Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 11:44 PM · On: Cherry on Top

oh snap!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 08:49 PM · On: In My Home

oh snap he figured it out a long time ago hahahaha  Edward was crazy to risk that kiss but I think he needs to risk her hating him to break it..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 08:19 PM · On: Whispered Confessions

squeee omg omg omg

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 07:35 PM · On: Alley

sniffle not Jas no way not Jas

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 06:59 PM · On: Queen of Hearts

squeee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 04:19 PM · On: Morning After

Ohno shes still punishing herself...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 11:50 AM · On: Desire

!Squee omg omg omg

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 08:45 PM · On: The Price of Three

He misses his Beverly. Becca whatever.

Reviewer: twiharderFTW20 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 11:31 PM · On: In My Home

Eight chapters in and I can't stop reading! This is one of the best fanfics I've read so far! I laughed at the name of Jasper's band, I admit. Maybe it has to do with it being called "Shades of Grey" LOL. I'm really excited to see where you're taking this story. Good job and keep writing! I hope we don't have to wait FOREVER for the latest chapters. Otherwise, I might internally combust. lmfao =)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 10:39 AM · On: The Price of One

squeeee!!! omg omg so they cancel each otehr out right?

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 10:28 AM · On: The Price of Three

wow oh wow....interesting...Theres got to be a wayto break the curse...

Reviewer: iluvrpattz (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 01:16 AM · On: Never Ask

Ahh, I'm definitely looking forward to the next chapter.  It's getting so good.  Update soon please.  :)

-Stephanie

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 10:34 PM · On: Never Ask

oh, now he's done it... Hee said the words!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 12:12 PM · On: Another Lost

Aw, hell, I just knew it. That last part. Wow. Wonder where this will go. I really hope Jake doesn't get in too much trouble, but whatever will be, will be.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2011 02:22 PM · On: Another Lost

oh sweet baby Jesus!  I'm not at all sure where you're going with this whole thing, but I can't wait to find out!!

Reviewer: Bitemeverywhere (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 10:14 AM · On: Another Lost

Fantastic chapter.

 

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 12:52 AM · On: Another Lost

Damn....

Reviewer: ravenbeauty (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 09:42 AM · On: Whispered Confessions

I'm actually crying. "You wouldn't be." They fell so fast, but so so beautifully!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 09:40 AM · On: The Price of One

hmm

 

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 10:19 PM · On: Words

Oh boy... i can't wait for the next skype with Carlisle!  this isa really interesting story!

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 11:52 PM · On: Words

OMG! I am SOOOO happy you updated this!!!  You have NO idea!  I read it a few months ago, and then was sad to see how long it'd been since it was updated....LOVE this story!!  Can't wait for more.  xoxox

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 02:25 PM · On: Words

Great chapter! Wow, I thought I was seeing things when I saw this updated, but I'm glad to see a new chapter. Should have known something like that would happen eventually. I hope Edward finds a way to let her know about his feelings, and I hope they hear something from Carlisle soon. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: vvmarquez (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 12:43 PM · On: The Price of Three

Interesting, I'll be reading

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Nailed

awesome! cant wait for the outtake!

i'm also excited to learn more about the curse... like what that number of kisses mean and if they break it will it just disappear... I also get the impression that that time edward kissed bella when she was sleeping actually did something to him. i mean i know everyone writes edward as posessive but idk... maybe in this case its the curse talking?

cant wait for more!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 10:12 PM · On: Nailed

Wow, it's such a treat to get a new chapter of this story! I've been putting it off, reading the older chapters one at a time, see what power you have over us?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.