Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Marked
Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:55 PM · On: To Make You Feel My Love

Just found this story and I'm really liking it!  Jasper is driving me crazy though, I'm upset at how he can't bring himself to open up to Edward.  Can't wait until Jasper realizes he loves Edward and they admit it to each other. It's getting there and I'm excited!  Love all of your characters!  Hope you update soon.  Xoxo  

Reviewer: mrscrab3 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 05:26 PM · On: You Really Got Me

Best FF story I have ever read. You ladies are incredibly talented. I would pay to read this story I love it so much.

 

I HATE THE LU!!

Reviewer: Emmla (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:22 AM · On: To Make You Feel My Love

loved that they finally did it haha...and that they talked, even if it was a very small talk. they are gonna have to have some more serious talks later on im sure

Reviewer: oliveU (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 03:54 AM · On: To Make You Feel My Love

Well this is just wonderful. They are so beautiful together. Both a little afraid, but taking the plunge. I love that they seem to recognise their own reticence in each other, and can back off and not push for more. Learning each other at a slow and easy pace. I'm interested to hear more about what Paul put Jasper through, and I'm a little worried about Emily dating our resident bad guy. What's with all the cancelled dates? Also keen to meet Emmett and Rosalie. Your story just flows so smoothly that I found myself at the end all too quickly and am very much looking forward to your next update, Thankyou :) OliveU

Reviewer: BellaDonnaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:17 PM · On: To Make You Feel My Love

Wow.  The thing about this story is that it's everything rolled into one.  It's well written to the point of being poetic sometimes, and it's tender and real and, well, with this chapter, it's hot as hell.  Amazing work... I'm dying to see Jasper and Edward's relationship continue to progress, and I'm scared about what must be going on with James and Emily, oh and Thanksgiving and Christmas, I hope we get there too.

Reviewer: BellaDonnaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:26 PM · On: I'm No Angel

What can I say?  That was beautiful... *sigh*

Reviewer: buffbroinze (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:55 AM · On: To Make You Feel My Love

Well you managed to make that hot and romantic at the same time....really fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: BellaDonnaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:20 AM · On: If My Heart Could Only Talk

So refreshing to read a slash that doesn't jump to penetration in the first chapter. These characters are very real and believable.  And the caution with which they're approaching this relationship is still so enticing, and makes me impatient to get to the next chapter. Looking forward to reading more...

Reviewer: Laine Quinn (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:57 AM · On: To Make You Feel My Love

Yay!!! Finally, I have been waiting for this chapter.  It's good to see the boys pregressing their relationship.

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:13 AM · On: To Make You Feel My Love

Fucking amazing!

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:03 AM · On: To Make You Feel My Love

Fuck I love this story! You're fabulous and J&E are steamy hot (and adorable) together!

smb.
xo

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:24 PM · On: To Make You Feel My Love

Great chapter!! Whew! I definately need a cigarette after that chapter. It was seriously hot. I think steam might be coming off the monitor here. Plus, Jasper opened up a little. Amazing. I wasn't expecting the sex just yet, but I'm definately glad it happened. Maybe things can keep progressing forward for these two and they can continue to open up to each other. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: BellaDonnaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:30 PM · On: One Way or Another

Ha!  Brilliant chapter.  I've wanted to find another well written slash fic for some time now, and yay, yours is lovely.  I love that Edward is so aggressive in this chapter, with Jasper no less.  It's usually the other way around, at least in the stories I've read. Sadly, I must go to bed now, but I'm sure I'll be spending way too much time over the coming days reading the rest of your chapters.  Bravo!

Reviewer: therealmrswhitlock (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 02:42 PM · On: I'm No Angel

Update please!!!!

Reviewer: Emmla (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 07:00 AM · On: I'm No Angel

Oh my. That chapter was just so incredibly sweet. They are being so sweet with one another. But I think its time for them to start talking soon, about serious things. If they could talk to each other about their past relationships and their fears maybe that would help them?

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:03 PM · On: I'm No Angel

I love your long chapters and your slow burn. And I'm a big fan of chapters having titles instead of just numbers!
I hope Jasper will trust Edward (or me!) enough to tell what went down with Paul soon. I'm really anxious to hear it! Great story!

Reviewer: therealmrswhitlock (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 01:53 PM · On: I'm No Angel

Wow. This is the best thing I've read since Wide Awake. I am so caught up in this story it's going to be murder waiting for the next chapter! I need more, please! Love it!

Reviewer: persuasion72 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 10:46 PM · On: You Really Got Me

very hot story... so sweet the way Edward is taking care of Jazz.  If it's possible, the male on male point of view takes us so much closer to Edward.  Just a better understanding of his body I guess?:) 

Reviewer: buffbroinze (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 08:26 AM · On: I'm No Angel

This story is fantastic!

When are those two going to be able to admit to eachother how they really feel? lol Can't wait for that.

Reviewer: Bbuttis (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:13 AM · On: I'm No Angel

I just love your chapters, they're soooooo long so it's like Christmas every time a new one appears :P

Does he stay? O.O I'd be willing to bet that Jasper wakes alone. Hey, it's Edward's PoV next time... hmh.

Anyhoo, the drawing of BxE (theeh) was a very cute thing to do. Hopefully these two guys can someday share a baby of their own. Like together. Aww.... :P

Thanks, waiting for more, naturally :)

- B

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 08:29 PM · On: I'm No Angel

Great chapter! I know Jasper is scared and doesn't want to get hurt again. Trust me, I can completely empathize with him. But it would help if he would talk to Edward about his past so maybe they can try to move forward. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:22 PM · On: I'm No Angel

 perfect.

Reviewer: Elizmeagan (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:03 PM · On: I'm No Angel

Loved this chapter.....so wonderful seeing the interactions with the baby.  I Love that they are having some quality time together before the angst....which I feel will be coming once they start to deal with their previous relationship issues.  Thanks for the story.

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 05:40 PM · On: You Really Got Me

Loved this on FF easier to find here:)

 

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 04:15 AM · On: Take a Chance on Me

oh, I have just read this whole story from the beginning and can't wait for more! These guys are so sweet and timid together! They're getting closer, though, and I hope you update soon cause I can't wait to see what happens next!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.