Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Blue Moon Dust
Reviewer: jacoblover98 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 11:48 AM · On: To Florence, Or Not to Florence

hello my name is milkayla can u put my name -milkayla-  into ur story,i will put u in my story when i write one and tell me ur name and who do u like in twlilght ok,happy new year from milkayla

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 06:18 AM · On: Which Way to Volterra?

poor EJ.........

Reviewer: BecBaybee (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Which Way to Volterra?

nawww i was crying at EJ's last words. so sad.

im an emotional wreck. lol.


good series. love it so far. :)

cant wait til the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Wow, i'm glad I got across some of the emotion I wanted to

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Which Way to Volterra?

EJ isnt an extra!! AHH FIX IT! lol

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Which Way to Volterra?

poor E. J.

Reviewer: lexy lujan (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Arrival

i love it! cant wait for more, update soon.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Arrival

NICE. I think all the wolves should imprint.

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Arrival

Wow...great chapter! I hope you update soon! I wouldn't mind seeing either Leah or Seth imprint.

Reviewer: Vampire_luva (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Arrival

I want all of the werewolves to imprint. But this is a really good story. And i really like how you captured the essence of all of the characters.

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:20 AM · On: Arrival

Turn around EJ....Turn around and go back home........lol

This story is great........I would like to see Leah and Embry imprint on each other........they're the only lonely from the book

Reviewer: colleencullen (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 04:24 AM · On: Arrival

preferably leah and seth, i don't really care about embry haha!

Reviewer: Girl_With_Curls001 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 01:29 PM · On: To Florence, Or Not to Florence

Really good idea. I really liked it. write more soon please!

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 07:21 PM · On: To Florence, Or Not to Florence

Great chapter! Can't wait to see them in Italy. Hope EJ doesn't do something he'll regret. Update soon!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:53 PM · On: To Florence, Or Not to Florence

nice but nerve wracking.

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 01:21 AM · On: To Florence, Or Not to Florence

EJ cant just go to the people who tried to kill him 3 years prior because he feels so freekin left out. I mean, I know you feel like a third whell all the time, but still, go to the people that tried to kill you?



Author's Response:

I know that he would be afraid of them but he knows that he would be accepted into it and that he can always keep his lifestyle choice- or he hopes so anyway. He just didn't know where to run and he knew this place would accept him.

Reviewer: fanvamps (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 11:51 PM · On: On the edge

why did you make EJ runaway!!!!!!!?????????????????????



Author's Response:

Because he feels so left out that he feels he has no choice in the matter. It's all part of the story which helps Jacob and Renesmee realise how they're acting even if they don't mean to.

Reviewer: fanvamps (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Twist

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fanvamps (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 11:09 PM · On: North Dakota?

lol

Reviewer: fanvamps (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Going away?

good job!

Reviewer: jilltalley (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:30 PM · On: To Florence, Or Not to Florence

i really like it can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: enchantedmind (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Flashback

Great! Poor Arianna, she's such a sweet girl and yet she feels so down about the whole imprinting thing... She should be happy that her mate isn't picked out for her, that she gets to choose... But, oh well. You do a much better job of explaining things!

Can't wait for more! You're doing a fantastic job!

Reviewer: enchantedmind (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Intriguing Smell

Hehe... Arianna is going to imprint on EJ, isn't she?

That's cute! I love it - and it's an interesting twist...

Love the story so far, it's captured my attention really well!

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Flashback

great chapter! I can't think of one suggestion. Can't wait for you to update!

Reviewer: chrissy_tigger (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Flashback

omg...that's so sad...right more faster so it can be happy :)

Reviewer: lexy lujan (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Surprise

fucken jacob is getting on my nerves.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.