Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jamiecullan68 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 12:51 PM · On: ReBoot (il_suo_cantante)

i like this story, i was hopping to read more. hope to read more soon

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 01:53 PM · On: ReBoot (il_suo_cantante)

yay!! i'm glad Edward and Bella are back together, though i did enjoy the sparation!!

Reviewer: ColdFire (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 06:05 PM · On: ReBoot (il_suo_cantante)

it's great so far but when is the next chapter to be posted cause i cant wait to read it ^_~

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 08:30 PM · On: Diff'rnt Strokes

So is Celia Edward's mate? Edward didn't refute the accusation of having a mate when Bella mentioned it. 

We'll see....

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 06:59 PM · On: ReBoot (il_suo_cantante)

That plan is gonna backfire so hard! I mean, none of them noticed the human just disappeared? WOW. This chapter was great! Can't wait for more!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 04:22 PM · On: ReBoot (il_suo_cantante)

naughty Bella!

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 03:11 PM · On: ReBoot (il_suo_cantante)

I really hope that the Cullens don't find out about that kill.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 02:17 PM · On: ReBoot (il_suo_cantante)

i don't think that the wolves will let bella get away with her eating people will they? or the cullen's, bella's bound to slip up once or twice and alice will know everything.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Once and Again

Thank god he doesn't have a mate- I can keep reading now

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Diff'rnt Strokes

Just started reading. Crap! Edward didn't say that wasn't his mate!!!  I HATE him, if she is. I know that Bella has been with Demetri, but she had no memory- Edward does and it is ALL HIS FAULT!!! If he moved on with someone else(how could he? vamps mate for life and Bella was his true mate?) I will never forgive him.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 06:31 AM · On: The (e)X-Files

Loving it! Can't wait for more Bella/Edward interaction!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 06:22 AM · On: Saved by (the) Bell

Very interesting! Italy is a long way away on the plane with Edward - especially if he is combative!

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 12:00 AM · On: ReBoot (il_suo_cantante)

Great chapter!!

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 10:15 PM · On: ReBoot (il_suo_cantante)

Good chapter. :) Bella should have her little secrets until she figures some things out. Update soon.

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 07:45 PM · On: A Different World (il_suo_cantante)

I think Edward and Bella need time alone without any one bothering them. That Roalie is a bitch, though. She has some nerve.

Reviewer: rkpainter87 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 02:08 PM · On: A Different World (il_suo_cantante)

Hmm. ..I kind of like bitch Bella. .she is fun . . Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 09:51 AM · On: A Different World (il_suo_cantante)

nice chapter. keep up the good work.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 06:27 AM · On: A Different World (il_suo_cantante)

she should forgive him, he loves her and she loves him!

Reviewer: AlexandraK (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 06:02 AM · On: A Different World (il_suo_cantante)

Can't wait to read more so please update as soon as you can!
It's a great story!!

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 05:38 PM · On: A Different World (il_suo_cantante)

I think she's perfectly justified in her anger, and her temper tantrums are fun! I was hoping she'd punch out a tree or two in front of them, but whatever. Great chapter, I hope it doesn't take so long for the next one!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 11:31 AM · On: A Different World (il_suo_cantante)

I think yes, but not quite. Or at least, there's still a large amount of adjusting that needs to take place.  The Cullens view her as a threat so clearly they need to work through that. They still don't know just how dangerous she is. Maybe a demonstration somehow to how off her badassness. lol  Put Rosalie in her place. Maybe spar w Jasper? Or Felix and Alec can come visit and the 3 could spar for fun. :) lol

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 11:19 AM · On: A Different World (il_suo_cantante)

I can't believe Bella is apologizing. THEY need to fucking make it up to HER for what THEY did. Not the other way around.

Edward has betrayed her - more than once. By telling his family about her powers, he showed her where his loyalty lies - and it's not with her. How DARE he give them weapons against her?

Bella could tell Edward "If you want me, come with ME. Leave THEM behind."

Or just tear Rose apart and burn her. That bitch.

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 10:43 AM · On: A Different World (il_suo_cantante)

wow..this is probably one of my favorite chapters in this story...it was such a strong chapter.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 10:05 AM · On: A Different World (il_suo_cantante)

She has to be able to forgive him.  She already knows that she needs to be around him.  She at least needs to make an attempt.  Maybe they should just try to spend some time alone together and see where it goes.  They both needs eachother so much.  I love this!

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 10:00 AM · On: A Different World (il_suo_cantante)

Damn.
I wish that she would have pulled a little of Rose's hair out.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.