Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Blue Moon Dust
Reviewer: bookmark (Anonymous) · Date: June 06, 2010 11:51 PM · On: How do we get out of here??

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa plese hurry

Reviewer: brittlovesyou (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 02:08 PM · On: How do we get out of here??

OMG!!! I hope they get out so EJ can go see the new wolf pack!!! And maybe Imprint!!!! That would be awesome!!! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: stacy74 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Doubts?

real good

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 06:13 PM · On: How do we get out of here??

Oh shit, I hope they don't die, or get stuck there.

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 04:03 PM · On: How do we get out of here??

This is great! What happens next! ::clapping and bouncing around like Alice:::

Reviewer: khimberlee (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 03:23 PM · On: How do we get out of here??

i don't think the volturi will let them leave especially Aro. they have the immortal children at the palms of their hands...why would they just let them leave? right?

Reviewer: KatieJoy78 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 02:15 PM · On: How do we get out of here??

You're doing a great job!

Reviewer: kmddeprez1122 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 01:41 PM · On: How do we get out of here??

good :)

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 20

Yes, he has made a terrible mistake. And he's just now realizing it, and unfortunately a little too late.

I wan't him back home where he belongs so bad. Little does he know, he has an imprint waiting for him, and like Nessie said: Imprints are joined at the hips. They both have someone waiting for them when they return, and luckily they are both together right now, waiting as patient as they can.

But, as we all know Aro, he's going to make this as difficult for them as possible, especially since they have apparently accepted EJ's request (with the presence of Nessie showing up as the deal breaker, of course).

I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter, and to find out how they manage to get out of this mess, alive and unharmed. Bella has just answered the phone for one of her children, and I can only hope and assume it was EJ, and Jake has jsut recieved a call from Nessie. Now I really want to know the contents of both of those phone conversations. Please, update as soon as you can!

Thanks for another great chapter! You've successfully kept me on the edge of my seat, yet again.

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Flashback

I'm ready for Arianna and EJ to get together!

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Intriguing Smell

Ohmigosh EJ's her imprint yay!!!

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:32 AM · On: Time

I'm so glad the next chap is done or I'd die of suspense!

Reviewer: bella-leo4evr (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 20

EJ should go home. The volturi is no place for a Cullen. He's too not evil for them and I don't like the Volturi so they shouldn't get him lol.

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 04:13 AM · On: On the edge

I wish that EJ would of just talked to everyone before running off like that I hope he doesn't encounter danger. But I think that is just hoping for a little too much......lol

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 04:04 AM · On: Surprise

EJ is just gettin screwed over! I hope he doesn't pull a Victoria on Jacob!

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 03:53 AM · On: I Can't Handle It!

Don't tell me it's Jake! Now is a bad time run Jake lol!

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 03:52 AM · On: Twist

Nessie is kind of annoying me she is being selfish!

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Twist

I feel so bad for EJ he keeps getting the bad end of the deal. Although I am happy for Nessie and Jake.

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 01:01 AM · On: North Dakota?

Poor EJ I feel bad for him I think he feels neglected by Nessie and maybe a little jealous that he doesnt have someone like she does that will always be there.

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 12:24 AM · On: Going away?

Oh my goodness.....good luck with that Bella! I wonder if Edward is gonna agree......

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Hunting

So far so good! I was shocked to learn Nessie's twin was a boy I thought it was gonna be a girl kind of posing competition for Jacob LOL. I'm curious to see how this proceeds!

Reviewer: brittlovesyou (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 20

Here is Nessie to save the day!! lol I hope he goes back to his family! He has to go back!!! I dont like the Volturi so he better go back!!! That is all I have to say!!

Reviewer: SmokyEyes (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 20

hi! yours is a good story, but the chapters are too short, and there's a long wait between chapters... come close to taking off my favorites, but it's a good story. atleast faster posts please!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 20

awesome

Reviewer: kmddeprez1122 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 20

WOW - love EJ's thoughts

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.