Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 04:44 AM · On: Cherry on Top

oh snap!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 01:49 AM · On: In My Home

oh snap he figured it out a long time ago hahahaha  Edward was crazy to risk that kiss but I think he needs to risk her hating him to break it..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 01:19 AM · On: Whispered Confessions

squeee omg omg omg

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 12:35 AM · On: Alley

sniffle not Jas no way not Jas

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 11:59 PM · On: Queen of Hearts


Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 09:19 PM · On: Morning After

Ohno shes still punishing herself...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 04:50 PM · On: Desire

!Squee omg omg omg

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 01:45 AM · On: The Price of Three

He misses his Beverly. Becca whatever.

Reviewer: twiharderFTW20 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 04:31 AM · On: In My Home

Eight chapters in and I can't stop reading! This is one of the best fanfics I've read so far! I laughed at the name of Jasper's band, I admit. Maybe it has to do with it being called "Shades of Grey" LOL. I'm really excited to see where you're taking this story. Good job and keep writing! I hope we don't have to wait FOREVER for the latest chapters. Otherwise, I might internally combust. lmfao =)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 03:39 PM · On: The Price of One

squeeee!!! omg omg so they cancel each otehr out right?

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 03:28 PM · On: The Price of Three

wow oh wow....interesting...Theres got to be a wayto break the curse...

Reviewer: iluvrpattz (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 06:16 AM · On: Never Ask

Ahh, I'm definitely looking forward to the next chapter.  It's getting so good.  Update soon please.  :)


Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 03:34 AM · On: Never Ask

oh, now he's done it... Hee said the words!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 06:12 PM · On: Another Lost

Aw, hell, I just knew it. That last part. Wow. Wonder where this will go. I really hope Jake doesn't get in too much trouble, but whatever will be, will be.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2011 08:22 PM · On: Another Lost

oh sweet baby Jesus!  I'm not at all sure where you're going with this whole thing, but I can't wait to find out!!

Reviewer: Bitemeverywhere (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Another Lost

Fantastic chapter.


Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 06:52 AM · On: Another Lost


Reviewer: ravenbeauty (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 03:42 PM · On: Whispered Confessions

I'm actually crying. "You wouldn't be." They fell so fast, but so so beautifully!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 03:40 PM · On: The Price of One



Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2011 03:19 AM · On: Words

Oh boy... i can't wait for the next skype with Carlisle!  this isa really interesting story!

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 04:52 AM · On: Words

OMG! I am SOOOO happy you updated this!!!  You have NO idea!  I read it a few months ago, and then was sad to see how long it'd been since it was updated....LOVE this story!!  Can't wait for more.  xoxox

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 07:25 PM · On: Words

Great chapter! Wow, I thought I was seeing things when I saw this updated, but I'm glad to see a new chapter. Should have known something like that would happen eventually. I hope Edward finds a way to let her know about his feelings, and I hope they hear something from Carlisle soon. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: vvmarquez (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 05:43 PM · On: The Price of Three

Interesting, I'll be reading

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 04:50 PM · On: Nailed

awesome! cant wait for the outtake!

i'm also excited to learn more about the curse... like what that number of kisses mean and if they break it will it just disappear... I also get the impression that that time edward kissed bella when she was sleeping actually did something to him. i mean i know everyone writes edward as posessive but idk... maybe in this case its the curse talking?

cant wait for more!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 04:12 AM · On: Nailed

Wow, it's such a treat to get a new chapter of this story! I've been putting it off, reading the older chapters one at a time, see what power you have over us?

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.