Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Kitcen counter sex and then heartbreak. Jeesh, I'm spent...xox Drizl

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

You biotch! What the heck and all that... cliffy?! I am sadpandaface right now... But I still love you for the xxxtra long chappy 18, so youre forgiven. ;) That Stacey bitch has definatly gotten to Rob.. urrrg... I hate it when doods dont call when they say they will! And if Marisa has a feeling something is wrong, then most likely something is wrong. You know, womens intuition and shit...

I forgot to say in my last review but, look at you with over 600 reviews! I am so happy for you! And the story is great, so it definatly deserves it! I dont know how to put stories on alert over here cause I read everything on FF.net... could you enlighten me? Anyways... Im sitting on the edge of my seat over here, so hurry up and update!

I love you and this story HARDCORE!!

 Gina

Reviewer: Gina_juicy (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Okay Lady... Im back on the OTI train... I dont remember if I reviewed the last chappy, but most certainly did read it. And I just want to let you know that I think about what Rob did to Marisa on the lounge chair OFTEN... ifyaknowhatimeanandithinkyoudo ;) TMI?? hah... never for my Scilla! As for this chappy, I dont know if its just because Im inside Marisas paranoid head.. but through the whole chapter I was thinking that Rob was acting a lil funny... Like distant or something. And I do think that something bad is going to happen, but I dont think that it will be harm to Rob, maybe he will not talk to her for a while or get into a fling with one of the hussies on set and hurt Marisa... Or maybe Stacy who called him or something..

I am so impressed with the long chappy! I saw a few places where it could have stopped and been made a two part, which I know some fic writers do, just to get more reviews, but you are so unselfish & give it to us all at once... and I love you HARD for that... well... On the the next chappy...

<3 Gina

Reviewer: BeckyS76 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Damn girl you got mad lemon writing skills!!! Loved it

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

BAHAHAHA Spying neighbors...xox Drizl

Reviewer: BeckyS76 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Damn scilla, that chapter was sinfully delicious



Author's Response:

Yay, Becky, you made it. Thanks for reviewing, please keep it up, teehee. See you on RAoR. Muaaa.

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Holy Shizz ~ I need a cold shower!!! xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

GAH, wet Rob...xox Drizl

Reviewer: TombstoneRose (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Whew!  Okay it was worth the wait.  You brought it all together beautifully.

Reviewer: southernlady (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Really enjoying your story! Found it a couple of weeks ago and just now caught up. Natural dialogue - can see Rob saying these things based on how he is in interviews. Great details on what things look like in her home, etc. Would love to have a chapter from Rob's POV. I don't think Marissa  should call him - he said he would and should, or if something's happened to him, then Tom should let her know. She's a mature woman who doesn't "need" a man, so I think that chasing after him would be degrading to herself and eliminate the mature confidance that Rob found attractive.



Author's Response:

Hey Southernlady, so glad you find OTI. Thanks so much for your review, keep 'em coming. I'll do a RPOV at some point, I can't just yet though. Thanks again! Scilla

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

THUD xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Fack boxblocked Again! xox Drizl

Reviewer: TombstoneRose (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

The gear shift scene was priceless.  Even had me panting.  No man could pass that one up.   You are incredible.



Author's Response:

Hi, I'm so glad you found my story and are enjoying it. Please, please keep reviewing. Reviews mean so much. Thanks again! Scilla

Reviewer: TombstoneRose (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

WOW  Red is my favorite color and it made for a really sexy scene.  How could anybody resist.  I'm loving your story.  Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: TombstoneRose (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

hell now I have to go out and buy stockings and a garter belt....  Your story is inspirational.  LOVING IT.  I'm almost speechless.

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Fack ~~ I'm frustrated...good chappie...xox Drizl



Author's Response:

Hey Drizl,

Yay, you made it! So glad you're reading and reviewing every chapter. I appreciate it soooo much. You won't be frustrated for long, I promise. Big hugs, Scilla

 

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

No Regrets No regrets Holy Shizz...xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

OMFG ~ she turned him down. THUD...xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Smoking pot with rob singing and she runs away Gah, can anyone say frustrated. Great chappie Scilla..xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Rats...that was sad...xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Gah ~ Rob on a horse...xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

OMG  Moonlight Sonata is one of my fav piano pieces. If Rob played that I would totes be DED. Loving this Scilla...xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

I suddenly have a strange craving for grapes ~ Drizl xox

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Hobo...hehehehe...loving it bb Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

BAhahaha ~ suspenders! loving the story Drizl

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.