Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: BeckyS76 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Damn scilla, that chapter was sinfully delicious



Author's Response:

Yay, Becky, you made it. Thanks for reviewing, please keep it up, teehee. See you on RAoR. Muaaa.

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Holy Shizz ~ I need a cold shower!!! xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

GAH, wet Rob...xox Drizl

Reviewer: TombstoneRose (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Whew!  Okay it was worth the wait.  You brought it all together beautifully.

Reviewer: southernlady (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Really enjoying your story! Found it a couple of weeks ago and just now caught up. Natural dialogue - can see Rob saying these things based on how he is in interviews. Great details on what things look like in her home, etc. Would love to have a chapter from Rob's POV. I don't think Marissa  should call him - he said he would and should, or if something's happened to him, then Tom should let her know. She's a mature woman who doesn't "need" a man, so I think that chasing after him would be degrading to herself and eliminate the mature confidance that Rob found attractive.



Author's Response:

Hey Southernlady, so glad you find OTI. Thanks so much for your review, keep 'em coming. I'll do a RPOV at some point, I can't just yet though. Thanks again! Scilla

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

THUD xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Fack boxblocked Again! xox Drizl

Reviewer: TombstoneRose (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

The gear shift scene was priceless.  Even had me panting.  No man could pass that one up.   You are incredible.



Author's Response:

Hi, I'm so glad you found my story and are enjoying it. Please, please keep reviewing. Reviews mean so much. Thanks again! Scilla

Reviewer: TombstoneRose (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

WOW  Red is my favorite color and it made for a really sexy scene.  How could anybody resist.  I'm loving your story.  Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: TombstoneRose (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

hell now I have to go out and buy stockings and a garter belt....  Your story is inspirational.  LOVING IT.  I'm almost speechless.

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Fack ~~ I'm frustrated...good chappie...xox Drizl



Author's Response:

Hey Drizl,

Yay, you made it! So glad you're reading and reviewing every chapter. I appreciate it soooo much. You won't be frustrated for long, I promise. Big hugs, Scilla

 

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

No Regrets No regrets Holy Shizz...xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

OMFG ~ she turned him down. THUD...xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Smoking pot with rob singing and she runs away Gah, can anyone say frustrated. Great chappie Scilla..xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Rats...that was sad...xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Gah ~ Rob on a horse...xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

OMG  Moonlight Sonata is one of my fav piano pieces. If Rob played that I would totes be DED. Loving this Scilla...xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

I suddenly have a strange craving for grapes ~ Drizl xox

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Hobo...hehehehe...loving it bb Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

BAhahaha ~ suspenders! loving the story Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

I am now pretending I am Marisa...xox Drizl

Reviewer: Drizl (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Hey Scilla ~ I finally started! I loved the first chappie...on to the next one! Drizl (a fellow RAoR girl)

Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I think Marisa should wait for him to call her.  He very well may be as busy as he says.  The bad feeling she feels could be deja vu.

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

I think, Scilla, that Marisa should play it cool!  I know she's Robsessing, but she needs to let him take the 1st step, I think!  I seriously can't imagine being involved with a famous, and young, acto, although I did date a B-movie one for a while in my younger years.

Enjoying your story, lady!  Look forward to the next chapter.

Have you heard how Liz is doing? 

xoSus

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Dear Scilla....

Great chappy....those two kids really get it on, don't they?  Marisa's foreboding thoughts are scaring me a little.  Will you weave this into your story?  Seriously, I don't really see her and Rob having a life together....but dreams can come true, yes????

You're doing a great job, hon.  Keep it up!

xo Sus

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.