thank you!

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 37 Dog Days are Over

I hope they make it back alive lol: "You and Bella. In the woods. Alone," he said flatly. "I don't like it."

She huffed in dismay at his comment and at the difficulty of getting her boot on. "We'll be fine and won't go far. We need this time. I think she's almost ready to talk about what happened between her and Dad. I have to go." She sensed he didn't like her answer and her disregard for his worry. "Besides, I'll bring the GPS thingy you and Grandpa Charlie like to mess with all the time."

"Bring your cell phone, too. You might not get coverage, but have it just in case."

"I will. Don't worry." She finished lacing the second boot and began tying her hair in a low pony tail.

"And if you're not home by one, I'm sending out a search party. You two together are dangerous."

Nessie laughed at his comment, leaned down, and kissed his forehead. "Because I love you, I'll forgive that last statement. We'll be fine."

She turned to go but not before she heard him say one last time, "Be back by one."

The door shut behind her, and she couldn't help but roll her eyes.

uh oh here comes the Edward talk. I lol when Bella went all TMI on Nessie i thought it was so funny. Nessie has no where to run to either lol: "Oh, wow...we finally made it," Nessie heard Bella exclaim as they both came to a beautiful meadow that seemed to appear out of nowhere from out of the dense forest.

"It's...it's...unbelievable," Nessie breathed, taking in the beauty of the meadow, even in this late winter month. She could only imagine how it must look in the middle of spring when it would be at the height of its glory.

Bella paused and breathed in the crisp air, becoming alive after finding this special place. "This may be a bit too much information to share with you, but this meadow, my dear Renesmee, is where you were conceived."

Nessie should have taken in a deep breath because all the wind had just been knocked out of her.

I looked up and the chapter was over aw. I'm just glad you updated at all since you're having computer problems and everything. I've been there sister and its no pretty. Until next groupie #2 out.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 37 Dog Days are Over

Nice to see an update! 

Thanks for the new chapter!  Glad Bella and Nessie are getting things our there.

Reviewer: SallyThePumkinQueen (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 36 Just Breathe

<3

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 36 Just Breathe

Wow, that was a whole lot of drama.  I'm glad that Edward finally sees what a jerk Tyler is.  I still would have felt better if Nessie had once said something to him.  I guess I can understand why she didn't though. 

I wonder if Edward knows that Bella left him yet? 

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: nics1201 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 36 Just Breathe

this must be the first story i read that bella is leaving edward! i love it!!!! very original, i hope ness goes back to her old self!

Reviewer: acadiengirl (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 36 Just Breathe

Wow... as much as I don't like Jessica. She defenetly didn't deserve that! And Edward, wow, I hope he and Bella work there problems out. I really do want them to be toghether...

Love the bit with Jacob and Charlie... ha ha ha big screen TV and oggling girls.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 35 No More I Love You's

Omg that was a super sad, freeing, exhausting, glad Edward got what's coming to him chapter. I loved it but I'm still recovering from it if that makes sense? Everything is out in the open now and Edward is vulnerable poor dude but it had to go down like that so he he can learn his lesson and humble himself. I loved nurse Theresa she rocked. Until next time groupie #2 out!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.