Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Better Christmas
Reviewer: lynne2 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww......

Reviewer: DramaVamp (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 2

Ok, so tell Santa I want.....hahaha just kidding.  This is so cute! It totally got me in the mood for Christmas and it's still months away :( Update soon!

Reviewer: madamkrust (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 2

so sweet, I like that Edward went shopping with the girls and they got their family picture taken, all the Cullens should go next time now that would be funny!

Reviewer: LadyLawyer (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Santa

What does Renesme want for Christmas?  Will we learn what she asked Santa for?  Or did I overlook that?  This is a sweet story.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Santa

very nice and sweet



Author's Response:

Thanks so much and thanks for taking the time to review :D

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Santa

Loved it, I think we're both in the Xmas spirit, I just finished up my Xmas story for the ific Xmas contest, this was very well written, you should check it out over on the boards  :)

PS: any xmas lemons coming? LOL

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I actually submitted chapter two of this story to the contest. (first time I've entered a contest, I'm really nervous for some reason over it)

sorry no lemons for this story, it's only rated PG and was just a bit of christmas fluff I wrote last year and was having revised and posting here this year. I haven't actually ever written any lemons and I'm not sure I could, but if anyone wants to continue from this scene with one, you have my blessings as long as they let me know.

Reviewer: LoganOwens (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Santa

Aw!I love daddy-ward! I'm excited for Christmas now too!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! You should go check out my one-shot "Daddy" then. I'm a big fan of Daddy Edward too!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Santa

It's made me feel all gooey and warm inside!



Author's Response:

awww! I'm glad! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Anya Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Santa

Aww so cuuute! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks! For the review and the time to read and review! I just uploaded the second chapter, so hopefully soon it'll be validated! Keep on the look out for it! And thanks again!

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Santa

beautiful... and no jacob... even better



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Thanks for taking the time to read and review! I appreciate very much :D

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Santa

Well, I love Christmas, and sharing the Holidays with the Cullens is like getting a present early! Keep up the story, please,  ....I'm liking it!



Author's Response:

Awww thanks so much for the sweet review! I just uploaded chapter two, so hopefully it'll be validated soon. This story is finished and will have a total of five chapters. Hope to see ya around for the others :D

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Santa

I loved this! Bella manages to make all of the Cullens more human even though she isn't anymore either. They could be something right out of a Rockwell Painting. Wouldn't that be interesting? *g* It was beautiful and sweet and I feel like running downstairs and pulling all of my Christmas decorations out and start baking my own cookies! Perfect! Thank you for the early Christmas gift!

*hugs*
Joan



Author's Response:

awww! Thanks so much!! I know I love Christmas and I start getting in the spirit usually around August! I really think that's the thing everyone loves so much about the Cullens in general, Stephenie made them very human, we can relate to them even though they are something other than human. I bet it would look like a christmas card scene once Esme and Alice have decorated for the season at the Cullen house!

Look for more soon! Thanks again for the review!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Santa

What a lovely find when I peaked at twilighted.net this morning. A Christmas story starting up for the season! Great seeing Renesmee's excitement. The peace was a tangible! Would love to hear more of each family member's emotions and thoughts!

Looks like E & B are going to enjoy the night.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!! I know it usually takes a few days or weeks to get stuff through the que so I wanted to try and time this so that my christmas day story was closer to the actual holiday. I have a few more chapters coming, so look for them!

Thanks so much for the time you took to read and review my story! :D

Reviewer: inukaino (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Santa

AWWWWW!!! I loved the end. Sweet moment with Bella and Edward make me happier than when I get to eat four sugar cookies. Very cute and made me hungery and laugh (lovingly) at Renesmee.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the awesome review and the time it took to read and review! I have more sweet moments with Edward and Bella coming up and of course more Renesmee! :D

Thanks again :D

Reviewer: Charmed_Im_sure (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Santa

AWK i love this its so cute and wee Nessie aww

I can't wait to read more

Charmed

xxx



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!! I appreciate the awesome review! I love Nessie :D I love the guy that she turned Edward into after she was born, I love Daddy Edward :D

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Santa

That's just adorable and beautiful!  I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

THANKS! I have four more chapters for this short story, so be on the look out!

Thanks again for the review!! I appreciate it :D

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Santa

Can it be Christmas already? This story has me in the spirit.

EXCELLENT!

I loved your voice (writing voice that is, although I'm sure you have a lovely real voice) and got completely hooked n the story. Excellent.

More soon :D



Author's Response:

I know! I wish it was! But it will be here soon, definately! Thanks for the awesome review! I really appreciate it. I have to give a lot of credit where due, I have an awesome beta Julie K and the team over at Project Team Beta have been great at pushing me as a writer, I really feel I've expanded in my writing.

Thanks again for the time it took to read and review, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Santa

I loved this story!! It was very sweet, and just  how I picture our fave vamp family should be celebrating.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I had a lot of fun writing this story. I'm about to go and submit chapter two, so look for it soon! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.