Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Blue Moon Dust
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Twist

Man, I feel bad for EJ.....:(  I'm happy for Ness and Jake. :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 01:03 AM · On: Going away?

I can't wait for EJ's POV.  I want to know what he thinks!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 12:57 AM · On: Hunting

I've been noticing your story for quite a while and feel the need to read it.  I love the start.  I can't wait to meet EJ

Reviewer: foxitrue (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Home - Wherever That Is...

 

 

Hmmmmmmm . . . well i think that rebbeca,alec,EJ and arinna should all ive with the cullens

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 02:08 PM · On: How do we get out of here??

As I said before I only found this story the other day and to be honest you scare the hell out of me. Nothing could be more imooratnt to Bella and Edward than their children, and Edward himself should have seen the signs of EJ slipping into the fifth wheel like he had been for so many decades. But if he did then the story wouldn't exist so kudos to you for creating such heart wrenching tension!!!!

However Daddyward had better come through at some point, and EJ needs to get back to North Dakota and find is mate (OK imprint...I'm a vampire fan, not really a big wolf fan).

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Back Home

Maybe its just me but Edward does not seem to be reacting like Edward. I would have expected that he above anyone else would have insight into EJ since he had been the fifth wheel and alone for so long, perhaps he's to close to see, but it still seems out of charcater for him to be following everyone elses lead.

 

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Going away?

Just started reading this story today and you have definitely caught my attention with an Edward Jr!!!The concept of Twins is an excellent idea and I'm looking forward to following the rest of the story!

Reviewer: DarkenNightLife (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Shall we go then?

that was good a little short for a long wait but good.

Reviewer: metalhead (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Shall we go then?

too short!!! but really great!

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Shall we go then?

YES, I was right :-)

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Shall we go then?

Great chapter!!

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 02:37 AM · On: New Faces to Meet

I KNEW IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i knew they would be together!!!!!!!!!

how many more chapters??it feels like its ending soon:(



Author's Response:

There will be two or three more chapters and maybe an epilogue to come. Unfortunately I've become rather slack and am mot writing that fast

Reviewer: DarkenNightLife (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 03:53 AM · On: New Faces to Meet

oh yes i oved it 10...million

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 09:04 PM · On: New Faces to Meet

I knew!!!! l loved it!!!

I missed this story so much!! :)

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 06:39 PM · On: New Faces to Meet

aww finally EJ has his happy ending.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Hunting

Great Beginning!

Reviewer: DarkenNightLife (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Is everyone okay??

WOW!

I loved it, it was awsome. I kinda feel bad for Edward Jacob, and so funny with the whole Jacob trying to kiss Nessi and then edward all like what the hell r u doing jacob, then he just laughs.

2million

Reviewer: HGriffin (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Is everyone okay??

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 10:34 PM · On: Is everyone okay??

Great chapter!! Can't wait for the next one!

Hope you're doing fine!!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Is everyone okay??

This has been a very good story!

Reviewer: VamPty (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Hunting

wow read this again for the 3rd time can you plz put another chapter on or do another story with EJ. i think step lost out big time not putting EJ in =D

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Falling into place

Who's this girl??? This can't be Arianna... I mean she'd felt the conection with EJ right??? Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Drawing to a close

This chapter was awesome!!!

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Joined forces

Great chapter!

Reviewer: polly_2010 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 05:22 PM · On: And so it begins

hope they'll be fine.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.