Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Alley

im confused right now

BUT aswome story!!!!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Alley

Oh man! This isn't going to be good. I can't wait to see how this plays out. Write more soon!!!

Reviewer: owlpostagain (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Alley

ohhhhh i dont like this cliff hanger. cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Alley

Oh Jasper you dumbass. Can't wait to find out what happened.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Alley

Now they can be honest with each other about their curses. I can't wait to see how everything works out!

Reviewer: hopeless_romantic (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Alley

Why in the world was Jasper kissing her on the lips for?!?!?!!? 

Reviewer: killeen (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Queen of Hearts

more please!!!!! :)

Reviewer: ElyseCharles (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Queen of Hearts

This is just absolutely amazing...I never want to stop reading it. Please continue soon!

The conflict is addicting, and I can't wait for it to unravel!

Reviewer: nitareality (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Queen of Hearts

Love the mystery and intensity.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Queen of Hearts

what a cute chapter! well, the ending anyway! update soon!

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Queen of Hearts

Holy crap!  Part of me wants you to just let them know about eachother's curse already but I know that would just make the story way too short.  I swear, if you were a published writer (maybe you are!) I would buy each one and make my friends get them too.  I love the way you line up your stories!  I can't wait for more on this story and the other's you are writing :)

-- Jenn

Reviewer: cranberryblue (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Queen of Hearts

thats the first time that I got to the end of an update and actually screamed because there wasn't more.

Oh my god. I love your writing. And I love this story.

Its cute, sexy and I want more!

Reviewer: cranberryblue (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 01:17 PM · On: The Price of Three

I love this idea. Its original, fairy tale like.

 

Reviewer: LeNell (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Queen of Hearts

This story is original, and I am thouroughly intrigued! Bravo!

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Queen of Hearts

I am voting for prophecy! For fuck's sake, that was a ridiculous one night stand! Where do I sign up!!!!!!

Reviewer: Whitney Love (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 03:01 AM · On: Queen of Hearts

Love it as always!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Queen of Hearts

wow

just wow

this is getting so good!!!! IM SO EXCITED!!!

cant wait for more!

<3's for you!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I love writing it.  Now I'm trying to make sure I word the curse right.  :D

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Queen of Hearts

Good chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 07:02 PM · On: The Price of Three

Love the entwined stories!

Reviewer: pinkstampkat (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Queen of Hearts

Really enjoying this story! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I'm hoping to have the new chapter up soon.  Thanks!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Queen of Hearts

OOH, I hope that last line means both, of course! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response:

Well, here's hoping the same thing ;)  I'm glad you like the story so far.

erica

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Queen of Hearts

I LOVE THIS STORY...



Author's Response:

Thank you, I love it too.  So much fun to write. 

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Morning After

oh so hot... that edward cullen is going to be death of me... literally.

oh so sad... poor riley, he died from a broken heart and poor bella couldn't help it

Reviewer: leigh1080 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Queen of Hearts

Omg! I NEED MORE NOW! Please update soon!

Author's Response:

Coming soon, I promise. 

Reviewer: bella_edward05 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Queen of Hearts

So the curses that they both carry, can be because of their ancesters? This is getting very interesting. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response:

Yes, but the question is who cursed them?  Another update coming soon.

erica

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.