Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: johns1 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Great as usual Scilla!   Sexspenders and wall sex ftw! I also felt her pain when she realized they may not be sleeping together that night.  I know she will miss him. 

Reviewer: Ladymerlot (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

GOtta say.  Love Marissa. Strong, candid and sexy as hell.  You write schmexy scenes so well.  HOT.  AFRICA HOT.  Have loved this story since the beginning. Your depiction of Rob is more mature than others I have read.  Like it.  And lets hear it for the COUGARS.  The smart, sexy ones are what the younger guys need if they are fortunate enough to recognize them.  We are not shy and know our bodies well enough to make the guys crave what we have.  Sexual confidence is quite an aphrodesiac.  (I married a younger man). Loving the story.  Sexy.  Fantastic romp.  Garter belts, sexpenders. Needed 2 cigarettes and a glass of Merlot while sitting in a tub .

Linda 

Reviewer: Geneva Amazon (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Such an emotional up and down!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: Geneva Amazon (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Interesting chapter!  Can't wait to find out what happens in Tuscany.



Author's Response:

Geneva, so glad you liked it. Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Geneva Amazon (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

Hey!  I'm a lurker on RAoR and I saw you pimping your story.  Thought I'd check it out.  Wow, I really like it so far !!!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Love it

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Yay, I finally have time to read the update!

Bahaha...Marisa is such a tease, working the bottle neck ;) ...yeah I have a hard time seeing Rob fist-bump someo one to, lol... the evil eye...purrrr...Marisa is a helluva woman tho...not even flinching under the bitchy stink-eye...dayum! "In an eerily placid voice, he said, 'Why do you think I've never brought anyone around?'" SCORE! ;) ...uh oh...the vein.  ...yeah, I feel the bitter bile too, strange (lol) The sentence every woman longs to hear "Let's go back to my house and you can play all you want with the sexpenders." *le sigh* ..okay, brave again...and a little stupid...don't distract Rob while driving if you want to live ;) ...but very scmexy ;) ...uh oh, she just got herself a B.O Beanie ;) ... "...As a matter of fact, there is." you sneaky little devil Rob you ;) ...OH GOD! I will never look at the beanie again without smirking...bahaha...

As always hunny, fuchawt, funny and amazing <3

Reviewer: flormi (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Hola Scilla, estaba buscando en que capitulo habia leido algo que te queria comentar y lo acabo de encontrar, es en el 19.

Espero que no te moleste lo que te voy a decir, es simplemente una correccion de un termino......cuando las hermanas se saludan, escribiste ciao.....ese termino asi escrito es italiano.....en Argentina, o sudamerica decimos  "chau"

De nuevo....realmente amo tu historia, me encanta, espero ansiosa los updates!

un beso

 

Flor

Reviewer: Rosa33 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Amazing chapter as usual...love the benie time LOL for some

reason it was familiar LOL..don´t ask me why =))

love the way you described the sex...like a need a cold shower LOL

Great job hun,take care xoxoxo

Dukkesa

Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

DANG!! DANG!!! Can't think of anything to say after that!! Absolutely amazing keep up the citrusy work!!lol

Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

It was very, very good!  The conflict between Kyle & marissa was exciting!  I'm hooked!

Reviewer: TerriG (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

god, that was great, don't need to say any more.  can't wait for update

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Wow, so tragic, but I like getting to know more about Marisa's past. And Rob is a sweetie, checking up on her, of course.

Where do I sign up for a massage from a wet, half-naked Rob? ;-) I'm enjoying this a lot more than I thought. I think all the time I've spent imagining every aspect of Rob, combined with your descriptions, is making me able to practically FEEL it. Those big hands and long fingers... among other things. LOL

The build-up is torturous, but I love it!

Reviewer: PunkyBumpkin (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Aw, poor Marisa. Can't wait to see what Rob thinks about her age.

I didn't know horseback riding could be so sensual either, but your description of Rob pressed up behind her was HOT! It's already making my mind go places...

And Laura needs to back off! LOL

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Well, I think I need a cigarette now and I have never smoked!  LOL  Definately fuckhawt wall sex.  Loved it!  It will be interesting to see how Marisa reacts to all the fame that is Rob.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Girl, that was hotter than Miami in July, and worth every minute of the wait. Too funny that during the car sex I kept thinking "but he can't drive well enough to withstand that shizz even for a second. They're gonna crash!" lol

I wanted (and have been intending) to leave you a longer and more detailed review but it's 12:15 and I gotta get up in less than 5 hours, so next time, I promise! Somebody had the bright idea to put our earnings release and AGM on the same damn day...idjits.

Love you hard bb!

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Fantastic chapter - there is not a better Rob (or Edward) anywhere!!!  Loved it!

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

That was definetely fuckhawt! Whew...

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Is it hot in here?! OMK! That was fuckin' awesome! I've been with you since the beginning, sweetie and you haven't failed me yet!

Although Rob is not MY fave, sexspenders and beanies brings him close He's definitely a real "spare" for me!

Keep it comin', as I'm anxiouse to "see" her parents reaction and his! As for Kyle and others like her..pft!

More, please!  

Ellen

PS. Of course he should tell her about Paris! Maybe ask her to come along!

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

That was HOT HOT HOT damn women, dont do that to us and throw the sexpenders and the beenie in one chapter. I need a cold shower now . WOW I love these two so much. I cant wait for more.

Shelly

Reviewer: emv2674 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

OMG OMG ! That was the Citricy lemon i have read ever! Wow! i am speechless! Please continue on with you bad ass writing! and please when you finish this one write another one !

You are amazing!

Elsa

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Scilla!

Holy Hell! Yea, definately need the shamwow panties while reading that little romp! LMFAO! So loved the wall sex, sex boots, sexpenders, everything!

Geez, all of our lady bits sure get a workout from our hubs after reading terrific fanfic sex! *fanning self* Phew!

Thanks Girl!

Hugs,

Louise

Reviewer: Twiliterati (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

God..that sex was hottttttt!!!! needed that...

As always, thnx Scilla..pure genius

Reviewer: Carson1 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

Hey there~!  *Psst*  I read this chapter while at work!  *GAH!*  Hot...sexpenders deserve a shrine.  Awesome chapter as always.

Cheers,

Leslie

Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

W-O-W!  I think after the sexpender-mirror-beanie sex I may have to plant a lemon tree in your honor scilla!  It was so nice to see Rob stand up for Marisa, especially in front of his 'friends'.  I'm so excited to have her meet the family...and Bobby Long.  I know I read something about Bobby...Did I mention I lurve Bobby?  Thx bb ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.