Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Better Christmas
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2011 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 4

Such a great story - I absolutely loved it!

Reviewer: Renesmeecarliecullen (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 4

this is a cute little Christmas story

Reviewer: rin1591 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 2

i love it so far... i am a little disappointed b/c Jacob isn't around... I imagine he would go 2 days without being around.

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Santa

very sweet, so far.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

SOOOOOO sweet!!! Thanks! Please keep on updating!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

How sweet! Thanks for the Bible story!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Santa

Good job! I hope you will continue to update!

Reviewer: Charmed_Im_sure (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 4

awww so cute. I love this story its soo cute





Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 4

Loved it you did such a great job

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 4

That was so sweet! I absolutely loved it!

Reviewer: OXfacficaddictXO (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

So cute! love it :) If I had to say a little criticism I'd say try not to have too much "and then I looked up at my wonderful family, I'm so happy" etc. It has its place for sure, but if it's used too much it's a little annoying. nice job :)

Reviewer: Samanthamariecullen (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 4

I quite enjoyed your Cullen Christmas story. I am very impressed with your characterization of Renesmee; she's just perfectly drawn and as cute as she is in the books. Plus, I love that Edward and Bella's relationship is so easy in your story, as it should be after all the angst. They deserve their happily ever after, and you've created this little piece of it beautifully.

Reviewer: Mizra (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 4

Aw, how adorable! I love the piano idea of Renesmee learning from Edward. It makes sense he would want to teach her that.

A couple of things, though, that I've been pondering: wouldn't people in Forks talk? See unusual cars in Charlie's driveway? Seeing a brunette little girl at his house sometimes? Inquire about Edward and Bella and how the 'newlyweds' are doing? Wouldn't it raise some suspicions?

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 4

This whole story has made me smile!  Thanks so much for sharing it with us!

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 4

one of the best christmas stories i have read to date, totally enjoyed every word

Reviewer: manuella (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 4

Thank you for this Xmas story....


Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 4

Aww that was beautiful and perfect and just what i needed around this time of the year. So cute.

I'd love to read about Edward teaching Reneesme how to ride a bike. I can just imagine his inner glee at teaching his daughter how to ride a bike. Just a thought... :)



Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Santa

I love this story! Please update before Christmas! I can't wait to read about Christmas morning with the Cullens & Charlie & Sue!

Reviewer: bellafan1234554321 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 3

thats so sweat!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 3

eeeep the thought of santa playing santa is possibly the world's most adorable thing ever. loved this.

Reviewer: Mizra (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 3

Aw, how sweet! I just finished reading/teaching that story to my class on last Sunday. Kinda sweet and endearing in a way, really. Great work!

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love cheap Christmas present ideas!  :-)  So, here's yours:  I love how adorable this story is.  I really enjoyed the warmth of their celebration.  Nice to see the sweet family moments.  Two thumbs up!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

I printed this off to take to the bookstore to read with a girlfriend. I'll rate it a 10 because the other chapters were so sweet and well written. I'll be back wtih a comment tonight!


Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 2

I'm so glad you continued this story!! Yeah! Lovely to see the Cullens at the holiday time. :)


Reviewer: shamrockon (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

aww yay!! that's sooooo cuteee :D i love this, update soon :)

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.