Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Blue Moon Dust
Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 08:29 PM · On: On the edge

OMG EJ!??! Ahhh. Please don't go the the volturi!?

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 07:11 PM · On: On the edge

poor EJ

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 07:10 PM · On: On the edge

Great chapter! Can't wait to see what happens. I can understand why he wouldn't tell anyone that he feels left out. Because if I were him, than any time in the future where they would go out of there way to include me, I would think it was only because I said something.

I'm glad Bella noticed something was wrong, I know the others are wrapped up in what is happening between Nessie and Jake. It sucks for everyone else though because EJ never once said anything about what bothered him, he kept it all internal.

Hmm...I wonder where he is going? Whoa, I wrote a lot, better stop now...Hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Vampire_luva (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Surprise

EJ should beat the shit our of Jacob. Like jacob is awesome but really. Or Leah should imprint on EJ. Or EJ should totaly like ignore Renesmee and like act like an ass to piss Renes,ee off .I mean they are twins the best of friends and she juist blows him off for Jacob. So make Renesmee or jacob suffer. OR make both of them suffer!! But on the other hand you are a wonderful writer! You should continue this story. It really is very vivid.

Reviewer: koolchick14 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Surprise

com on give me some more



Author's Response:

I'm trying to get out as many chapters I can and have a few chapters coming soon. It just takes a while for the whole process of writing, getting it beta'd and then posting and getting it accepted

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Surprise

Aww poor EJ! I want him to meet a lady!

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Surprise

Great chapter! I'm waiting for EJ to tell them off, I wanted him to do that in this chapter! Hope you update soon!



Author's Response:

At the moment, he's really upset so he probably won't tell them off, but thanks for the idea, i might bring it in later

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 01:03 AM · On: Surprise

poor EJ

Reviewer: Serious_Vampire (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Surprise

Very creative. Great work!

Reviewer: bpcullen (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 09:28 AM · On: I Can't Handle It!

Great story! Can't wait to read more, I love how you portrayed EJ... I really hope he finds someone soon



Author's Response:

Thanks, it's really cool to know that EJ is the way that people think he should be.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:15 AM · On: I Can't Handle It!

Love it.



Author's Response:

Thanks, it's good to know that its on the right track :)

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Twist

So sad, but I'm happy for neSsie and jake! I want more of EJ!!

Reviewer: xxlilmiztrublexx (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Twist

awwww!!....thats soo sad hes like kinda lonely now he hasnt reli got anyone to hang around with...hopefully he finds a friend soon. post the next chapter asap please!!!

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Twist

Poor EJ.



Author's Response:

I know, it's sad but it will get better for him, in a way

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 06:47 AM · On: North Dakota?

I think my favorite part is at the end with EJ sighing. I could really feel and see what he was feeling as he looked at his sister.

Kind of like, "There's she goes again."

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko



Author's Response:

Thanks for your comment. It's good to know that what I'm writing makes sense :)

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 06:36 AM · On: Going away?

EJ reminds me of Edward, in the way with is brooding or sulking manner. I like it.

Hmm telling Edward will be interesting.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko



Author's Response:

Hey thanks for your comment, it's good to know that he's similar to Edward.

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Hunting

I very interesting story plot. Seeing how I just found this story I have no way of knowing if you have done this yet.

It there a chance maybe in a later chapter that we might see every one's reaction when they found out Bella is expecting twins?

I'm looking forward to reading more.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko



Author's Response:

I'm definitely looking into it at the moment, as it has been a suggestion of some people, but it will be coming a bit later on when some events happen that cause Bella to have a flash back

Reviewer: barrys1493 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 01:18 PM · On: North Dakota?

I love this story. What a great idea!

Reviewer: sistergrimm (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:15 AM · On: Going away?

interesting. i'm curious though how the cullens reacted when they first realised bella was carrying twins. maybe you should write a flashback?



Author's Response:

Thanks for your comment. That's such a great idea. I will definitely do that a bit later on in the story.

Reviewer: usagicullen (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Going away?

interesting so far, wondering where this will go.....I have my own theories :)

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment, feel free to share any theories as I'm interested in what my readers like :)

Reviewer: usagicullen (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Going away?

interesting so far, wondering where this will go.....I have my own theories :)

 

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Going away?

I think I really like EJ. Can't wait to fully 'meet' him!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment, I'm glad you like it so far. You get to soon :)

Reviewer: Vampiress (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Going away?

Brilliant. I love this, so glad I found it again :)

I also love EJ, it seems so cute and him and Renesmee is just so adorable that (as much as I do love Jake and Nessie) I hope Jacob doesn't steal her away from her brother :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the comment, it's good to hear how I'm going with the new character :)

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Going away?

I really liked it.  I am wondering what Edward's and Jacob's reactions will be.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your comment, hopefully it won't disappoint :)

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Hunting

I'm really intrigued! I'm so going to love meeting EJ. How old are the twins physically?

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! They're around about 15 years old physically. It explains a bit more later. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.